Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Centre, Surabaya, Indonésie (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Chambre Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Chambre Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Surabaya Centre Nombre de chambres : 104

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 819 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,3
Tous les avis (819)
Trier par :
Rafael M. Familles & jeunes enfants France, 3 mai 2013
Hotel sympa dans une ville escale sans interet

propre, branche, attentionne
8,7
Signaler cet avis
Ho L. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 5 janvier 2016
Comfortable, Clean and Convenient location..

Comfortable bed, Cleanliness and Convenient location near reastuarant and mall..
6,3
I had a comfortable stay at Artotel. I had stay here more 10 times before. Artotel has maintan the standard well. Artistic decor. Clean room/toilet and comfortable bed(2 pillows). A good spread of breakfast with fresh fruits and eggs station. But no whole meal bread. Meals at coffee house are not tasty and not good selection. Hotel has to be more creative. At the moment it is practically deserted every time. What a waste even when there is live music. Please reinvent the menu. TV screen need to be larger. Have a bigger rack in the bath room for toiletries. Provide more cloth hanger-2 hanger seem inadequate for those who stay more than 3 days. Hotel has good massage service which is plus point. So I do not agree that it should be 7.9....
Signaler cet avis
Sherly S. Groupes Indonesia, 3 janvier 2016
Good clean room

Clean room, good staff, good location
10
Great time with family
Signaler cet avis
Yuni H. Familles & jeunes enfants Indonesia, 27 décembre 2015
Room itself is plain

art, clean, staff
7,3
This is good hotel in 3* hotel in Surabaya. u cant ask for more. But i hv problem when i bring my toddler kids. They dont have fridge inside the room, and the noise from hallway/ road can hear until ur bed. Its kinda annoying. When u single traveler and love art, it was great exp. Family traveler, errr... think twice.
Signaler cet avis
Hafizhah H. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 11 décembre 2015
Nice hotel ,,,

View ,,, location ,,, food ,,
7
Good ,,,
Signaler cet avis
Sien H. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 9 décembre 2015
good

suitable for business
8,7
Signaler cet avis
Vania A. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 8 décembre 2015
Worth it

Uniqueness, Cleanness, Newness
9,3
Fine with ne. Good decoration eventho the room is a bit okain, but because i'm staying here for business, i dont a fancy room. i just need a comfortable room and that what i got here in Artotel
Signaler cet avis
Richard K. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 28 novembre 2015
I arrived at 4.pm but the room was not ready yet

Location, food
5,7
So so
Signaler cet avis
Christianne H. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 15 novembre 2015
Generally very good

Good location, cleanliness, artsy on a budget
9,3
I am very satisfied. The staff were all very helpful and attentive. The general look and feel is metropolitan young chic. I quite like it. Price is just reasonable and they have a good spread of breakfast buffet!
Signaler cet avis
Jonny W. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 15 novembre 2015
delicious breakfast, nice room n good price

breakfast, hotel ambience, price
8,7
I enjoy the stay very much except for the noise from outside the road. I enjoyed the breakfast and the price of the hotel really worth the affordable price
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ChambreArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ChambreArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A02