Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Asean International Hotel

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonésie 20114 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Asean International Hotel Medan - Chambre Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Asean International Hotel Medan - Salle de réunion Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Asean International Hotel Medan - Piscine Asean International Hotel Medan - Salle de bal Asean International Hotel Medan - Salle de bal Asean International Hotel Medan - Pub/salon Asean International Hotel Medan - Chambre Asean International Hotel Medan - Salle de bal Asean International Hotel Medan - Chambre Asean International Hotel Medan - Salle de bal Asean International Hotel Medan - Chambre Asean International Hotel Medan - Chambre Asean International Hotel Medan - Chambre Asean International Hotel Medan - Salle de bal
Asean International Hotel Medan - Salle de bal Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Asean International Hotel Medan - Equipements Asean International Hotel Medan - Chambre Asean International Hotel Medan - Chambre Asean International Hotel Medan - Chambre Asean International Hotel Medan - Entrée
Emplacement : Medan Petisah Nombre de chambres : 218
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,7

selon 207 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,9
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
6,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,5
Confort des chambres
6,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,0
Tous les avis (207)
Indarjit S. Groupes Malaysia, 22 mars 2014
Needed room to change and sleep.

Reasonably comfortable, friendly staff, responsive
7
It was Comfortable enough to get good rest and sufficient amenties to wash up shower and change.
Rianawati C. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 16 février 2014
Old hotel

Nice staff and bit convenient
5,3
Pretty well, but the hotel is old. You cant expect too much. Seems all the room is smoking room.
Hari M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 2 février 2014
Nice place for access in the city

room, service, place
7,7
this hotel its enough for stay and hunting for eats
Adi H. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 11 décembre 2013
Tempat fitness kotor, Ada air shg bb saya rusak

Tdk Ada or don't not stay and gym if it is causing your blackberry device broke
2
The gym is dirty and the belonging dock on thread mill was a pond of water cause my blackberry device broke. Never been in my live having gym facilities so messy like that.
Mohd Z. Groupes Malaysia, 1 décembre 2013
good

good staff
7,3
Wilson -. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 24 novembre 2013
comfortable at Hotel Asean International

Centrally Located,comfortable room and bed,value for money
8
it was comfortable that i felt when i stay at there.so i guess i will be stay there again.
Wilson -. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 17 novembre 2013
Pleasure to stay here

Clean,location is so strategic and value for money
8,3
so pleasure..near this hotel there are night club and beside this hotel there are kfc and minimarket..location is so central.
Nurul A. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 15 novembre 2013
It would be wonderfull if it s a one night stay.

Shows what Medan Looks like from your room window.
7,3
Quite good. The Spa and fitness centre is usable but not really in my expectation level. The spa provides traditional therapy upon request, hot water pool (hot spring like), and few set of Gym. Breakfast is simple and limited. Overall, for an overnight stay only, it is valuable for money, not for leisure.
Taufik H. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 2 novembre 2013
clean, modern design and centrally located

clean, large room and centrally located
6
it was pleasant stay at this hotel and nice location near the grand mosque
Andy C. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 31 octobre 2013
Nice Hotel, great pleasure..

location, spacious room, executive lounge
8,3
I really get a pleasant experience during my stay at this hotel. I enjoy my breakfast at Executive Lounge with nice city view from its large window. Durian stall is just 10 minutes walk from the hotel and they open 24 hours, so I can enjoy durian after I completed my business dealings.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Asean International Hotel MedanAsean International Hotel Medan - ChambreAsean International Hotel Medan - RestaurantAsean International Hotel Medan - Salle de réunionAsean International Hotel Medan - RestaurantAsean International Hotel Medan - PiscineAsean International Hotel Medan - Salle de balAsean International Hotel Medan - Salle de balAsean International Hotel Medan - Pub/salonAsean International Hotel Medan - ChambreAsean International Hotel Medan - Salle de balAsean International Hotel Medan - ChambreAsean International Hotel Medan - Salle de balAsean International Hotel Medan - ChambreAsean International Hotel Medan - ChambreAsean International Hotel Medan - ChambreAsean International Hotel Medan - Salle de balAsean International Hotel Medan - Salle de balAsean International Hotel Medan - RestaurantAsean International Hotel Medan - EquipementsAsean International Hotel Medan - ChambreAsean International Hotel Medan - ChambreAsean International Hotel Medan - ChambreAsean International Hotel Medan - Entrée


AS-AGWEB-3B08