Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., District de Hoan Kiem, Hanoï, Vietnam

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,6

selon 238 avis

dont 3 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,6
Emplacement
9,2
Qualité du personnel
9,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
7,9
Tous les avis (238)
Trier par :
Rodrigue L. Couples France, 28 juillet 2014
Voyage

Convivialité serviabilité propreté
9
Superbe proche de tout on y mange très bien. Personnel charmant.
Signaler cet avis
Michel L. Couples Canada, 26 juin 2014
Très bien!

Emplacement, service, petit déjeuner
9,7
Très bien!
Signaler cet avis
Jacques B. Voyageurs solitaires France, 8 mars 2014
simple, accueillant, au coeur d'un quartier vivant

propre, central, très bon accueil
8,7
Aucun problème, personnel prévenant, buffet petit déjeuner très varié sur plusieurs jours.
Signaler cet avis
Suzanne D. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 18 avril 2016
Perfect Boutique Hotel in Tree-lined Perfect Locat
6,7
Get the Lakeview room. It's worth the extra $10.00. The location is perfect!!! My Halong Bay cruise was canceled due to monsoon and they found at their Boutique hotel across the street and upgraded me to suite with balcony because this happened then I returned to Lakeview the next night. The staff especially Jenny and the time are so great. Trust me as I travel the world and this is perfect place in Old Town Hanoi.
Signaler cet avis
Kim M. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 12 avril 2016
Good
4,7
Location , service , lake view
Signaler cet avis
Donald G. Couples Malaysia, 15 mars 2016
One of the Best Hotels in Hanoi

Breakfast, Location and Value
10
After coming to Hanoi for so many times and staying in so many hotels. I think this hotel deserve a good recommendation from me. Just felt that this hotel is perfect for the money I paid for. The breakfast is one of the best among all the hotels I have stayed before. Buffet and request for eggs in any style that u want. Location is also perfect as well. 5 min to almost anywhere that u want in Hanoi like the lake, night market, old quarters and etc. Value is what I want to stress. You can't really get anything close to the money that I paid for this hotel room.
Signaler cet avis
Kwangsik C. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 14 mars 2016
Perfect Hotel
6,3
Nice and very good hotel , Very good meal , very kind staff.
Signaler cet avis
Shirley K. Couples Philippines, 10 mars 2016
Very nice hotel.
5,3
Nice location. Good breakfast.
Signaler cet avis
Tuan N. Couples Philippines, 18 février 2016
All good, except bus service
4,7
the price of bus service is not consistent
Signaler cet avis
Sung K. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 6 février 2016
Inexpensive hotel with friendly service

Cheap, friendly, centrally located
6,7
Overall a descent stay. But this is just a 1 star hotel, NOT 3.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 3 sur 3 avis
Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanoïArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - VestibuleArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Intérieur de l’hôtelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - VueArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Intérieur de l’hôtelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - RestaurantArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - RestaurantArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - RestaurantArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Balcon/TerrasseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - VueArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Intérieur de l’hôtelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - VueArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Chambre


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3B02