ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Quartier de Hoan Kiem - Lac Hoan Kiem, Hanoï, Vietnam (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel

Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Balcon/Terrasse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Vue
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Vue Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bain Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bain Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Réception Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Vestibule Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Vestibule Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Entrée Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Extérieur de l’hôtel Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Suite Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Suite Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Suite
Emplacement : Quartier de Hoan Kiem - Lac Hoan Kiem Nombre de chambres : 23
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 93 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,6
Emplacement
8,9
Qualité du personnel
8,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,8
Tous les avis (93)
Jacques B. Voyageurs solitaires France, 8 mars 2014
simple, accueillant, au coeur d'un quartier vivant

propre, central, très bon accueil
8,7
Aucun problème, personnel prévenant, buffet petit déjeuner très varié sur plusieurs jours.
Gerald S. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 23 mars 2014
Nice boutique-style with great staff

1. Great location a few steps from Hoan Kiem Lake, with excellent small restaurants and cafes within a few blocks; 2. Staff is extremely friendly and fluent in English; 3. Clean/well-designed rooms
9,3
This was one of the most pleasant stays I have had in any Asian city. The room and staff were everything we needed. The hotel is on a small street just off the major thoroughfare that circles the Lake. It is easy walking distance to markets, theaters, cafes, museums, embassies, and the Opera House. The hotel arranged for pick-up and return to the airport for a reasonable fee. The breakfast was in a restaurant across the street. It was excellent, and because the street itself is narrow, it did not really feel like we left the hotel for breakfast.
Michaela M. Couples Germany, 4 février 2014
Very friendly staff, excellent service!

Very professional handling, room with lakeview, breakfast
9,7
It was great and we felt very welcome. Breakfast was very good,staff was very friendly and extremly helpful. We had an issue after we left with a transport we booked there to Catba, the handling was very, very professional and I felt really good treatened. I just can reccommend this hotel to everybody who would like to get close to vietnamese hospitality, big compliment to the staff!
Paul B. Voyageurs d'affaires United Kingdom, 10 janvier 2014
Hotel in great location

location, views, staff friendliness
9,3
It was very satisfactory and the staff really make this a nice place to stay. Rooms are clean and comfortable and it is great value for money.
Andre H. Voyageurs d'affaires Vietnam, 26 octobre 2013
Conveniently located in Old Quarter

Friendly staff, nice & comfy place, reasonable price
7,3
Easy access everywhere, staffs are nice & helpful, near the lake & food stalls are everywhere.
Chu H. Couples Vietnam, 13 octobre 2013
Friendly and Helpful staff with good location

Staff, clean, located.
9
I have booked this hotel from 10 OCT to 13 OCT. But on 6 OCT , i were in Ha Noi. Hotel helped us keep the luggages and arrange motorbiking renting for us. We came at 6PM for trip to Sapa. The staff allowed us for take a shower. Our room have only window in house without city view. But it was warm and clean. The breakfast were good. It is value for your stay in Ha Noi.
Jatupol S. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 13 octobre 2013
Cleanliness, Friendliness, Hub

Hotel is clean. Every one in hotel has service minded.
9,3
Very comfortable and in the hub in Hanoi city. You can travel to many places. :)
Sum K. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 10 octobre 2013
Centrally located hotel near all amenities

Near the lake and shopping area
8
The hotel is walking distance to the lake and the breakfast spread is fabulous.
Genie K. Couples Taiwan, 3 octobre 2013
the best hotel

helpful staff, clean room, great english
9
Ronald C. Couples New Zealand, 14 septembre 2013
The best hotel to date

The staff, the breakfast, and it was great
10
Faultless, in the true meaning of the word. We have now been travelling for some four months in Asia, and this hotel came out in front.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanoïArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Balcon/TerrasseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - VueArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - VueArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - RéceptionArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - VestibuleArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - VestibuleArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - EntréeArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Extérieur de l’hôtelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - SuiteArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - SuiteArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - SuiteArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Balcon/Terrasse


AS-AGWEB-3B07