ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Centre, Surabaya, Indonésie (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Chambre Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Chambre Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Surabaya Centre Nombre de chambres : 104
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 603 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (603)
Trier par :
Rafael M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 3 mai 2013
Hotel sympa dans une ville escale sans interet

propre, branche, attentionne
8,7
Hadi W. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 28 octobre 2014
City Center Hotel

Center of the City, Artistic, New
8
Hotel is small but neat, location is great to reach every POI in Surabaya
Yoky C. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 26 octobre 2014
Unique Hotel with Affordable Price

Art, Clean and Location
8,3
I was staying with my fiancee and it is a good experience for us. The hotel is unique and full of arts. The food is okay.
Brent B. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 14 octobre 2014
Good Hotel

Restaurant, Staff, the Art!
9
This is a nice clean hotel. Staff is professional. Restaurant is great. The rooms are small, but I was expecting this. It is clean, and everything works from air conditioning, tv, shower, toilet etc. I saw no pests in the hotel, so it was bug free and clean. Location is ok, parking can be a bit tight. If you are looking to spend a little less, yet still want a nice clean and safe location with a good restaurant and staff, this is good place. I recommend it.
Lim H. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 3 octobre 2014
Good location and service

Location, value money, service
6,3
It's my pleasure to stay again with this hotel and very good value.
Hisyaamuddin A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 21 septembre 2014
Cozy room with great ambience

Cozy room, comfortable bed and good breakfast meal
7,7
Overall it was a pleasant one night stay
Anrico M. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 20 septembre 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel

I love to stay here, good food and also friendly staff
9
Lovely hotel for business trip. Clean bedroom, quick response from staff
Stephanus A. Couples Indonesia, 14 septembre 2014
nice quirky hotel with a touch of art

the location is superb...right in the middle of the city,yet still allows nice ambience of big tree shading. very cozy & artistic ambience.
7,3
It was a pleasant stay overall, just overlook the awful breakfast quality and even worse coffee...but u can find great breakfast anywhere around the city if u know where to look...the lobby was modern, nice and artistic, the room was actually well spaces for the value..
Anna K. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 14 septembre 2014
Good location, unique decor, good value for money.

Unique decor, spacious bathroom, good value for money.
8,3
It was a pleasant stay. The only critique I would have is it just need a little improvement on wifi connection, sometimes is unstable.
Aba B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 14 septembre 2014
Nice arty hotel

Design, value, location
7,3

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ChambreArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ChambreArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - Artotel Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B07