ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Tagbilaran Ville, Bohol, Philippines 6300 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Arabelle Suites Bohol - Chambre Arabelle Suites Bohol - Chambre Arabelle Suites Bohol - Chambre Arabelle Suites Bohol - Chambre Arabelle Suites Bohol - Chambre Arabelle Suites Bohol - Chambre Arabelle Suites Bohol - Chambre Arabelle Suites Bohol - Chambre Arabelle Suites Bohol - Chambre Arabelle Suites Bohol - Chambre Arabelle Suites Bohol - Centre d’affaire Arabelle Suites Bohol - Vestibule Arabelle Suites Bohol - Chambre Arabelle Suites Bohol - Entrée Arabelle Suites Bohol - Chambre Arabelle Suites Bohol - Salle de bain
Arabelle Suites Bohol - Chambre Arabelle Suites Bohol - Entrée Arabelle Suites Bohol - Piscine Arabelle Suites Bohol - Piscine Arabelle Suites Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Arabelle Suites Bohol - Chambre
Emplacement : Tagbilaran Ville Nombre de chambres : 23
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 85 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
7,0
Qualité du personnel
7,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,4
Confort des chambres
7,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (85)
Trier par :
Haidelyn S. Couples Philippines, 20 juillet 2014
Good., 😃

Clean. Nice people. I like the free shuttle!😊
7,7
Nice
Michael M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 25 juin 2014
Not bad. Good for overnight stay only.

Friendly staff, near the airport, good for overnight stay only
5
Craig N. Groupes United Kingdom, 19 mai 2014
ok hotel.

pool, rooms not too bad and staff
5,7
it was alright, a bit distance from the attraction area, pool's alright, staff not too bad and affordable. Room could be better but i've seen worst. It's ok if you stay for a night or two other than that you get bored as not much in the hotel and the area itself.
Kamran B. Couples Pakistan, 20 avril 2014
it was ok

reception staff was very helpful
4,7
Well Arabelle suites was overall good beside below 1. There was smell in bathroom. i was sure that it was ignored. 2. no wifi available in room. 3. asked for 2nd key as we were two but FD apologized by saying they can't provide. 4. i stayed at other places on similar pricing without above hazards so i dont know how come Arballa management think this is acceptable.
Wijaya M. Groupes Indonesia, 22 février 2014
Small Hotel with Good Staffs but Terrible Service

Close to Airport, Free Airport Shuttle, Free Internet
6,3
We had terrible situation since clean towels were not ready when we checked in (around 7pm) and we had to wait for another 3-4 hours to get them. Also the hotel does not have elevator so it's not convenient for older people.
Nicole H. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 11 février 2014
It was okay I guess

Can't think of them
6,7
Pretty basic hotel. Breakfast closes at 10am. Muddy road out front after the rain. Didn't clean the room. I had to ask for a towel and toilet paper. I really hated the dogs barking and roosters crowing while I was trying to sleep though. I stayed the 2 nights I paid for and moved to a different hotel.
Eddie Q. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 17 janvier 2014
value for money; restful stay

clean rooms, attentive staff, fast check in and check out
9
After long hours of travel, one would look for a clean room and comfortable bed. Arabelle has it with a plus because of attentive staff and fast check in and check out.
Edward M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 21 octobre 2013
relaxing ang great

clean,cheap,accessible
8,3
Joanna P. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 16 octobre 2013
SUPERB!

The Food, The Staff and The Room
10
KUDOS to the management and staff! We will definitely recommend this Hotel to friends, family and acquintances. Excellent food, friendly staff and comfortable rooms.
Joanna P. Couples Philippines, 16 octobre 2013
TWO THUMBS UP!

Food, Staff and Room
10

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Arabelle Suites BoholArabelle Suites Bohol - ChambreArabelle Suites Bohol - ChambreArabelle Suites Bohol - ChambreArabelle Suites Bohol - ChambreArabelle Suites Bohol - ChambreArabelle Suites Bohol - ChambreArabelle Suites Bohol - ChambreArabelle Suites Bohol - ChambreArabelle Suites Bohol - ChambreArabelle Suites Bohol - ChambreArabelle Suites Bohol - Centre d’affaireArabelle Suites Bohol - VestibuleArabelle Suites Bohol - ChambreArabelle Suites Bohol - EntréeArabelle Suites Bohol - ChambreArabelle Suites Bohol - Salle de bainArabelle Suites Bohol - ChambreArabelle Suites Bohol - EntréeArabelle Suites Bohol - PiscineArabelle Suites Bohol - PiscineArabelle Suites Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelArabelle Suites Bohol - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A06