Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1041 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,3
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

Chen P., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Very nice staff and helphul
location, staff service
Spent a night at this hotel,hotel's location is Wonderful location. Room was clean and big enough for our stay. Stayed October 2015, travelled with friends
Avis déposé le 28 octobre 2015

Thy B., Vietnam
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Worth staying
Good support from hotel staff
Avis déposé le 26 octobre 2015

George E., Royaume-Uni
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Very good small hotel conveniently located.
Value for money, conveniently located, very attentive staff.I
I have stayed at this hotel on four occasions and would choose to stay there again if visiting Hanoi. The accommodation is of a very good standard at a reasonable price. The location is very convenient in Hanoi Old Quarter. The staff are very attentive and make you very welcome.
Avis déposé le 24 octobre 2015

mark C., Australie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
We stayed twice at this hotel
Location, Breakfast and Staff
We stayed at the Aquarius Legend Hotel on two seperate occasions. First as family of 5 and second as a family of 7 and both times we found the hotel and staff to be helpful and friendly. Both times they gave us our rooms on the same floor next to each other and whenever we needed assistance, they were quick to help. The highlight for us was the breakfast on the top floor. Although not a fantastic range of choice, what was supplied was exceptional and very clean. The Pho was one of the best we had in our 3 weeks in Vietnam. We would stay there again and recommend the Aquarius Legend Hotel as a good budget hotel.
Avis déposé le 04 octobre 2015

Nutcha T., Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Good location
Good location, it near by the market, and near by Hoan Kiem lake . All staft are very nice and helpful
Avis déposé le 04 octobre 2015

Trung N., Vietnam
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
very positive remarks
Hunan contact with all kinds of hotel staff, cleaness, location
I had a pleaseant stay there
Avis déposé le 03 octobre 2015

Andre Z., Allemagne
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Basic, clean hotel
staff, location, price
Rooms are basic but clean. Despite location in a busy street, it is quiet inside the rooms at night. Breakfast buffet is OK, staff is super-friendly and helpful!
Avis déposé le 01 octobre 2015

David G., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi
The location, the staff and cleanliness.
The staff were most courteous and helpful, the room was pleasant and quiet. I needed to access Skype for a multiperson teleconference and it functioned without interruption. The manager, Brian was most helpful.
Avis déposé le 24 septembre 2015

Nicole M., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
Amazing hotel staff
The level of service, the room & staff
All of the staff at Aquarius legend hotel were so incredibly helpful. Everyone of them went above and beyond in helping me to have an amazing time whilst in Hanoi. Very highly recommend this wonderful hotel
Avis déposé le 21 septembre 2015

Irena N., Lituanie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
it was ok, but does not worth money we paid
place, clean bed
Avis déposé le 02 septembre 2015