Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel

Goethestreet 87, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Allemagne 10623 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Chambre Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Entrée Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Réception Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Chambre Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Chambre Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Chambre Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Chambre Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Chambre Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Chambre Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Chambre Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Centre d’affaire Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Chambre Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Salle de bain Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Restaurant
Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Chambre Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Réception Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Chambre Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Chambre Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Chambre Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Chambre Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Cuisine Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Chambre
Emplacement : Charlottenburg Nombre de chambres : 47
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 43 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,5
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (43)
Trier par :
Anne B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 1 mai 2013
hôtel à recommander sans hésiter

Emplacement parfait, chambre très spacieuse, quartier sympa
8
L'hôtel se situe à 6 minutes à pied de la station zoologischer garten. Le quartier est hyper calme, mais finalement comme l'ensemble de la ville de Berlin! Il y a de nombreux restaurants dans les rues adjacentes, italien, turque... quartier hyper résidentiel, très agréable. Le personnel est charmant, efficace. Nous avions une chambre d'environ 35 m2, avec un dressing suffisamment grand pour y mettre le lit parapluie, qui était déjà installé lors de notre arrivée, conformément à ma demande. Le petit déjeûner est très bien, rien d'extraordinaire mais il est complet,avec des produits frais, rien à redire. Nous retournerons à Berlin dans cet h^tel sans hésiter.
Ec P. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 25 avril 2015
Good location and ambience

1. 20mins bus ride to Tegel airport 2. 300m to KuDamm, 50m to food stores 3. Large modern studio apartments/suites
8
The room was as shown on the website and the wooden floor is well polished if somewhat worn. Upon arrival at 6.40pm on a Sunday I found the place locked. Upon buzzing the intercom I was directed to a keypad to enter a passcode to get a keycard stored in a small compartment that popped open. For a while, the lady on the intercom kept referring to "red cases" until I eventually realized that meant a blue keypad near the intercom. The room was pretty much all that reviewers had written about and I did not find anything lacking, except that I could not connect to the wifi the first night.
Stuart L. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 9 avril 2015
Solo traveller in Berlin

spacious clean rooms with a kitchenette and lovely staff. The location is close to the zoo and train station but I wouldnt view it as the best location for Berlin.
8,3
Shun Y. Couples Hong Kong, 30 mars 2015
Nice Hotel

Clean, Comfortable and Downtown
9,7
This is my first time to try this hotel. The room is large. It is clean and so comfortable. The people are so nice to us. Also, the hotel is near the downtown. It is a really nice hotel. If I come back Berlin again, I will continue to stay in here again.
Michael T. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 8 mars 2015
great room. but they charge for housekeeping.

spacious room..nice small kitchen..that's all.
5
Room is perfect. Paid a peak price stayed for 5 days. Towel change they wanna charge 2 Euro. Cleaning room they charge 13Euro. Quite ridiculous. And nobody said Sat laundry is double..if i knew i would have sent it on Fri. 9Euro per piece. All Else is good.
Wolfgang P. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 24 février 2015
Excellent value, great hotel

Great value, freedom of movement, not far from the center
9,3
Just great, not the usual Hotel, no doorman, just nice and fresh appartements 10 minutes walk from great Shopping at Kuhdamm area. 15 minutes on foot to Zoo area, 5 minutes to S-Bahn. Great breakfast which Comes as an extra,, many small Shops in the neighbourhood. Appartement Comes with tiny kitchen, great showers. Very good value, opt for the bigger Appartements if you stay longer!
Jorgen P. Couples Denmark, 16 février 2015
Great location

Staff, Location, Room
9
Wolfgang P. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 11 février 2015
good independant place to spend a few days

good connections, good vibe, good value
3,7
you have an appartement in berlin, small kitchen, you feel you live here, close to many nice restaurants, near kuhdamm, great place! nobody bothers you, room cleaning every day comes at extra charge, fine for me. it is more like a small condo in the middle of berlin.
Pei S. Couples Malaysia, 19 avril 2014
nice hotel with clean environment, friendly staff

Service, wifi and home decoration
8
Nice experience, quiet and safe!
Annemarie D. Couples South Africa, 6 décembre 2013
This hotel should be your first option !

Space, comfort, classy
8,7
This should be your first choice We appreciated the early check in on the morning of our arrival after an uncomfortable flight. The spacious room and modern furnishings were a welcome sight. The room was not only big, but there were enough shelf space and a walk-in closet. The bathroom had a big shower with modern Hans Grohe taps, underfloor heating and a heated towel rail. The kitchen had the necessities with a very nice coffee machine. I cannot comment on the breakfast service as we made our own breakfast with fresh bread and cold meats from the bakery and butchery down the street. The area itself offered a mix of fine dining restaurants and convenience stores. I honestly feel that this hotel is the best option for an extended stay in Berlin– not just because of the spacious room, but also its close proximity to the various public transport stations.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel BerlinArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - ChambreArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - EntréeArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RéceptionArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - ChambreArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - ChambreArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - ChambreArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - ChambreArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - ChambreArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - ChambreArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - ChambreArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Centre d’affaireArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - ChambreArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Salle de bainArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RestaurantArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RestaurantArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - ChambreArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RéceptionArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - ChambreArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - ChambreArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - ChambreArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RestaurantArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - ChambreArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RestaurantArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - CuisineArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - ChambreArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - ChambreArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Balcon/Terrasse


AS-AGWEB-3A08