ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Quartier de Hoan Kiem - Lac Hoan Kiem, Hanoï, Vietnam (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Vestibule Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Vestibule Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Chambre
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Vestibule
Emplacement : Quartier de Hoan Kiem - Lac Hoan Kiem Nombre de chambres : 23
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,6

selon 106 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,6
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
8,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
7,9
Tous les avis (106)
Trier par :
Michel L. Couples Canada, 26 juin 2014
Très bien!

Emplacement, service, petit déjeuner
9,7
Très bien!
Jacques B. Voyageurs solitaires France, 8 mars 2014
simple, accueillant, au coeur d'un quartier vivant

propre, central, très bon accueil
8,7
Aucun problème, personnel prévenant, buffet petit déjeuner très varié sur plusieurs jours.
Pricilia T. Groupes Indonesia, 25 juillet 2014
The right hotel for travelling in Hanoi

All staffs are very helpful and friendly, wifi is very strong, place is clean
9,7
I'm very glad can stay at the Artisan Lakeview Hotel. They know how handle their clients. They give information clearly.
Tho N. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 30 juin 2014
Good stay. Neighbor very noisy staff very friendly

Friendly staff good food close to city
7,3
Artisan lake view hotel.. (Hanoi) Two rooms... Nice except one room has a smoky smell even though we asked for a non smoking room... Breakfast good... Customer service good very nice and helpful... Close to everything, the lake, food, theaters, etc.... Price is reasonable comparatively... Will recommend to others
Nissa R. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 26 juin 2014
Staff goes above and beyond

Great staff, balcony rooms, clean and safe
9,3
I've stayed at many hotels in Vietnam, but few have been as memorable as this one. The decor in the rooms is tasteful and the balcony views give you a feeling of space in this cramped city. The staff, however, are what makes this hotel one of the best I've stayed at in Vietnam. They were able to arrange airport pick up and drop off for me for a fee comparable to what I'd pay using a taxi. When I needed to visit a place off the beaten track (a 30 minute drive from the hotel), Anna at the front desk had her taxi-driving cousin pick me up and wait for me while I finished my meeting. There was no waiting fee and since he was family, the price was fair and I felt safe. While you can save a little money by staying at another hotel, I'd highly recommend that you stay here (and get a balcony room while you're at it!).
Chris A. Couples United States of America, 11 mai 2014
nice and helpful staff and great location

great staff, near attractions and food
8
staff was great and helpful, location is near activities, restaurants and lake.
Peter S. Couples Slovakia, 7 mai 2014
Cozy, centrally located hotel

Central location, nice rooms, good breakfast
9,3
We had very pleasant stay in the heart of Hanoi's Old Town, near Hoan Kiem Lake. The staff was very friendly and helpful, breakfast excellent. Hotel with reasonable price - I can only recommend.
Yanko K. Voyageurs solitaires Bulgaria, 3 mai 2014
Nice time.

Friendly staff and great location.
10
Very good.
Gerald S. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 23 mars 2014
Nice boutique-style with great staff

1. Great location a few steps from Hoan Kiem Lake, with excellent small restaurants and cafes within a few blocks; 2. Staff is extremely friendly and fluent in English; 3. Clean/well-designed rooms
9,3
This was one of the most pleasant stays I have had in any Asian city. The room and staff were everything we needed. The hotel is on a small street just off the major thoroughfare that circles the Lake. It is easy walking distance to markets, theaters, cafes, museums, embassies, and the Opera House. The hotel arranged for pick-up and return to the airport for a reasonable fee. The breakfast was in a restaurant across the street. It was excellent, and because the street itself is narrow, it did not really feel like we left the hotel for breakfast.
Michaela M. Couples Germany, 4 février 2014
Very friendly staff, excellent service!

Very professional handling, room with lakeview, breakfast
9,7
It was great and we felt very welcome. Breakfast was very good,staff was very friendly and extremly helpful. We had an issue after we left with a transport we booked there to Catba, the handling was very, very professional and I felt really good treatened. I just can reccommend this hotel to everybody who would like to get close to vietnamese hospitality, big compliment to the staff!

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanoïArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - VestibuleArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - VestibuleArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Vestibule

Avis des clients - Artisan Lakeview Hotel, Hanoï

AS-AGWEB-3B01