Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Aqua Suites Guam

240 Ypao Road, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Ramada Hotel and Suites
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Chambre Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Piscine Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Vestibule Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Salle de réunion Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Centre d’affaire Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Restaurant Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Réception Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Salle de réunion Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Réception Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Spa Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Boutiques Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Chambre Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Chambre Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Chambre Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Chambre
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Chambre Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Chambre Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Piscine Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Tamuning Nombre de chambres : 142
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,6

selon 148
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
6,4
Qualité du personnel
7,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,4
Confort des chambres
6,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,0
Tous les avis (148)
Trier par :
Douglas V. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 24 juillet 2015
Not a transit hotel - stay elsewhere

close to airport
4,7
As a transit passenger, don't stay here. There is no food available other than call in fast food, after 8 or 8:30, and nothing open in the neighborhood, they have airport transport whic is 8 dollars but it is one transport vehicle for this hotel and another hotel up the street. So if u can't get the hotel transport the local taxi will cost 16 USD + 1 dollar a bag. Hotel Transport is also not available if you have early morning flight. The staff is ok, but I had arranged for taxi to pick me up at 4;30 am but no taxi. The morning desk arranged for one but it came 15 20 min later and I was already late. Skip this place if transiting, to many hassles.
Signaler cet avis
Travelius H. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 18 juillet 2015
Descent Hotel but Bad Late Checkout Policy

Quick check in
6,7
Comfortable stay but not pleased with the late checkout policy of charging $25.
Signaler cet avis
Mark T. Couples United States of America, 1 juin 2015
Great price, subtle location

Friendly, helpful staff. Nice lobby area, close to dining locations and tourist spots
8,7
It was a great one. Staff was friendly and helpful, room we stayed in was great but hard to adjust the cold/hot shower to get it just right. Superior suite is just right for the vacationing couple.
Signaler cet avis
Erina Y. Groupes Japan, 16 avril 2015
The staffs there are really nice

The staff The free shuttle the room
8
The staffs there are really kind to us Even though the hotel location was a bit far from the down town, there are free shuttle bus which goes directly to the downtown n the beach we didn't have any problems ( if it's possible we would like them to have more buses not like once in an hour ) but still good enough Thank you so much for helping our stay in Guam n making our trip in Guam really great:)
Signaler cet avis
Gloria M. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 15 avril 2015
A pleasant place to stay.

convenience, price, helpful staff
7
Although it was just a short stay, it was a pleasant stay, it was a quiet place to relax.
Signaler cet avis
Jintae J. Familles avec de jeunes enfants South Korea, 30 mars 2015
resonable price

reasonable price. looks renovated
7
1. good price 1. nothing attractive around the hotel
Signaler cet avis
Roscel M. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 7 février 2015
hit and run my car at parking

good it has kitchen, silent,clean
8
Signaler cet avis
David D. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 3 février 2015
good value for money

Friendly staff, good location, value for money
8
Pros: Good location, clean, inexpensive, nice staff, coin laundry available Cons: Rooms are dated and wifi is spotty (but the hotel says they are upgrading soon)
Signaler cet avis
Joohyun K. Couples South Korea, 31 janvier 2015
kind and helpful staff

spacious room, solid study desk and super friendly staff
8
the hotel location is not in the down town busy touristic area for shopping,but it has a free scheduled shuttle service for hotel guests to cover some popular destinations such GPO, K mart and downtown area ans more that you can see the time schedule at the lobby,...or it could possible to challenge for anyone to walk down all of these places on foot that we did a few times when the shuttle bus didnt get right time for us and decided didn't bother to wait for the next interval. one only down side I could say is the house keeping that isn't well tighten up in gerneral. for our ten nights stay,we actually never had a new bed sheet even once changed to be honest, but I believe on request it could have been changed for sure,but then we never asked coz we didn't feel we need it changed and fianlly didn't bother for entire stay,but had towel changes always and other empty toiletries on request. and the hotel has a chinese and thai restaurant on the first floor but we had never had it so,would't better comment on it. instead we had a vietnamese noodle soup near by the hotel that seemed only the option with good recommendation by many review that we were both attracted for a try, but really dissapointed about the quantity for that price and soup was simply tastless, no deep broth flavour and even no necessary basil herbs provided for the soup noodle that I hoped for a real like as I had in vietnam. overall my stay was just wonderful in Aqua, it only matter to me is that the staff who are kind enough and lovely sweet smile to me all the time,...and the funny and friendly hotel atmosphere, that's the only matters of fact I enjoyed most in Aqua. I Hope I would pass my exams and we'll like to come back again to stay in Aqua for enjoying the sun and the beach with heart.
Signaler cet avis
Joohyun K. Couples South Korea, 28 janvier 2015
kind and helpful staff of all

spacious room, friendly staff and value for money
8
I stayed in Aqua from 25th til 4th feb, for 10 nights in total that's I actually extended twice once I was certain I had completely felt comfortable and had well rested thru first for a few days. to me, the most important reason to choose the AQUA was that the hotel gives me such a spacious room with a solid study desk with a chair that's what I really wanted to focus on my studying for CPA exam,...all the front staff are so loving and touchingly sweet with big gentle smiles and laughs and also their manager Donovan who is really kind and helpful, I have to say that I really appreciated for his kind consideration for letting me allowed to have early check-in when I was totally exhausted on arrival,...and the hotel director Matthew who I do not possibly forget to mention coz he's one of the funniest hotel driector I have seen in my past travel experiences, love it all to be honest,... all made me feel home sweet home in Guam and half way thru my husband joined me in a hotel and he certainly had great time himself too while I was taking exams and couldn't accompany him, happily he visited many beaches around as could coz he's such a huge fan of sea and its marine life and did free diving thanks to the good visibility of the sea there during the period.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Aqua Suites Guam GuamAqua Suites Guam Guam - ChambreAqua Suites Guam Guam - PiscineAqua Suites Guam Guam - VestibuleAqua Suites Guam Guam - Salle de réunionAqua Suites Guam Guam - Centre d’affaireAqua Suites Guam Guam - RestaurantAqua Suites Guam Guam - RéceptionAqua Suites Guam Guam - Salle de réunionAqua Suites Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelAqua Suites Guam Guam - RéceptionAqua Suites Guam Guam - SpaAqua Suites Guam Guam - BoutiquesAqua Suites Guam Guam - ChambreAqua Suites Guam Guam - ChambreAqua Suites Guam Guam - ChambreAqua Suites Guam Guam - ChambreAqua Suites Guam Guam - ChambreAqua Suites Guam Guam - ChambreAqua Suites Guam Guam - PiscineAqua Suites Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C07