Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1041 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,3
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5

Viness M.
États-Unis
25 août 2016
Great hotel. Staff is very welcoming and nice. Just near the famous lake and near restaurants and coffee shops. Highly recommended.

Janus T.
Singapour
22 août 2016
Worth my money
Just a short one night stay, not much to comment about as everything was up to my expectations. The only thing that I could comment on would probably be the old doors and that they joined 2 twin beds instead of providing a queen bed as requested but that's just nitpicking.

Michelle G.
Philippines
21 août 2016
Value for money, clean, great location
Accommodating staff, room has a lot of amenities for price, they clean the room on a daily basis, really comfy bed. Airport transfers convenient. Walking distance to lake and rest of old quarter. Thanks Aquarius Legend for an awesome stay! Will stay there again.

Ray G.
Australie
21 août 2016
Friendly
Nice clean rooms located in a good area close to attractions. The staff are exceptional helping with further travels and booking airline tickets etc I would recommend this hotel

Lay T.
Malaisie
08 août 2016
Great location
Great location with friendly staffs!

Lay T.
États-Unis
08 août 2016
Aquarius Legend Review
We stayed here one night. The staff are friendly and kind. The breakfast is good. But the dinning room is small. One issue we had was the bathroom shower tub leaks water to the bathroom floor. The bed sheets have stains and more likely not replaced after a guest leave. One of the bed sheet has a dried booger (found this out in the morning). We booked 2 rooms. One room has a window view to the street, but the 2nd room has no windows to the outside. The price was ok, but if we knew all the shortcomings, would would pay a bit more and get a better place.

Keith W.
États-Unis
07 août 2016
Great place
I am about a year late writing this review, but better late than never I suppose. Just wanted to drop a short note that Brian was awesome in showing us around and pointing us in the right direction for scenic places, restaurants and generally helping out two foreign travelers. Thanks again Brian, from Keith and Richelle (Aug 2015).

Helena D.
Vietnam
29 juillet 2016
What a beautiful place
Breakfast was great. Staffs are fabulous!!!

Twee N.
Vietnam
27 juillet 2016
Great stay!
Great location, nice breakfast and fabulous staffs. Superior room is a bit small but very clean

Ralph Z.
États-Unis
25 juillet 2016
Great Value, Staff and Location
When I'm in Hanoi I always stay at AL. I find the staff extremely responsive and friendly. A coffee shop and bakery are very near and the lake is only 5 minutes away. The breakfast includes a wide assortment of fruits.