Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Centre, Surabaya, Indonésie (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Vestibule Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Vestibule Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Vestibule Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Chambre Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Vestibule Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Nourriture et boissons Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Nourriture et boissons Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Nourriture et boissons
Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Surabaya Centre Nombre de chambres : 104
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 490 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (490)
Rafael M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 3 mai 2013
Hotel sympa dans une ville escale sans interet

propre, branche, attentionne
8,7
Erwin B. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 7 avril 2014
art hotel (lobby) in central of the city

location, comfort, good breakfast
8,7
It was a nice stay overall... however being called as an art hotel, i would expect more to the decoration. lobby is ok, its enough arts stuff but the room itself lack of art decoration therefore their tag line "the earth without art is just Eh" for me is somehow incomplete for their hotel. The noise between room is kinda obvious too, I can hear the TV sound all night.
Erwin B. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 6 avril 2014
quite comfortable and centrally located

location, comfort, good breakfast
9
Hartono S. Couples Indonesia, 29 mars 2014
Affordable hotel at very good location

Cheap hotel, good location,
6,7
Good and friendly hotel
Michael Y. Couples Indonesia, 16 mars 2014
A regular haunt in Surabaya

Clean, close, artsy
7,7
This is a no-frills hotel and it's good enough for the price. A step up from the other budget hotels. The plus points are cleanliness and centrally located. It's next to 2 well known karaokes next door (Happy Puppy, NAV Karaoke) and 2 well known restaurants (Bon Ami, La Rucolla) as well. The only downside is that the sound of doors slamming in the hallways can be bothersome and they don't give you but 1 keycard per couple.
Melinda F. Couples Indonesia, 15 mars 2014
fancy hotel, nica design

close to the city, fancy design, good staff
7,3
Superfab, I like the design of the hotel, the hotel interior are so funny, artistic. The room is so comfy as well
Crystal B. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 12 mars 2014
Excellent, comfortable and clean rooms

Very funky and unique rooms, friendly staff good breakfast
8,7
The hotel was very nice and has a bit of a funky artistic flare. Staff were very helpful providing direction for things in the area. Breakfast was good. Approximately 20 minutes to walk to a nearby park and mall for food options.
Christian L. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 11 mars 2014
Nice and Clean Hotel

New, Clean and Cozy
6
The hotel was good, still new and the staff is quite welcome with all the guest.
Nico H. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 10 mars 2014
Artistic and beautiful hotel

Artistic room decoration, attentive and friendly staff, fast room service
7,3
This is a artistic and beautiful hotel with friendly staff. Lost and found department was excellent, I am not aware and just dropped and lost my Galaxy note as i arrived, and they found it and got back to me in just minutes.
Rainhard S. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 2 mars 2014
A nice hotel for design-conscious guests

VIbrant interior design, Quiet location in city centre, High-speed wi-fi/internet acceess
9,3
It was my second stay at this hotel. I simply love the hotel's concept, with different design/artworks in every room. For a quick stay in Surabaya, I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - VestibuleArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - VestibuleArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - VestibuleArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ChambreArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - VestibuleArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Nourriture et boissonsArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Nourriture et boissonsArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Nourriture et boissonsArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - Artotel Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05