ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Arcadia Hotel Berlin

Frankfurter Allee 73 A, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Allemagne 10247 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Tulip Inn Berlin Frankfurter Tor
Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de bain Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunion Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Réception Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salon Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Suite Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Réception Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Réception Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunion Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Vue Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre
Emplacement : Friedrichshain Nombre de chambres : 119

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,9

selon 22 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
6,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,8
Confort des chambres
7,2
Nourriture/restauration
5,9
Tous les avis (22)
Trier par :
Aurelie B. Couples France, 3 août 2014
Hotel que je recommande

Prix, chambre spacieuse et grande salle de bain
7,7
Le seul inconvénient c'est qu'une personne du personnel est entré dans notre chambre à 10h alors que je n'avais réservé que pour une nuit... ils auraient pu vérifier le planning des chambres... La barre pour étendre les serviettes dans la salle de bain m'est tombé dessus car cassée sinon très belle chambre, prix très correct, beaucoup d'espace, déco tres bien : je recommande vivement !
Sophia E. Couples United Kingdom, 21 octobre 2014
Good value for money

The location was idea! Helpful staff and spacious room.
7
I found the room for an extremely reasonable price and was ideal for a short two night stay. Right near to S Bahn and U Bahn stations and easy walk to some of easy Berlin's busy areas. The room was fine although the pillows were very uncomfortable!
Ebrahim A. Couples Bahrain, 1 septembre 2014
Nice hotel with a good location

good location, good room space
8,7
Nice No safty box at room
Damian K. Couples Denmark, 26 juillet 2014
base price leaves asking for more

if you find your room dirty, you can get a replacement
5
Plenty of hidden costs beyond Agoda's base price. Otherwise central location and pleasent (reception) service. Don't be late for breakfast, they will throw you out in the middle of your tea.
Sarah B. Couples United Kingdom, 30 septembre 2013
Good hotel but needs a carpet clean

Location,staff,quiet
6,3
Average stay. Our room was not a double but a twin, this should be stated on the website when booking. The linen was so full of starch that any movement in the night woke either my partner or I up. Our room could have done with some décor, very bland no pictures ect. The hallway carpets could do with an industrial clean, there looked like there were pools of vomit which had an attempt of being cleaned up, which was not very nice to see. Free wifi would have been nice rather than having to pay for it.
Steen O. Couples Denmark, 10 juin 2013
Nice hotel - Nice area

Good valmue for the money
7,7
Nice hotel close to boxhagener Platz. The room had 2 Nice beds and , was clean and tidy. We will gladly return.
Teresa K. Groupes United Kingdom, 9 juin 2013
Friendly efficient, clean, modern and comfortable

Breakfast, staff, comfortable room
7,7
Excellent. It was a bit far out from the centre and other areas we wished to visit but that was mostly made up for by the experience of the hotel and the proximity of the underground. The road is very noisy with the window open but fine when closed.
Daniel F. Couples Israel, 2 janvier 2013
Good Hotel, Good location

close to public transportation
7,7
We stayed in this hotel on new year's eve, the street was so busy at night, a great experience. the hotel staff was friendly and helped us with everything we needed. Although the room wasn't huge, it was good enough for our needs and fully equipped. Very recommended.
Remigio C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Italy, 3 octobre 2012
clean and comfortable accomodation

good reaturants in the internal garden
7,3
we stay there for the berlin marathon. they anticipate the breakfast schedule to facilitate us
Ogtorgui L. Voyageurs d'affaires Mongolia, 29 janvier 2012
Service is average, location is bad.

quite
5
no wifi, service is not much satified. location is far away from center.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Arcadia Hotel Berlin BerlinArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de bainArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunionArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - RéceptionArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - SuiteArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - RéceptionArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - RéceptionArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunionArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - VueArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - BuffetArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3A07