Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 292 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,8
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 9,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6

Rudy S., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
Hotel is not expensive but needs improvements.
Location, view from restaurant.
The staff that greeted us was very friendly and "Upgraded" us to a bigger room. Unfortunately, this room was located above the street and it became difficult to sleep due to the constant noise from scooters and people. The room was suppose to be the best in the hotel. It was big but a bit run down especially the bathroom. The breakfast was served in the rooftop restaurant with a great view of the city but the food was of poor quality. It is hard to really complain as the price was very cheap.
Avis déposé le 19 septembre 2014

Grace L., États-Unis
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
Comfortable, classy and friendly!
location, service and staff
We had a great time staying at Aranya. The staff were very helpful and supportive. The location is great - walking distance to eating, drinking and shopping areas
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2014

robert P., Australie
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2014
Great hotel wonderful staff
Staff friendliness,very helpful and clean
The staff make you feel at home the minute you walk through the door.they bend over backwards to help and point you in the right direction .
Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2014

Terence Y., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
This was a first class hotel.
The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room servive meals .
The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room service meals from their in house restaurant, staff members English language was excellent. This was an excellent Hotel which I will gladly re-book. Regards Terence Yorkshire
Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2014

Ulrich T., Allemagne
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
Excellent
Service Quality, friendliness staff, value for money
Very good
Avis déposé le 04 septembre 2014

Yenny Y., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
Very kind & helpful staff make our stay convenient
All the staff are very kind and helpful. The hotel location is strategic, near the city center and the room was nice.
It was really great to stay at Aranya hotel. Especially for the hotel staff,they are very kind, helpful,and really care about their guests. The location is very strategic, so we can go to the city center by walking (to Hoan Kim Lake, Ho Chi Minh Maoseleum, Dong Xuan market, etc).
Avis déposé le 21 août 2014

HILKIANUS S., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
A Superb Strategic Hotel
Staff are very friendly & informative yet fluent in English, cozy room & clean, strategic location to all attraction in Hanoi
Amazingly all staffs were very fluent in English, helpful & friendly. Location nearby to famous food hawkers, tourist interest etc. Room was spacey, comfort and quiet. Highly recommended. DIrectly fall in love to Aranya Hotel.
Avis déposé le 18 août 2014

Spencer C., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
Centrally located hotel
Location, caring staff, the room
Avis déposé le 06 août 2014

yessy S., Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
Friendly staff, good location
Friendly staff, near to hoakim lake, fast internet comnection, tasty breakfast menu
Actually we just planning 3 night from 6 days at hanoi, but because excellent service from this hotel. So we decided to stay longer at this hotel
Avis déposé le 05 août 2014

Koh L., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
Aranya Hotel - friendly staff
Location, friendly staff and clean room
Great experience, the room is very clean and tidy. The location is good, able to travel around by foot. The staff is friendly and helpful
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2014