Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Centre, Surabaya, Indonésie

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 857 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,3
Tous les avis (857)
Trier par :
Rafael M. Familles & jeunes enfants France, 3 mai 2013
Hotel sympa dans une ville escale sans interet

propre, branche, attentionne
8,7
Signaler cet avis
Chee M. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 14 mai 2016
Friendly Staff
6,7
Very friendly staff and clean enviroment
Signaler cet avis
Kritsana V. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 8 mai 2016
New and clean
4,3
Please inform hotel in advance if you definitly need twins bed
Signaler cet avis
Clara D. Groupes Indonesia, 7 mai 2016
Really recommended
5
Overall, it was great to stay there
Signaler cet avis
Wei L. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 24 avril 2016
will come back again
6,7
Everything just good.We are satisfied.
Signaler cet avis
Sute D. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 21 avril 2016
First time stay
4,7
The staff hotel is nice, hotel room ia ok and the location is good
Signaler cet avis
Felik F. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 20 avril 2016
Goood Hotel
4,7
Nice stay
Signaler cet avis
Ho L. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 14 avril 2016
Clean and convenient
4,7
I had stay many times at Artotel. I enjoy the ambience especially with the Art display. The room and bed are clean; like the additional pillows. There is a good spread for breakfast. But they dont provide whole meal. You can get eggs. You can taxi to Tunjugan Plaza. There are restaurants nearby. I will stay this hotel again..
Signaler cet avis
Djuna A. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 10 avril 2016
very nice
6,7
Very convinient
Signaler cet avis
Yumi M. Familles & jeunes enfants Indonesia, 4 avril 2016
nice and comfort place
5,7
We were satisfied stay at artotel. Good food, nice and comfort place. Their staff are very friendly and helpfull. Recommended place to stay when you are at Surabaya.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ChambreArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ChambreArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3B02