Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel

Goethestreet 87, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Allemagne 10623

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,4

selon 59 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,7
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (59)
Trier par :
Anne B. Familles & jeunes enfants France, 1 mai 2013
hôtel à recommander sans hésiter

Emplacement parfait, chambre très spacieuse, quartier sympa
8
L'hôtel se situe à 6 minutes à pied de la station zoologischer garten. Le quartier est hyper calme, mais finalement comme l'ensemble de la ville de Berlin! Il y a de nombreux restaurants dans les rues adjacentes, italien, turque... quartier hyper résidentiel, très agréable. Le personnel est charmant, efficace. Nous avions une chambre d'environ 35 m2, avec un dressing suffisamment grand pour y mettre le lit parapluie, qui était déjà installé lors de notre arrivée, conformément à ma demande. Le petit déjeûner est très bien, rien d'extraordinaire mais il est complet,avec des produits frais, rien à redire. Nous retournerons à Berlin dans cet h^tel sans hésiter.
Signaler cet avis
Senny C. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 25 décembre 2015
great hotel

great staff, good location, nice hotel with laundry facility
9,7
Signaler cet avis
Charlotte K. Couples United Kingdom, 5 décembre 2015
Lovely stay

Decor, Comfort and facilities
8
Perfect cannot fault it!
Signaler cet avis
Ursula M. Couples United States of America, 30 octobre 2015
Going home to our birthplace one more time

The great crew working there, the location for our needs , easy way to get any place. But the best thing was the friendly staff.
10
Signaler cet avis
Sonja R. Couples Germany, 4 octobre 2015
Modern and clean hotel in great location

location, spacious room, clean
9
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The room was spacious, modern and clean and the hotel is in a great location. I would come back.
Signaler cet avis
Chengyeh W. Groupes Taiwan, 29 septembre 2015
First choice for the next visiting

Friendly staff, huge room space, good location toward the subway
10
Signaler cet avis
Ching Y. Couples United Kingdom, 19 septembre 2015
Nice stay

The room is huge, great staff, 5 mins walk from station
9,7
Amazing, very nice and pleasant
Signaler cet avis
Sze R. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 9 septembre 2015
Nice apartment but a bit noisy

Staff are super nice, location is close to fair, safe area even in late night
8
Generally, it was very nice. But my room was on 2nd floor and even I close the windows, there are some cars driving in the night and I didn't sleep well during the whole IFA exhibition. The room also stinks in the kitchen area and I knew someone might have thrown up there (I was on business and too busy, didn't complain about it). The apartment room was not as thought, as I thought there was a wall between the living room and bedroom but the apartment turn out to be a studio not really with any rooms at all. However, the location was very good if you are going to the fair or want to stay in west of Berlin, close to the Zoo and main street (10 mins walk). The staff was very helpful, i have booked a bigger room on the last night and forgotten my things in the previous room, they just help me to place in the new room. Neglect all these, I would stay here again if the hotel give me a room facing the courtyard.
Signaler cet avis
Ec P. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 25 avril 2015
Good location and ambience

1. 20mins bus ride to Tegel airport 2. 300m to KuDamm, 50m to food stores 3. Large modern studio apartments/suites
8
The room was as shown on the website and the wooden floor is well polished if somewhat worn. Upon arrival at 6.40pm on a Sunday I found the place locked. Upon buzzing the intercom I was directed to a keypad to enter a passcode to get a keycard stored in a small compartment that popped open. For a while, the lady on the intercom kept referring to "red cases" until I eventually realized that meant a blue keypad near the intercom. The room was pretty much all that reviewers had written about and I did not find anything lacking, except that I could not connect to the wifi the first night.
Signaler cet avis
Stuart L. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 9 avril 2015
Solo traveller in Berlin

spacious clean rooms with a kitchenette and lovely staff. The location is close to the zoo and train station but I wouldnt view it as the best location for Berlin.
8,3
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel BerlinArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - ChambreArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - EntréeArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RestaurantArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - ChambreArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RestaurantArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - CuisineArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - ChambreArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - ChambreArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Balcon/TerrasseArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RestaurantArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RéceptionArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - ChambreArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - ChambreArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - ChambreArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - ChambreArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - CuisineArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RestaurantArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - ChambreArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - ChambreArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - ChambreArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Cuisine


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A07