Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., District de Hoan Kiem, Hanoï, Vietnam (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Vestibule Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Intérieur de l’hôtel Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Vestibule Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Vue Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Restaurant Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Restaurant Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bain Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Parcours de golf Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Chambre
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Balcon/Terrasse Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Vue Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bain Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bain Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Vue Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Chambre
Emplacement : District de Hoan Kiem Nombre de chambres : 23

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,6

selon 186
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,6
Emplacement
9,1
Qualité du personnel
9,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,9
Tous les avis (186)
Trier par :
Rodrigue L. Couples France, 28 juillet 2014
Voyage

Convivialité serviabilité propreté
9
Superbe proche de tout on y mange très bien. Personnel charmant.
Signaler cet avis
Michel L. Couples Canada, 26 juin 2014
Très bien!

Emplacement, service, petit déjeuner
9,7
Très bien!
Signaler cet avis
Jacques B. Voyageurs solitaires France, 8 mars 2014
simple, accueillant, au coeur d'un quartier vivant

propre, central, très bon accueil
8,7
Aucun problème, personnel prévenant, buffet petit déjeuner très varié sur plusieurs jours.
Signaler cet avis
Octavia W. Groupes New Zealand, 29 juillet 2015
Great staff who work really hard!

Location, view, staff
9,3
Fantastic staff who really worked hard to ensure we had a good stay. On the day we checked out, my mum was unwell, the staff were very apologetic that they couldnt extend the check out time, so my mum sat in thr nice cool foyer while the staff brought her cups of tea and fruit. Really sweet of them :)
Signaler cet avis
Adrian C. Couples New Zealand, 28 juillet 2015
Lovely small hotel

Location view staff
8,3
Great stay best location quiet but in old quarter fantastic staff
Signaler cet avis
Mai A. Couples Vietnam, 25 juillet 2015
Comfortable stay

Adequate room facilities, nice view, convenient location
8
This is our second time staying in this hotel. We booked a Deluxe lake view room and we were given the room on top which we have to go up 1 floor by staircase, however the view to the lake is quite nice. We were expecting a bathtub like the other Deluxe room on lower floor but it was unfortunately equipped with a not-so-nice shower. Overall, we still had a pleasant stay in the hotel and we were allowed to check out late.
Signaler cet avis
Samuel S. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 20 juillet 2015
the rroom with balcony

The location is very strategic. The balcony room is lovely with a tree in front.
8,7
Signaler cet avis
Syrita N. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United Kingdom, 9 juillet 2015
Backpacking Family

Location,Staff and Tours
8
It was good for the price. Even though you are right in the thick of the city with the hustle and bustle of the traffic you can not hear it from your room. The city view rooms are better than the lake view as you had a balcony and the lake view was not that great.
Signaler cet avis
Tarida R. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 3 juillet 2015
good hotel

good room clean hotel good staff
7,7
fantastic
Signaler cet avis
Alexandra D. Voyageurs solitaires France, 28 juin 2015
Perfect location to visit old city

location, staff, clean
9,3
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanoïArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - VestibuleArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Intérieur de l’hôtelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - VestibuleArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - VueArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - RestaurantArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - RestaurantArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Parcours de golfArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Balcon/TerrasseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - VueArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - VueArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Intérieur de l’hôtelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Intérieur de l’hôtelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - ChambreArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoï - Intérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - Artisan Lakeview Hotel, Hanoï

AS-AGWEB-3A01