Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Asara Wine Estate and Hotel

Polkadraai Road, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Afrique du Sud 7600

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Superbe

9,2

selon 97 avis

dont 3 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,9
Emplacement
9,4
Qualité du personnel
9,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,5
Confort des chambres
9,2
Nourriture/restauration
8,8
Tous les avis (97)
Trier par :
Linda T. Couples France, 17 décembre 2014
bel hotel

cadre magnifique au milieu des vignes.
8,7
Tres bien
Signaler cet avis
Etienne C. Couples France, 26 novembre 2014
Haut standing

Qualite du site et de la cuisine en particulier,personnel tres agreable mais manque de professionnalisme
9
Pas de problemes particulier ,un tres agreable sejour ,une suite tres spacieuse et tres bien agencee. La cuisine est de premier ordre ,les vins sont bien entendu le plus de ce site. Seule fausse note concernant les serveurs qui ne sortent pas d'une ecole hoteliere c'est certain et en consequence un manque a gagner.. Etienne
Signaler cet avis
Pierre-R L. Couples Canada, 2 avril 2014
superbe

qualité hébergement,restauration, proximité avec navette de ville
9,7
personnel aimable et serviable
Signaler cet avis
Arthur W. Couples Germany, 17 janvier 2016
Average at best

View, pool, close to CT
5
Hotel is nice with good pool area and restaurants are fine. Staff at pool are non-existant so cannot get drinks. The aircon in the rooms kept on breaking down and when we informed the staff they said they know it is a problem. We couldn't sleep at night due to room being so hot. I definitely will not return and would not recommend unless individual aircon units are installed in each room as the current conditions are not of a 5-star hotel!
Signaler cet avis
Arthur W. Couples Germany, 16 janvier 2016
4 star hotel at best

View, pool, close to CT
5,7
Was pleasant except for no staff at the pool so if you wanted a drink you had to go find someone. Aircon in room was not working and staff said it a problem but can't fix it. I would definitely not recommend Asara
Signaler cet avis
John M. Couples Australia, 9 octobre 2015
Very relaxing and enjoyable stay

comfort, atmosphere and service
10
The staff were very friendly and Asara provides excellent accommodation and comfort.
Signaler cet avis
Brian V. Couples South Africa, 25 avril 2015
Great wine farm

Good room sizes, beautiful estate and great staff
9,3
Signaler cet avis
Paige S. Couples United States of America, 8 mars 2015
Amazing hotel with a relaxing, secluded feel

service, views, and setting
9,7
We were warmly welcomed and taken care of on our one night stay. We wish we had stayed longer. Would definitely stay again
Signaler cet avis
Bea E. Couples Netherlands, 9 décembre 2014
Asara

View, staff, location
9
Very pleasant, very relaxing, we love the view
Signaler cet avis
Laura G. Couples United States of America, 6 novembre 2014
Great Wineland Hotel

Beautiful setting, well appointed room and good food. A special experience.
10
We had a fantastic stay and wished we could have spent another night.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 3 sur 3 avis
Asara Wine Estate and Hotel StellenboschAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Extérieur de l’hôtelAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - AlentoursAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - AlentoursAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - AlentoursAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - EquipementsAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Extérieur de l’hôtelAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - EquipementsAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Extérieur de l’hôtelAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - ChambreAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - ChambreAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Nourriture et boissonsAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - EquipementsAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - EquipementsAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Nourriture et boissonsAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Salle de bainAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Salle de bainAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Salle de bainAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - ChambreAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - ChambreAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - VueAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - ChambreAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Intérieur de l’hôtelAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - VueAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - ChambreAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurant


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A01