ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

ArtHotel Connection

Fuggerstr. 33, Schöneberg, Berlin, Allemagne 10777 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Chambre ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Chambre ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Chambre ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Restaurant ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Salle de bain ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Chambre ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Chambre ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Chambre ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Chambre ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Chambre
ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Chambre ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Chambre ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Chambre ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Chambre ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Chambre ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Chambre ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Chambre ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Chambre
Emplacement : Schöneberg Nombre de chambres : 17
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 12 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,8
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
8,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
7,7
Tous les avis (12)
Trier par :
Ann B. Voyageurs solitaires Ireland, 16 octobre 2014
Quaint hotel

Location cost and staff
9,3
Beautiful hotel in a very old building. Spotlessly clean rooms and comfy bed. Perfect area for the gay nightlife. Will def be back
Simon A. Couples United Kingdom, 27 mars 2014
great!

you can open the windows!!!! Friendly staff All rooms different
9,7
Excellent - the hotel is really different. Quiet (at least in mid-week). Window opening onto pretty internal courtyard. We slept very well - which is not usually the case for us in hotels.
Hey L. Couples Australia, 5 septembre 2013
Nice room n pleasant staff

Old world charm. Quiet n close to everywhere
9,3
Very pleasant. Easy access to everywhere. Liked the old world charm of the hotel. Very High ceilings, large spacious room, balcony, staff very friendly and assisted with enquiries. Great ambience for a boutique hotel.
Ong K. Couples Singapore, 9 juin 2013
Friendly/helpful staff

- Friendly/helpful staff
7
Christian V. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 26 avril 2013
Nice Hotel in good area

Room Decor - comfy bed - good area for bars and nightlif
8,3
Erik K. Voyageurs solitaires Norway, 21 avril 2013
Ok gay hotel

Cheap, easy, gay
7,7
Albert C. Couples United States of America, 23 mars 2013
Great boutique hotel. Great staff.

Staff, rooms, wi-fi
8,7
Next time we are in Berlin, we will definitely stay here. Great place to stay in the middle of a wonderful neighborhood with plenty of quality restaurants around and very close to the U-Bahn station.
Andrew S. Couples United Kingdom, 3 décembre 2012
The hotel was fantastic

Location, rooms, staff
10
The hotel was fantastic we had a nice big room overlooking the street with a small balcony, lots of room with a sitting area; breakfast was good and served up to 4pm, the staff were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble, can highly recommend this hotel.
Harrison K. Couples United States of America, 22 novembre 2012
Chic, charming hotel with fantastic service!

Elegant decor, wonderful breakfast and great staff
10
Loved this hotel. Combined old world charm (high ceilings, chandeliers, beautiful old lift) with chic decor (modern furnishings, baths, color schemes of the rooms). The breakfast room is candlelit and nicely decorated in bold patterns and colors. The staff (all four that we met) could not have been more welcoming or accommodating. My husband got a bad cold while we were there and they were very helpful. Although it is a gay hotel it truly is hetero-friendly and we felt very comfortable and welcomed. We would definitely go back again.
Conseil - restaurants: The hotel is just a block or so away from the famous KaDeWe...eating on the 7th floor gives you lots of choices and the food is great.
Karl G. Voyageurs solitaires Norway, 19 avril 2013
Mi estancia fue muy buena

Ambiente gay, atencion del personal y el desayuno
8,3
Me encanto. La ubicacion en el parte gay de Berlin es muy bueno y alrededor hay muchas tiendas y bares gay de todo tipo.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

ArtHotel Connection BerlinArtHotel Connection Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelArtHotel Connection Berlin - ChambreArtHotel Connection Berlin - ChambreArtHotel Connection Berlin - ChambreArtHotel Connection Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelArtHotel Connection Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelArtHotel Connection Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelArtHotel Connection Berlin - RestaurantArtHotel Connection Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelArtHotel Connection Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelArtHotel Connection Berlin - Salle de bainArtHotel Connection Berlin - ChambreArtHotel Connection Berlin - ChambreArtHotel Connection Berlin - ChambreArtHotel Connection Berlin - ChambreArtHotel Connection Berlin - ChambreArtHotel Connection Berlin - ChambreArtHotel Connection Berlin - ChambreArtHotel Connection Berlin - ChambreArtHotel Connection Berlin - ChambreArtHotel Connection Berlin - ChambreArtHotel Connection Berlin - ChambreArtHotel Connection Berlin - ChambreArtHotel Connection Berlin - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A04