Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Centre, Surabaya, Indonésie (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Chambre Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Chambre Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Surabaya Centre Nombre de chambres : 104
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 759
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,3
Tous les avis (759)
Trier par :
Rafael M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 3 mai 2013
Hotel sympa dans une ville escale sans interet

propre, branche, attentionne
8,7
Signaler cet avis
Mediyanti T. Couples Indonesia, 30 août 2015
Fun entertaining pop art hotel, so different...

Great location, pop art and comfie
8
Comfortable. Fast service and entertaining pop art. But there's some loud noise at late night around 11pm from others guests, we assume they are young teenagers. But after informing to receptionist, they managed the matters quickly. Thanks and appreciate it, we can sleep well after that.
Signaler cet avis
Lestari N. Groupes Indonesia, 27 août 2015
convenient to stay. this is my 3rd time stay @Arto

clean, good staffs, good location.
8,7
Quite convinient.
Signaler cet avis
David A. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 25 août 2015
Favourite Hotel of mine

Food, Clean & Good Staff
8,3
Always nice to stay here. Love the food in ROCA Restaurant, price and taste are good.
Signaler cet avis
Elvina T. Couples Indonesia, 10 août 2015
satisfied

nice, clean, good
9,7
Room is clean, but no swimming pool or fitness center
Signaler cet avis
Kar W. Groupes Singapore, 10 août 2015
Comfortable, happy atmosphere

Friendly staff, cheerful colours in the room and outside, clean and comfortable bed.
7,7
I enjoyed my stay there. The colours in the hotel are uplifting and inviting. The room doors and interior were artistically decorated and cheerful looking. The room was comfortable and the water was hot. The bathroom floor didn't drain well but there's just a small hiccup when compared to everything else the hotel offered. We were there on a Sunday night and there was a live band performance at the restaurant downstairs. The food was delicious and atmosphere was relaxing. I would love to return!
Signaler cet avis
Mei Q. Couples China, 10 août 2015
Super Nice

Clean, new, modern, comfortable and friendly staff
9,7
Very value for money, comfortable and clean room. Friendly and prompt staff. I'd love to stay here again.
Signaler cet avis
Siew L. Groupes Malaysia, 9 août 2015
worth the money

staff's attitude, modern hotel with nice piece of art!
8
satisfied with the facilities provided.Other than that, do prepare universal plug/charger in the room for oversea travelers before they do the check-in. Thank you :)
Signaler cet avis
Colin C. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 3 août 2015
quirky budget boutique hotel

style/design, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
9,3
I had a great time staying at Artotel. Staff were friendly. Room, while on smaller side, was comfortable and complete with standard amenities.
Signaler cet avis
Reza A. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 3 août 2015
Value for Money

Food, Decor, Location
8,3
My stay was great even though it was a short one. The location is perfect for what I was looking for. The room was clean and just as expected. The food was good. The breakfast selection was not bad. Ordered a pasta dish before checking out of the hotel and it was good.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ChambreArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ChambreArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - Artotel Surabaya, Surabaya

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C04