Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 292 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,8
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 9,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6

Eileen P., Irlande
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
Excellent super friendly staff
Staff were superb especially the lady manager, big room with safe and fridge and new flat screen, toilet has all toiletries that you'll ever need
Great hotel only the fact of the construction going on next door that started at 6am with the loudest cango hammer I've ever heard. I thought the building work was been carried out in my room. The walls were shaking, not a hope of sleeping unless you died in your sleep. I would stay again but I would find out if they finished the nightmare next door. We moved out the that day.
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2014

james H., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Central to old quarter, super helpful staff
Central, Great value, good breakfast
The hotel is very well situated in the Old Quarter, easy walking distance to shopping, dining and sightseeing. Our room was spacious (we ended up with an executive sweet for an $8 surcharge) and well appointed. Tv, Sofa, small balcony, comfortable bed. Bathroom clean and good hot shower. The staff were very helpful and friendly, helping with directions and generally being chatty. Breakfast was the best we had in any hotel in Hanoi. A good selection of hot and cold items. Cant say much more really, no grumbles, a very good value hotel located very conveniently
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2014

bruna F., Brésil
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
Friendly and attentive staff, great location!
location, room with balcony for street view and friendly staff
very pleasent stay! every day was full with all the places to go and tours to attend. the hotel location is among shops and close to cultural spots. the staff can arrange tours or personal guides. they are eager to help and please. it was a lovely stay in Hanoi!
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2014

HY D., États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
friendly and polited hoster
closed central city
friendly and needs upgrade
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2014

Robert H., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2014
Very enjoyable
Staff,spa and location
Arriving a day earlier, the staff went out of their way to accommodate us. We were well looked after by all the staff. The room very clean and modern. The spa lady was well trained and knowledgable. We highly recommend the Aranya and hope to return.
Avis déposé le 28 avril 2014

Scott P., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
Clean spacious room and friendly staff
very clean, spacious room, friendly staff, decent breakfast
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was very clean, spacious, and decent decor. It's walkable to old quarter with loads of restaurants, cafes, pubs, shops.
Avis déposé le 23 avril 2014

suzanne S., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
excellent
staff service heplfullness
WOnderful staff very attentive and friendly never had such great service anywhere
Avis déposé le 20 avril 2014

suzanne S., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
excellent
staff service efficency
excellenat
Avis déposé le 17 avril 2014

Bridgette H., Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
staff made our stay
staff, large room,
We are a couple and booked family suite knowing asian countries typically have small rooms and we had heaps of room one of the biggest rooms I have stayed in. Got a great price on agoda. Hotel is small and cosy not many rooms in hotel so staff recognise you. They were excellent made our stay in Hanoi! We had the airport transfer from the hotel and all the staff stood on the street to wave goodbye! 5 minutes walk to hoam kiem lake.
Avis déposé le 18 mars 2014

Graham S., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
Oustanding Service and Friendliness
Staff, Value, Food
This is a small but fantastic hotel. We found all the staff wonderful and helpful. Even to the extent of taking us to the train and helping with tickets. etc. Will certainly stay here again as they punch above the weight in providing excellent value for money.
Avis déposé le 05 mars 2014