Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

ArtHotel Connection

Fuggerstr. 33, Schöneberg, Berlin, Allemagne 10777

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,2

selon 25 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (25)
Trier par :
Erik K. Voyageurs solitaires Norway, 9 mai 2016
Good
6,3
Very good location for everything. Helpfull staff.
Theodoros M. Voyageurs solitaires Greece, 21 mars 2016
Very nice
6
Even though I was reluctant at the beginning because of the particularity of this hotel (it occupies part of the third floor of a building only) my stay was comfortable and nothing troubled me. The staf was very friendly and helpful. It is an old building and the crackling of the wooden floor might annoy somebody but the hotel is renovated and in my opinion this features of the old building that are kept gives character. I would probably stay again on my next visit to Berlin.
Coleman N. Voyageurs solitaires Ireland, 7 mars 2016
Nice
4
There is no Tea&Coffee facility in the Rooms!!🙁 And no Bar!
Paul C. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 21 juillet 2015
Good value stay

Location, service, price
8,3
Wee-Peng H. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 15 juillet 2015
Great hotel, clean and beautiful

location, cleanliness, comfortable
7,3
The place is really clean and run by two gay men, so you can expect amazing spotless gay standards of cleanliness. Easy access to many gay bars around. Breakfast is too over priced for 12 Euros. Staffs were helpful but not smiley.
Neil M. Couples Canada, 20 juin 2015
Excellent

Location; atmosphere; staff
10
Dino B. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 25 mai 2015
All around wonderful stay

Location, staff, price
9,3
I had an excellent stay, thoroughly enjoyed my experience.
Fernando C. Voyageurs solitaires Spain, 21 avril 2015
Clean and well located.

Great location. Clean and friendly staff.
5,7
Although a large bed was requested, I was provided with a single bed. Otherwise it would have been perfect.
Ghalib A. Couples Canada, 3 avril 2015
Great Gay Hotel

location, staff, design of room
9
Great location in the middle of the gay area. 5 min walk to the nearest Metro. On the 3rd floor of a older building. Access is stairs or an elevator. Nice hotel- great high ceilings in the room. Room has a modern and arts feel despite the age of the building. Bathroom/shower area is very modern. Good water pressure and lots of hot water. Breakfast room quite nice. Good breakfast made by very pleasant staff at a cost of 10 Euro. Room was very clean, and staff were great. Overall a great place, good value and great staff.
Sergey S. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 4 décembre 2014
Pleasant stay, enjoyable service

Attentive service, well-managed hotel, excellent location
10
1 avis au total
ArtHotel Connection BerlinArtHotel Connection Berlin - ChambreArtHotel Connection Berlin - ChambreArtHotel Connection Berlin - ChambreArtHotel Connection Berlin - ChambreArtHotel Connection Berlin - ChambreArtHotel Connection Berlin - ChambreArtHotel Connection Berlin - VestibuleArtHotel Connection Berlin - ChambreArtHotel Connection Berlin - ChambreArtHotel Connection Berlin - ChambreArtHotel Connection Berlin - ChambreArtHotel Connection Berlin - ChambreArtHotel Connection Berlin - ChambreArtHotel Connection Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelArtHotel Connection Berlin - ChambreArtHotel Connection Berlin - ChambreArtHotel Connection Berlin - ChambreArtHotel Connection Berlin - ChambreArtHotel Connection Berlin - ChambreArtHotel Connection Berlin - ChambreArtHotel Connection Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelArtHotel Connection Berlin - ChambreArtHotel Connection Berlin - ChambreArtHotel Connection Berlin - ChambreArtHotel Connection Berlin - ChambreArtHotel Connection Berlin - ChambreArtHotel Connection Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelArtHotel Connection Berlin - ChambreArtHotel Connection Berlin - ChambreArtHotel Connection Berlin - ChambreArtHotel Connection Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelArtHotel Connection Berlin - Nourriture et boissonsArtHotel Connection Berlin - ChambreArtHotel Connection Berlin - ChambreArtHotel Connection Berlin - ChambreArtHotel Connection Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelArtHotel Connection Berlin - Salle de bain


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3B01