Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel

Goethestreet 87, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Allemagne 10623 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Entrée Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Réception Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Chambre Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Chambre Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Chambre Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Chambre Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Chambre Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Chambre Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Chambre Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Centre d’affaire Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Chambre Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Salle de bain Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Restaurant
Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Jardin Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Chambre Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Réception Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Chambre Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Chambre Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Chambre Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Chambre Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Restaurant
Emplacement : Charlottenburg Nombre de chambres : 47
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,6

selon 29 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
9,0
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
8,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,0
Confort des chambres
8,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (29)
Anne B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 1 mai 2013
hôtel à recommander sans hésiter

Emplacement parfait, chambre très spacieuse, quartier sympa
8
L'hôtel se situe à 6 minutes à pied de la station zoologischer garten. Le quartier est hyper calme, mais finalement comme l'ensemble de la ville de Berlin! Il y a de nombreux restaurants dans les rues adjacentes, italien, turque... quartier hyper résidentiel, très agréable. Le personnel est charmant, efficace. Nous avions une chambre d'environ 35 m2, avec un dressing suffisamment grand pour y mettre le lit parapluie, qui était déjà installé lors de notre arrivée, conformément à ma demande. Le petit déjeûner est très bien, rien d'extraordinaire mais il est complet,avec des produits frais, rien à redire. Nous retournerons à Berlin dans cet h^tel sans hésiter.
Annemarie D. Couples South Africa, 6 décembre 2013
This hotel should be your first option !

Space, comfort, classy
8,7
This should be your first choice We appreciated the early check in on the morning of our arrival after an uncomfortable flight. The spacious room and modern furnishings were a welcome sight. The room was not only big, but there were enough shelf space and a walk-in closet. The bathroom had a big shower with modern Hans Grohe taps, underfloor heating and a heated towel rail. The kitchen had the necessities with a very nice coffee machine. I cannot comment on the breakfast service as we made our own breakfast with fresh bread and cold meats from the bakery and butchery down the street. The area itself offered a mix of fine dining restaurants and convenience stores. I honestly feel that this hotel is the best option for an extended stay in Berlin– not just because of the spacious room, but also its close proximity to the various public transport stations.
Xyldrae D. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Germany, 12 juillet 2013
It's like having your own home in Berlin

The Style, Location and Comfort
8,3
The hotel room we had was like a studio-type condo unit, or better. The big beds were comfortable. There's a mini kitchen complete with everything you need to cook and store food. THere's also a microwave. It's like having your own home there. The views are good too. Berlin is an extremely big city that even in this part, there are a lot of attractions apart from the major historical landmarks which are not so far from this hotel.
Yi T. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 28 juin 2013
It was great and quite comfortable.

The amenities in the bathroom, the kitchenette and the clean design of the room.
9
It was great, had no trouble with being in the room, and it wasn't too difficult to get to.
Patcharawan S. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Thailand, 15 mai 2013
perfect place, very large and comfortable

Large room, good design, nice staffs, good breakfast
9,3
Excellent place in the heart of Berlin. Large room with small kitchen. Large bathroom. Good breakfast. We stayed in both double room and twin room, both were very nice.
Patcharawan S. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Thailand, 10 mai 2013
very satisfactory

spacious room, well -equipped, good location
9,7
We were very please with the hotel, the room was large, good design, large bathroom.
Thean Y. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 30 avril 2013
Teutonic bliss: efficient and immaculately clean

large room, quiet surroundings, very clean
7,7
This is a relatively small apartment -hotel, located off Goethestrabe which is a quiet street just off the main thoroughfare of Hardenbergstrabe. The location is relatively convenient to the U2 subway line and also just off the route of the X9 bus that runs from Tegel airport to Zoologischer gardens. The location is more accessible to the west of Berlin than to Berlin city centre, though public transport to most areas in Berlin is very good. I booked a Ballade aprt. The room came with double bed, small kitchenette, flatscreen TV and a nice lounging sofa seat. The room was large (by most city hotel standards), and cupboard space was very generous. There was a mini safe together with an in-room phone. Free wifi was available, and connection speeds were excellent. The little kitchenette (really, just a single row of counter space) was equipped with a 2-ring electric hob, a good mini fridge-freezer, and a microwave/grill. The cooking fittings were very generous - multiple different sized pots, a frying pan, soup ladle and fishslice/spatula, scissors, wine opener and corkscrew, can opener and knives (though alas, quite blunt!). Place settings were for two persons. The presence of a Senseo coffee maker, toaster and kettle rounded off the list of equipment. Quite impressively, the kitchenette was provided with a tea-towel, washing up liquid and cleaning sponge; and salt and pepper. The bed was firm (just the way I like it), though the pillows confounded this by being soft and slightly loose and fluffy. Duvets were provided; they felt light weight but perfectly appropriate for Berlin sping weather. The room was equipped with radiators and a heating towel rail in the bathroom. Sadly, for those staying in summer, there is no air-conditioning and you will have to make do with a tower fan (provided, in the closet) or national ventilation. There is plenty of ventilation. The hotel room consisted of floor to wall windows, two of which can open fully (like doors), or hinge downwar
Kam W. Couples Hong Kong, 25 janvier 2013
Hotel is excellent and good location

Big room, good service and value for money
9,7
Kathryn R. Couples Australia, 15 janvier 2013
Big spacious, clean apartment.

Free Wi-Fi. Apartment is cleaned every day. Big bathroom.
8
Lovely spacious apartment, near to metro station. We were able to do our own laundry using their facilities.
Conseil - attractions: I'd recommend the Sandemans New Europe Free walking tour
Eng E. Couples France, 10 janvier 2013
Big rooms, not far from S and U bahn train station

Clean appart hotel, big rooms and beds, near trains to go around the city
8
Situated on a quiet street in charlottenbourg, the appart hotel has large and clean rooms around 30 square meters, and it was quite affordable in January.
Conseil - restaurants: A great selection of asian restaurants on Kantstrasse, which is a long street situated a couple minutes from the appart hotel. You could get some decent dim sum in Aroma and I would recommend the Vietnamesse Pho noodles in one of the vietnamese restaurants, especially in winter when a nice and hot soup would help. There is an excellent sushi bar called Sachiko not far either, best sushis I have ever had!

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel BerlinArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - EntréeArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RéceptionArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - ChambreArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - ChambreArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - ChambreArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - ChambreArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - ChambreArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - ChambreArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - ChambreArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Centre d’affaireArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - ChambreArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Salle de bainArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RestaurantArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RestaurantArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - JardinArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - ChambreArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RéceptionArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - ChambreArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - ChambreArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - ChambreArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - ChambreArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B02