Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Tagbilaran Ville, Bohol, Philippines 6300 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Arabelle Suites Bohol - Chambre Arabelle Suites Bohol - Chambre Arabelle Suites Bohol - Chambre Arabelle Suites Bohol - Chambre Arabelle Suites Bohol - Chambre Arabelle Suites Bohol - Chambre Arabelle Suites Bohol - Chambre Arabelle Suites Bohol - Chambre Arabelle Suites Bohol - Chambre Arabelle Suites Bohol - Chambre Arabelle Suites Bohol - Centre d’affaire Arabelle Suites Bohol - Vestibule Arabelle Suites Bohol - Chambre Arabelle Suites Bohol - Entrée Arabelle Suites Bohol - Chambre Arabelle Suites Bohol - Salle de bain
Arabelle Suites Bohol - Chambre Arabelle Suites Bohol - Entrée Arabelle Suites Bohol - Piscine Arabelle Suites Bohol - Piscine Arabelle Suites Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Arabelle Suites Bohol - Chambre
Emplacement : Tagbilaran Ville Nombre de chambres : 23

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 112
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
6,9
Qualité du personnel
7,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
7,0
Nourriture/restauration
6,6
Tous les avis (112)
Trier par :
Eric B. Couples France, 24 décembre 2014
Nuit de transit

Literie - propreté et amabilité du personnel
6,3
Séjour d'une nuit très moyen car c'était la fête de Noël du personnel. Nous n'avons pu dormir avant 5 heures du matin à cause du bruit.
Signaler cet avis
Jose T. Couples Philippines, 22 août 2015
Disappointed

Location
3
The floors were old, bathrooms were dirty and the sheets of the first room we were referred to were stained.
Signaler cet avis
Jonald S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 16 août 2015
Just for short stay

near the airport, free transfer
6
cons: 1. router wifi not working for our room 2. ACU with water leak in the bed 3. poor water pressure 4. no hot water 5. no lift pros: 1. near the airport 2. free transfer 3. near peanut kisses factory
Signaler cet avis
Huu J. Couples Australia, 9 août 2015
This "bugs" me =_=

Bedding, Sofa and small souvenir shop.
5
Bugs everywhere!!! Makes me think how clean the food is too. The kettle was filthy, the toilet had no seat etc. and the complimentary breakfast wasn't complimentary at all. If the hotel was booked via Agoda then complimentary breakfast must be paid for..........at check out!
Signaler cet avis
Chi N. Couples Hong Kong, 3 juillet 2015
Price

Price good , near airport , fast check in and out
8
Signaler cet avis
Rommel R. Groupes Philippines, 9 juin 2015
Nice hotel for backpackers type of traveler

near airport, quick check-in and nice hotel staff
8
nice place for backpackers type of traveler. near airport...
Signaler cet avis
Christy P. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 1 juin 2015
so so...

near the hotel and the city.
6
i left toilettries and sunblockin my room.. noticed it after an hour but no one informed me that i left it..they were not even accommodating to help us out how to get it back. ask for a motorcycle to give us help to get it! Look for Joel of Arabelle Suites to drive u around the country side tour!
Signaler cet avis
Sheena O. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 28 avril 2015
Fam Vacay

Friendy staff, in time pick up from to the airport, and very clean
7,7
It was a good place. It was very near the city and the hotel. The hotel staff were courteous and very generous to pick us and send us to airport. However, the hotel needs to work on it air conditioner units. We booked 3 rooms and all rooms' ac's are not cool enough for the tropical weather in the Philippines every April. The largest suite must have a shower curtain to avoid the from splashing on the floor.
Signaler cet avis
Claire R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 10 avril 2015
close to pier in bohol

very near to ferry station, food stall and city proper
7
it was overnight stay but since the hotel is in the proper area, easy to find restaurants
Signaler cet avis
Billy J. Couples Australia, 7 mars 2015
Disappointed

Staff airport pickup
4,3
Waiting for over an hour for hotel pickup service then arrived to a small room with loft bed. Dirty hotel conditions on floors. Restaurant is really not a restaurant. Just a small room with a few tables and chairs.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Arabelle Suites BoholArabelle Suites Bohol - ChambreArabelle Suites Bohol - ChambreArabelle Suites Bohol - ChambreArabelle Suites Bohol - ChambreArabelle Suites Bohol - ChambreArabelle Suites Bohol - ChambreArabelle Suites Bohol - ChambreArabelle Suites Bohol - ChambreArabelle Suites Bohol - ChambreArabelle Suites Bohol - ChambreArabelle Suites Bohol - Centre d’affaireArabelle Suites Bohol - VestibuleArabelle Suites Bohol - ChambreArabelle Suites Bohol - EntréeArabelle Suites Bohol - ChambreArabelle Suites Bohol - Salle de bainArabelle Suites Bohol - ChambreArabelle Suites Bohol - EntréeArabelle Suites Bohol - PiscineArabelle Suites Bohol - PiscineArabelle Suites Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelArabelle Suites Bohol - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B01