ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Aqua Suites Guam

240 Ypao Road, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Ramada Hotel and Suites
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Chambre Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Piscine Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Vestibule Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Salle de réunion Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Centre d’affaire Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Restaurant Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Réception Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Salle de réunion Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Réception Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Spa Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Boutiques Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Chambre Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Chambre Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Chambre Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Chambre
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Chambre Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Chambre Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Piscine Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement / Tamuning Nombre de chambres : 142
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,5

selon 120 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,0
Emplacement
6,2
Qualité du personnel
7,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,2
Confort des chambres
6,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,1
Tous les avis (120)
Trier par :
Bryan B. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 16 janvier 2015
dude where is the ac remote

inet tv staff
6,3
Not to bad.
Terry M. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 6 janvier 2015
Horrible location
4,3
Don't stay here, horrible location. Can't walk to anything.
Julia P. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 5 janvier 2015
nice staff

Close to the airport, clean room, friendly staff
7,3
The location is convenient. The room had a microwave, small fridge, TV, phone, but no alarm clock for some reason. The A/C worked but was very noisy. The bathroom smelled musty if I left the door closed for any length of time, but was clean. The staff was very helpful. No free breakfast; dinner was fairly good and not too expensive but breakfast was a bit greasy, and I thought it was overpriced. There is also a spa and workout room.
Ross W. Couples Australia, 2 janvier 2015
not 4 star in any universe
2
Now I understand the positive reviews are actually written by the manager who has no customer service training what so ever. This place is so dark and dingy. This is a 1 star hostel at best.
William T. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 30 décembre 2014
vacation at guam from palawan

comfort, location and nice Hotel
7,7
Very comfortable
Via D. Couples Philippines, 28 décembre 2014
It was a very pleasant stay

All the staff were very friendly and accommodating, the hotel is conveniently located near shopping places a
8
Kevin K. Couples United States of America, 17 décembre 2014
Great Staff-Huge Rooms

I like the size of the rooms. I appr3xiate how the young staff was alwalys positive including RJ, Mia, Monnet, Tess, Arjay and all others
2,7
Fabulous stay They were always willing to help They Are HONEST people Happy good looking and POSITIVE.
Jinhee C. Voyageurs d'affaires South Korea, 23 novembre 2014
comfortable.. feel like home

comfortable, cheap
6
Dont feel like hotel... it's more like small home for 1 person in the US. 5mins from YPAO beach, 10mins from DFS or Chamorre villiage. Price was cheap and reasonable and what I loved here was wifi connection and mart near hotel.
Paul C. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 11 novembre 2014
Highly Recommend

Great Staff, Good Accomodations, Good Locationi
9
I had a enjoyable stay at Aqua Suites. The Aqua Suite hotel has an excellent staff of people from the manager to the cleaners. My room was clean comfortable and reasonably priced. The hotel staff were very personal friendly and accommodating. I would give the staff a 10 on 10 scale for service.
Ul B. Couples South Korea, 3 novembre 2014
Just soso.

Location and food
6
Just soso

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Aqua Suites Guam GuamAqua Suites Guam Guam - ChambreAqua Suites Guam Guam - PiscineAqua Suites Guam Guam - VestibuleAqua Suites Guam Guam - Salle de réunionAqua Suites Guam Guam - Centre d’affaireAqua Suites Guam Guam - RestaurantAqua Suites Guam Guam - RéceptionAqua Suites Guam Guam - Salle de réunionAqua Suites Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelAqua Suites Guam Guam - RéceptionAqua Suites Guam Guam - SpaAqua Suites Guam Guam - BoutiquesAqua Suites Guam Guam - ChambreAqua Suites Guam Guam - ChambreAqua Suites Guam Guam - ChambreAqua Suites Guam Guam - ChambreAqua Suites Guam Guam - ChambreAqua Suites Guam Guam - ChambreAqua Suites Guam Guam - PiscineAqua Suites Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3A03