ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Kuching Centre Ville, Kuching, Malaisie 93100 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence
Ariva Gateway Kuching - Chambre Ariva Gateway Kuching - Chambre Ariva Gateway Kuching - Chambre Ariva Gateway Kuching - Chambre Ariva Gateway Kuching - Chambre Ariva Gateway Kuching - Chambre Ariva Gateway Kuching - Chambre Ariva Gateway Kuching - Chambre Ariva Gateway Kuching - Vestibule Ariva Gateway Kuching - Piscine Ariva Gateway Kuching - Café Ariva Gateway Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel Ariva Gateway Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Kuching Centre Ville Nombre de chambres : 70
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,1

selon 751 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
8,1
Qualité du personnel
7,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,1
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
5,5
Tous les avis (751)
Trier par :
Walid E. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 21 août 2013
Bon emplacement mais services minimums

emplacement, tarifs, confort lits
5
L'hôtel est bien situé et les chambres spacieuses et relativement confortables.
Walid E. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 20 août 2013
Hotel aux prestations très reduites

le prix n'est pas très mais l'on comprend vite pourquoi. Personnel quasi inexistant et peu aimable. Le petit dejeuner est très pauvre.
3,7
Olivia M. Couples France, 9 mars 2013
Ville super idéal pour visiter

Grande chambre bon lit et pt dej
4
Bien mais quartier pas terrible Faut quand même marcher jusqu à la rivière ou se passe l essentiel de l activité de la ville
Shahidan I. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 9 septembre 2014
Value for Money

Strategic locations, convenient, & clean
8,7
great experience and value for money
Per B. Couples Denmark, 7 septembre 2014
Value for money

Location, value for money
6
Breakfast standard is very low. Location is very good, and so are the rooms.
Sumire S. Couples United States of America, 7 septembre 2014
Nice place, but sound travels

Price to quality ratio, competent front desk, spacious room
9
Our room was nice, but there was a connecting door to the suite next door which was not very sturdy. As such, sound from there traveled straight into our room. Unfortunately, we had loud neighbors who came in after midnight and continued to talk (at loud volume) until well past 1 a.m. We got very little sleep that night, but they changed our room the next day after we complained to the front desk in the morning. They were very courteous about it and the second night was very restful. When making reservations, if you need quiet, it may be well worth mentioning.
Chee F. Groupes Malaysia, 6 septembre 2014
Conveniently Located

Location is Strategic, Apartment Well Maintained and Security To The Room Is Through Security Card
8,3
Great stay. The Two Bedroom Apartment is ideal for family traveller with children's ,group travellers as well as couple .Location is a plus point, conveniently located to many popular eateries in Kuching.Breakfast are simple but the set up and ambience are cozy, great for couple
Lee-Ann C. Groupes Australia, 1 septembre 2014
Discovering a new problem everyday

Bedrooms were comfortable, spacious and good television channels
4,3
We were greeted by a grumpy receptionist who said that we were too early and early check in was only available subject to availability despite the fact we had given months of notice. He reluctantly gave us a key after 5 mins. When we went upstairs the first thing we saw was a flooded entrance with sheets at the front door as a soaking device. We had to jump over the puddle created by the aircon to get into the room. We had no hot water for the 3 days we were there, we also had to run the water for 2 mins before the water became clear. This happened every morning. The safe did not work and no matter what we put in, the response from the safe was ba-HI. The chair in the living room had a broken leg so was not able to be used for sitting. The cabinets in the apartment are purely for aesthetics. Do not open them or it might collapse on you. When we tried to open the window for some fresh air we realised the windows were screwed shut. On the positive, at least the beds were clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel if you only intend to come back to sleep.
Ai L. Groupes Malaysia, 28 août 2014
Great stay and convenient

RM1 drinks, different breakfast menu and nice view
7
Gerald G. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 24 août 2014
Fair hotel in good location

Location, location, location
6
Great location where there is good food nearby. Poor carpark facility though and having to continually change lifts between ground floor to lobby and then in another lift to rooms was a hassle

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Ariva Gateway KuchingAriva Gateway Kuching - ChambreAriva Gateway Kuching - ChambreAriva Gateway Kuching - ChambreAriva Gateway Kuching - ChambreAriva Gateway Kuching - ChambreAriva Gateway Kuching - ChambreAriva Gateway Kuching - ChambreAriva Gateway Kuching - ChambreAriva Gateway Kuching - VestibuleAriva Gateway Kuching - PiscineAriva Gateway Kuching - CaféAriva Gateway Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelAriva Gateway Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3B07