ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Kuching Centre Ville, Kuching, Malaisie 93100 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence
Ariva Gateway Kuching - Chambre Ariva Gateway Kuching - Chambre Ariva Gateway Kuching - Chambre Ariva Gateway Kuching - Chambre Ariva Gateway Kuching - Chambre Ariva Gateway Kuching - Chambre Ariva Gateway Kuching - Chambre Ariva Gateway Kuching - Chambre Ariva Gateway Kuching - Vestibule Ariva Gateway Kuching - Piscine Ariva Gateway Kuching - Café Ariva Gateway Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel Ariva Gateway Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Kuching Centre Ville Nombre de chambres : 70
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,1

selon 769 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
8,1
Qualité du personnel
7,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,1
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
5,5
Tous les avis (769)
Trier par :
Walid E. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 21 août 2013
Bon emplacement mais services minimums

emplacement, tarifs, confort lits
5
L'hôtel est bien situé et les chambres spacieuses et relativement confortables.
Walid E. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 20 août 2013
Hotel aux prestations très reduites

le prix n'est pas très mais l'on comprend vite pourquoi. Personnel quasi inexistant et peu aimable. Le petit dejeuner est très pauvre.
3,7
Olivia M. Couples France, 9 mars 2013
Ville super idéal pour visiter

Grande chambre bon lit et pt dej
4
Bien mais quartier pas terrible Faut quand même marcher jusqu à la rivière ou se passe l essentiel de l activité de la ville
Lee N. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 14 octobre 2014
Good location but need some upgrading.

Location, clean and quiet
5,7
Need some improvement to customer relation. Elevators are old and need upgrading. The door to my room creaks when open and closing. Bed mattress seems old and sink in the middle. I almost got stuck in the elevator on my first day. 10 minutes walk to waterfront. Restaurants and shops nearby. Hotel has no restaurant/cafe, only a small area for their catered breakfast buffet in the morning. Their breakfast has only the basic i.e., pastry, oranges, mash potato, hot dogs, coffee, tea, cordial juices, plain porridge, mee kolok (on day 1), laksa (on day 2) and hard boiled eggs. No choices on how you want your eggs.
Lee N. Groupes Malaysia, 14 octobre 2014
Good location but hotel requires some upgrading

Location, clean and quiet
5,7
Good location. Room was spacious. Room doors and elevators need upgrading. We almost got stuck in the elevator on our first day. Gym facilities also need upgrading. Equipment are old or spoiled. Shops and restaurant nearby. 10 mins walk to Waterfront. Hotel has no restaurant or cafe. Only a small area for their catered breakfast buffet. Needs improvement on customers relation.
Salinawati S. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 11 octobre 2014
fair stay

pleasant stay, good location and nice room
6,7
fair stay
Helen L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 11 octobre 2014
A pleasant short stay

Clean and nice room, convenient location
8,3
We stayed in this hotel for two nights. There weren't many options for breakfast (we opted for breakfast inclusive room), but the food taste was okay. The room was clean and more spacious than I thought it would be. The bed was somewhat bigger than normal queen-sized bed too. The only downside was that the water in the shower took quite a while to drain, but it was nothing major. Location wise, it was close to eateries. There was also 7-11 nearby. Overall, it was a pleasant stay. I'd stay there again when I visit Kuching.
Willy T. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 3 octobre 2014
Great Stay

Cleanliness, Staff
8
Thamboosamy P. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 25 septembre 2014
my stay at ariva gateway

good location.
5
Okay.
Suh Y. Couples Malaysia, 24 septembre 2014
Ariva Kuching

strategic location, friendly staff and clean
8,3

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Ariva Gateway KuchingAriva Gateway Kuching - ChambreAriva Gateway Kuching - ChambreAriva Gateway Kuching - ChambreAriva Gateway Kuching - ChambreAriva Gateway Kuching - ChambreAriva Gateway Kuching - ChambreAriva Gateway Kuching - ChambreAriva Gateway Kuching - ChambreAriva Gateway Kuching - VestibuleAriva Gateway Kuching - PiscineAriva Gateway Kuching - CaféAriva Gateway Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelAriva Gateway Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3A08