ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Aquatica Beach Resort

Alona Beach Tawala, Plage Alona - Ile Panglao, Bohol, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Aquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Aquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Vue Aquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Vue Aquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Salle de bain Aquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Plage Aquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Vue Aquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Aquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Aquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Aquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Salle de bain Aquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Alentours Aquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Plage Aquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Aquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Aquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Plage
Emplacement : Plage Alona - Ile Panglao Nombre de chambres : 16

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Au dessus de la moyenne

5,8

selon 15 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
5,5
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
4,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
4,5
Confort des chambres
5,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,1
Tous les avis (15)
Trier par :
Noriaki U. Voyageurs solitaires Japan, 3 juin 2013
Budet hotel but

In front of beach but
4,7
Near beach and ot do activities are very nice location, but others conditiones are very bad. However, room is dosen't have hot water and old, during a my atay term (4 days), no room cleaning and no bed cleaning and in the night time, on the beach (in front of hotel) playing the noisy music up to 12 every mid night!!! Auful noisy and couldn't slept well. I don't recomend this hotel stay for everyone. Only one good thing is hotel restaurant food are very good and cheep, only this one recomend.
Alan E. Couples United States of America, 29 avril 2013
Bohol island and tours were highlight of trip

all forgiven cuz hotel was directly on beach
7,3
Ruth P. Couples Philippines, 7 avril 2013
It was a comfortable stay.

Location, clean rooms and close to the beach.
6,7
Chen W. Couples United States of America, 1 avril 2013
Probably the worst hotel I've ever stayed in

Dead gecko on the wall, surprisingly spacious, close to beach
4,3
Staff attitude was poor, not very organized. The rooms are poorly maintained. I understood that this is a budget hotel but this is worst than hostels I've stayed a. If you just need a place to crash and you don't mind these inconveniences (not running hot water) then this is your place. If you're looking for a hotel with beachfront property for family, this place is not it.
Mikhail S. Couples Russia, 12 janvier 2013
worst hotel we've stayed in

decent location
3
We've booked an aircon room at Aquatica. We understood it is basic when we booked, but we didn't realize that basic stands for "rotten and never cleaned since its birthday in the last century". We were shocked to find ourselves in such a decrepit and disgusting place for several nights and couldn't escape as we prepaid. When we saw the stained and dirty seat covers on the chairs we were close to vomiting and tried not to touch anything in the room until the end of stay. Aircon was ointless as it was only working ok in fan mode and made crazy loud sounds when turned on cooling. We were shown other rooms, the same condition. Fan rooms are better as they're in new (or recently upgraded) building, but they were stuffy and bathrooms weren't much better than in main building (of course, if nobody does cleaning in that place).
Conseil - hôtel: extremely loud awful live music outside -- everyday till midnight. impossible to sleep
Susan H. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 11 janvier 2013
Basic hotel on the beach

On the beach, good restaurant
6,3
This hotel is fairly basic but has everything you need and is a good value for beach-front in Alona. The bathroom was a bit grungy and the sheets were rather thin, but the room was large, with a desk and chairs to place my things, and a dry line outside the room to hang up wet towels. The restaurant attached to the hotel is quite nice. If I went to Alona again I would probably stay back from the beach, as the swimming isn't that great anyway due to so many boats. You can get better quality for the same money if you go further back from the beach.
Audrey R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 31 décembre 2012
Expensive for what it could offer

Location (beachfront)
5
The resort does not offer airport transfers. The room has a very awful smell and dirty
Audrey R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 29 décembre 2012
Filthy rooms

Location
5
Rooms are filthy and has an awful smell and were not well-maintained. They offer cheap breakfast though.
Juan P. Voyageurs solitaires Finland, 22 novembre 2012
Good basic accommodation with good location

Clean, good location with friendly staff
8,3
i liked my three nights at aquatica. staff was friendly and helped me out whenever i needed a ride or something fixed with the room. room itself was basic - just a bed, a drawer, small tv, and a basic but clean bathroom with cold water only. definitely the biggest plus for me was the excellent location of the resort right by the beach and in the middle of all the action.
Xiaomin Z. Voyageurs solitaires China, 24 février 2013
价格实惠
7
价格很实惠,服务员很友好,房间不大,卫生间还算干净,但是没有热水,没有wifi,我是一个人住的,就睡了一晚上,也还凑合。

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Aquatica Beach Resort BoholAquatica Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAquatica Beach Resort Bohol - VueAquatica Beach Resort Bohol - VueAquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Salle de bainAquatica Beach Resort Bohol - PlageAquatica Beach Resort Bohol - VueAquatica Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelAquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelAquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Salle de bainAquatica Beach Resort Bohol - AlentoursAquatica Beach Resort Bohol - PlageAquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelAquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelAquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Plage


AS-AGWEB-3A04