ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Kuching Centre Ville, Kuching, Malaisie 93100 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence

Ariva Gateway Kuching - Chambre Ariva Gateway Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ariva Gateway Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ariva Gateway Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel Ariva Gateway Kuching - Chambre Ariva Gateway Kuching - Chambre Ariva Gateway Kuching - Vestibule Ariva Gateway Kuching - Chambre Ariva Gateway Kuching - Chambre Ariva Gateway Kuching - Chambre Ariva Gateway Kuching - Piscine Ariva Gateway Kuching - Chambre Ariva Gateway Kuching - Café Ariva Gateway Kuching - Chambre Ariva Gateway Kuching - Vestibule Ariva Gateway Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Ariva Gateway Kuching - Chambre Ariva Gateway Kuching - Chambre Ariva Gateway Kuching - Chambre
Emplacement : Kuching Centre Ville Nombre de chambres : 70
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 684 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
8,1
Qualité du personnel
7,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,1
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
5,6
Tous les avis (684)
Walid E. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés France, 21 août 2013
Bon emplacement mais services minimums

emplacement, tarifs, confort lits
5
L'hôtel est bien situé et les chambres spacieuses et relativement confortables.
Walid E. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés France, 20 août 2013
Hotel aux prestations très reduites

le prix n'est pas très mais l'on comprend vite pourquoi. Personnel quasi inexistant et peu aimable. Le petit dejeuner est très pauvre.
3,7
Olivia M. Couples France, 9 mars 2013
Ville super idéal pour visiter

Grande chambre bon lit et pt dej
4
Bien mais quartier pas terrible Faut quand même marcher jusqu à la rivière ou se passe l essentiel de l activité de la ville
Nuri S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, 13 avril 2014
Peace and Calm

Clean, Location and Comfort
5
It was good. I am just surprise that my hotel charge did not come with the breakfast package. When I asked about the beakfast on 13/04/2014 @ 9:30 AM , the receiptionist did not answer politely,not friendly at all, the same person who welcomed us during our checked in 12/04/2014 around afternoon 12.30 - 1.00PM. Well, please improve in term of the service on the counter.
Ken T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 2 avril 2014
centrally located

shopping,centrally located,city hotel
7
the room need to renovation , a bit old for the furniture.
Alvin L. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 1 avril 2014
Not good

Spacious room, quiet surrounding
5
Not that good, have to take 2 trip of elevator to reach your room floor, especially the 1st trip which mix with office tower during weekdays, the waiting time will spoilt your plan
Zainuddin Z. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 26 mars 2014
A relaxing and comfortable stay in the city

Large room size, location and acomfortable bed
9
It was a wonderful experience and value for money. However, there are water on the bathroom floor due to the poorly construction of the floor tile. Hence the water due to showering does not flow smoothly to the drainage outlet.
Marlina M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 26 mars 2014
some hiccups, but generally ok.

location and space
6
Subashni S. Groupes Malaysia, 25 mars 2014
a little disappointing

fantastic front desk staff, strategically located
4
The entrance to the building had a very unpleasant odour. The hotel was located on the 4th floor of the building and we were greeted by a very nice and sweet front desk person, who was also very helpful with directions. The person on the night shift was equally as nice as the one in the morning. A little disappointed with the room in terms of cleanliness. The towels were stained. The bathtub did not look dip-worthy. The balcony was dirty and clearly has not been cleaned for a very long time. No bathrobe, no room-slippers, the kettle had stains in it. Called the room service for replacement but was informed that they do not have any extra kettles in stock and any other replacement will cost additional charges. Even the front desk person was shocked to hear that from us. The breakfast was good on the first day of our stay, but on the second day, i must say i would rate 1 over 5, so i settled down to a bowl of Honey Stars in full cream milk. Parking on the weekend wasn't a problem. But on the weekday, we earned ourselves a summon, which i should not be complaining about, and could not get a place to park when we got back after sight-seeing. Location wise, everything was so near. There was a huge mall right next to it. The waterfront was only 5 to 7 mins away. So were the museums and etc.
Nurhadzwani S. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 23 mars 2014
nothing special about it. just feel home. cosy.

in city centre
6,3
Cosy. Good for family. Comfortable and high floor. However the breakfast needs to have variety of food. Instead of serving a mee hoon. Which taste quite bad.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Ariva Gateway KuchingAriva Gateway Kuching - ChambreAriva Gateway Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtelAriva Gateway Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtelAriva Gateway Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelAriva Gateway Kuching - ChambreAriva Gateway Kuching - ChambreAriva Gateway Kuching - VestibuleAriva Gateway Kuching - ChambreAriva Gateway Kuching - ChambreAriva Gateway Kuching - ChambreAriva Gateway Kuching - PiscineAriva Gateway Kuching - ChambreAriva Gateway Kuching - CaféAriva Gateway Kuching - ChambreAriva Gateway Kuching - VestibuleAriva Gateway Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelAriva Gateway Kuching - ChambreAriva Gateway Kuching - ChambreAriva Gateway Kuching - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A03