ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Aqua Suites Guam

240 Ypao Road, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Ramada Hotel and Suites
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Chambre Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Piscine Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Vestibule Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Salle de réunion Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Centre d’affaire Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Restaurant Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Réception Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Salle de réunion Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Réception Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Spa Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Boutiques Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Chambre Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Chambre Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Chambre Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Chambre
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Chambre Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Chambre Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Piscine Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Tamuning Nombre de chambres : 142
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,6

selon 129 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
6,3
Qualité du personnel
7,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,3
Confort des chambres
6,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,1
Tous les avis (129)
Trier par :
Roscel M. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 7 février 2015
hit and run my car at parking

good it has kitchen, silent,clean
8
David D. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 3 février 2015
good value for money

Friendly staff, good location, value for money
8
Pros: Good location, clean, inexpensive, nice staff, coin laundry available Cons: Rooms are dated and wifi is spotty (but the hotel says they are upgrading soon)
Joohyun K. Couples South Korea, 31 janvier 2015
kind and helpful staff

spacious room, solid study desk and super friendly staff
8
the hotel location is not in the down town busy touristic area for shopping,but it has a free scheduled shuttle service for hotel guests to cover some popular destinations such GPO, K mart and downtown area ans more that you can see the time schedule at the lobby,...or it could possible to challenge for anyone to walk down all of these places on foot that we did a few times when the shuttle bus didnt get right time for us and decided didn't bother to wait for the next interval. one only down side I could say is the house keeping that isn't well tighten up in gerneral. for our ten nights stay,we actually never had a new bed sheet even once changed to be honest, but I believe on request it could have been changed for sure,but then we never asked coz we didn't feel we need it changed and fianlly didn't bother for entire stay,but had towel changes always and other empty toiletries on request. and the hotel has a chinese and thai restaurant on the first floor but we had never had it so,would't better comment on it. instead we had a vietnamese noodle soup near by the hotel that seemed only the option with good recommendation by many review that we were both attracted for a try, but really dissapointed about the quantity for that price and soup was simply tastless, no deep broth flavour and even no necessary basil herbs provided for the soup noodle that I hoped for a real like as I had in vietnam. overall my stay was just wonderful in Aqua, it only matter to me is that the staff who are kind enough and lovely sweet smile to me all the time,...and the funny and friendly hotel atmosphere, that's the only matters of fact I enjoyed most in Aqua. I Hope I would pass my exams and we'll like to come back again to stay in Aqua for enjoying the sun and the beach with heart.
Joohyun K. Couples South Korea, 28 janvier 2015
kind and helpful staff of all

spacious room, friendly staff and value for money
8
I stayed in Aqua from 25th til 4th feb, for 10 nights in total that's I actually extended twice once I was certain I had completely felt comfortable and had well rested thru first for a few days. to me, the most important reason to choose the AQUA was that the hotel gives me such a spacious room with a solid study desk with a chair that's what I really wanted to focus on my studying for CPA exam,...all the front staff are so loving and touchingly sweet with big gentle smiles and laughs and also their manager Donovan who is really kind and helpful, I have to say that I really appreciated for his kind consideration for letting me allowed to have early check-in when I was totally exhausted on arrival,...and the hotel director Matthew who I do not possibly forget to mention coz he's one of the funniest hotel driector I have seen in my past travel experiences, love it all to be honest,... all made me feel home sweet home in Guam and half way thru my husband joined me in a hotel and he certainly had great time himself too while I was taking exams and couldn't accompany him, happily he visited many beaches around as could coz he's such a huge fan of sea and its marine life and did free diving thanks to the good visibility of the sea there during the period.
Vijay K. Voyageurs d'affaires India, 27 janvier 2015
Budget

price, location, reception staff
7,3
Good
Bryan B. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 16 janvier 2015
dude where is the ac remote

inet tv staff
6,3
Not to bad.
Terry M. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 6 janvier 2015
Horrible location
4,3
Don't stay here, horrible location. Can't walk to anything.
Julia P. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 5 janvier 2015
nice staff

Close to the airport, clean room, friendly staff
7,3
The location is convenient. The room had a microwave, small fridge, TV, phone, but no alarm clock for some reason. The A/C worked but was very noisy. The bathroom smelled musty if I left the door closed for any length of time, but was clean. The staff was very helpful. No free breakfast; dinner was fairly good and not too expensive but breakfast was a bit greasy, and I thought it was overpriced. There is also a spa and workout room.
Ross W. Couples Australia, 2 janvier 2015
not 4 star in any universe
2
Now I understand the positive reviews are actually written by the manager who has no customer service training what so ever. This place is so dark and dingy. This is a 1 star hostel at best.
William T. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 30 décembre 2014
vacation at guam from palawan

comfort, location and nice Hotel
7,7
Very comfortable

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Aqua Suites Guam GuamAqua Suites Guam Guam - ChambreAqua Suites Guam Guam - PiscineAqua Suites Guam Guam - VestibuleAqua Suites Guam Guam - Salle de réunionAqua Suites Guam Guam - Centre d’affaireAqua Suites Guam Guam - RestaurantAqua Suites Guam Guam - RéceptionAqua Suites Guam Guam - Salle de réunionAqua Suites Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelAqua Suites Guam Guam - RéceptionAqua Suites Guam Guam - SpaAqua Suites Guam Guam - BoutiquesAqua Suites Guam Guam - ChambreAqua Suites Guam Guam - ChambreAqua Suites Guam Guam - ChambreAqua Suites Guam Guam - ChambreAqua Suites Guam Guam - ChambreAqua Suites Guam Guam - ChambreAqua Suites Guam Guam - PiscineAqua Suites Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3B05