ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Kuching Centre, Kuching, Malaisie 93100 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence
Ariva Gateway Kuching - Chambre Ariva Gateway Kuching - Chambre Ariva Gateway Kuching - Chambre Ariva Gateway Kuching - Chambre Ariva Gateway Kuching - Chambre Ariva Gateway Kuching - Chambre Ariva Gateway Kuching - Chambre Ariva Gateway Kuching - Chambre Ariva Gateway Kuching - Vestibule Ariva Gateway Kuching - Piscine Ariva Gateway Kuching - Café Ariva Gateway Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel Ariva Gateway Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Kuching Centre Nombre de chambres : 70
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 840 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
8,1
Qualité du personnel
7,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,1
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
5,6
Tous les avis (840)
Trier par :
Walid E. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 21 août 2013
Bon emplacement mais services minimums

emplacement, tarifs, confort lits
5
L'hôtel est bien situé et les chambres spacieuses et relativement confortables.
Walid E. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 20 août 2013
Hotel aux prestations très reduites

le prix n'est pas très mais l'on comprend vite pourquoi. Personnel quasi inexistant et peu aimable. Le petit dejeuner est très pauvre.
3,7
Olivia M. Couples France, 9 mars 2013
Ville super idéal pour visiter

Grande chambre bon lit et pt dej
4
Bien mais quartier pas terrible Faut quand même marcher jusqu à la rivière ou se passe l essentiel de l activité de la ville
Philip L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 11 avril 2015
Location was excellent but std was not up to scrat

Location, location and topspot
7
Good location, swimming pool is fine but breakfast and wifi was substd, only work occasionally . The lift didn't work for half a day.
Chun W. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 9 avril 2015
Should be a 3 star serviced apartment

Location, Staff friendliness and ....
6,3
I thought a 4 Star Service apartment should be nice and good but it is otherwise. The room is big with big bed but as i sit on the chair after bathing, i feel itchy on my leg. The wifi is horrible. The signal is only strong at the lift lobby. I have to use the wifi at the lobby. Luckily, i can sit at the cafe and use my lappy.
David C. Couples Australia, 7 avril 2015
great location, poor breakfast

location, spacious room, pool
7,7
Kuching is a great city and Ariva gateway is central to most things. breakfasts were very limited and hot food was not kept warm. The hotel pool area was delightful
Mohd N. Groupes Malaysia, 23 mars 2015
superb..

feel like home..
9,3
Very comfortable..
Norhisham A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 23 mars 2015
Great Location & value.

The room was clean and comfortable. It is a great location, as it is not in a very touristy part of the city but you can walk to most all the major sites. It is also very close to the train station.
9,7
Hairulliza J. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 17 mars 2015
Good location and staff

Location,staff,room facilities
8,3
Very comfortable,nice view but lack of parking
Allen T. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 3 mars 2015
comfort trip

location, room is big, value
7,3
overall is good. would be better if 2 room keys is provided

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Ariva Gateway KuchingAriva Gateway Kuching - ChambreAriva Gateway Kuching - ChambreAriva Gateway Kuching - ChambreAriva Gateway Kuching - ChambreAriva Gateway Kuching - ChambreAriva Gateway Kuching - ChambreAriva Gateway Kuching - ChambreAriva Gateway Kuching - ChambreAriva Gateway Kuching - VestibuleAriva Gateway Kuching - PiscineAriva Gateway Kuching - CaféAriva Gateway Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelAriva Gateway Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3A02