ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Centre, Surabaya, Indonésie (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Chambre Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Chambre Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Surabaya Centre Nombre de chambres : 104
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 681 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (681)
Trier par :
Rafael M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 3 mai 2013
Hotel sympa dans une ville escale sans interet

propre, branche, attentionne
8,7
Jannah O. Groupes Singapore, 15 mars 2015
Best and within budget hotel in surabaya.

The food in Roca cafe was good! Especially the tuna pasta! Breakfast was awesome too. Room was really clean. Hotel distance with malls and cafes is very convenient. Hotel can call for cab too.
10
It was simply amazing.
Tommy F. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 14 mars 2015
Clean, good looking, fast response.

Food, art,
8,7
Comfort, and fast response to my request.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, 14 mars 2015
Good stay

Clean, comfort, nice service
8
Vinay M. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 4 mars 2015
Modern hotel with good ambience

Restaurant, staff and modern
8
Good. I always stay there
Jeffrey B. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 3 mars 2015
Great value

This was our second time to book Artotel Surabaya. Always offers good value. Service always good, Location is quite ideal.
7,7
It was a pleasant stay, like the previous one. Artotel always offers good value. A minus is there is no pool, but that's understandable as this is a boutique hotel. I would strongly suggest though that they expand their breakfast choices, possibly to add one or two Western dishes for their non-Indonesian guests.
Andreas W. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 2 mars 2015
Small artistic hotel

Location, design & design
5,7
It was pretty good at the check in counter, the hotel looked artistic, the front desk staff were quite friendly. The room was clean but too small for the price. Need to improve: the taste and texture of the breakfast menu. The fried stuff was not juicy, it was a bit hard to bite yet not tasty. Should improve in this part. Should vary more the breakfast choices.
Raymon C. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 28 février 2015
Nice, clean and good value

Nice, clean and good value
6
Everytime I am going to Surabaya, I always stayed at this hotel
Nico A. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 25 février 2015
Goods

Goods
8,3
Goods
Nuri N. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 23 février 2015
this nine time being stayed here

feel like home, friendly and hospitality, good dining
9
I never bored being stayed here, cause like second home for me. Every staff was friendly and helpful. Room was comfort and clean. I will stay again in next visit.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ChambreArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ChambreArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - Artotel Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B04