Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Kuching Centre Ville, Kuching, Malaisie 93100 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence

Ariva Gateway Kuching - Chambre Ariva Gateway Kuching - Chambre Ariva Gateway Kuching - Chambre Ariva Gateway Kuching - Chambre Ariva Gateway Kuching - Chambre Ariva Gateway Kuching - Chambre Ariva Gateway Kuching - Chambre Ariva Gateway Kuching - Chambre Ariva Gateway Kuching - Vestibule Ariva Gateway Kuching - Piscine Ariva Gateway Kuching - Café Ariva Gateway Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel Ariva Gateway Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Kuching Centre Ville Nombre de chambres : 70
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,1

selon 726 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
8,1
Qualité du personnel
7,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,1
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
5,5
Tous les avis (726)
Trier par :
Walid E. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 21 août 2013
Bon emplacement mais services minimums

emplacement, tarifs, confort lits
5
L'hôtel est bien situé et les chambres spacieuses et relativement confortables.
Walid E. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 20 août 2013
Hotel aux prestations très reduites

le prix n'est pas très mais l'on comprend vite pourquoi. Personnel quasi inexistant et peu aimable. Le petit dejeuner est très pauvre.
3,7
Olivia M. Couples France, 9 mars 2013
Ville super idéal pour visiter

Grande chambre bon lit et pt dej
4
Bien mais quartier pas terrible Faut quand même marcher jusqu à la rivière ou se passe l essentiel de l activité de la ville
Jackson T. Groupes Malaysia, 11 juillet 2014
Old but comfortable.

City centre
6,7
Old hotel but comfortable.Good stay but poor breakfast choices
Shee F. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 7 juillet 2014
Decent Accommodation

Nearby to major attractions, helpful staff & quiet location
6,3
Rooms are spacious, however the non renovated rooms are very tired. Limited breakfast variety, however sufficient to get the day started. Lots of food choices nearby.
Muhiddin S. Groupes Malaysia, 1 juillet 2014
Very convenience, clean & comfortable

Great location
6,7
Great experience and recommended for family & group trips
Nur A. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 27 juin 2014
A nice stay

Private, Calm and Satisfactory
8,3
I stayed in the Superior Room for three days. The first time I went for breakfast I felt quite disappointed because there was not much option. I was hoping there will be Nasi Lemak. The hotel itself is only a part of the Ariva building, at the 4th floor, never been to any hotel as such. But the good thing is it has a big sense of privacy. The nearest food restaurant for halal option is Sugar Bun (2 minutes walk) and SCR also Secret Recipe (3 minutes walk). The nearest shopping mall is Hills, Tun Jugah and Riverside shopping complex. All in all i dont really think my stay was in a 4-star hotel. The most i can give is 3-star.
Ahmad S. Groupes Malaysia, 25 juin 2014
Convenient, comfortable, compatible, and affordabl

room is spacious affordable n nearby town
8
comfortable convenient affordable spacious fast service
Jo S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés New Zealand, 22 juin 2014
Fawlty Towers.....pretty average

had a pool, central location, close to attractions.
3,7
We stayed for 5 nights. Changed rooms on request because the first room was damp, dripping sink left a puddle on the floor in the bathroom in the morning. swollen doors from dampness, there was mold on the shower door and the room smelt like an ashtray. second room was not that much better. we had free breakfast and it was very average. thought they were bringing out more baked beans, yep they did and must of just emptied from the can into the tray, cold!! WHAT.. had some laughs though. definitely room for improvement
Dalween K. Groupes Malaysia, 14 juin 2014
Good but bad lousy breakfast .same thing everyday

size of room Friendly staff Location
6
Good .breakfast was lousyand it was the same thing everyday .lousy gym .they had 2treadmills which does not work

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Ariva Gateway KuchingAriva Gateway Kuching - ChambreAriva Gateway Kuching - ChambreAriva Gateway Kuching - ChambreAriva Gateway Kuching - ChambreAriva Gateway Kuching - ChambreAriva Gateway Kuching - ChambreAriva Gateway Kuching - ChambreAriva Gateway Kuching - ChambreAriva Gateway Kuching - VestibuleAriva Gateway Kuching - PiscineAriva Gateway Kuching - CaféAriva Gateway Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelAriva Gateway Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3B02