Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Asean International Hotel

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonésie 20114 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Asean International Hotel Medan - Salle de bal Asean International Hotel Medan - Chambre Asean International Hotel Medan - Salle de bal Asean International Hotel Medan - Chambre Asean International Hotel Medan - Chambre Asean International Hotel Medan - Salle de bal Asean International Hotel Medan - Chambre Asean International Hotel Medan - Piscine
Emplacement : Medan Petisah Nombre de chambres : 218

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,4

selon 282 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
6,4
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
6,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,1
Confort des chambres
6,3
Nourriture/restauration
5,7
Tous les avis (282)
Trier par :
Simorangkir Y. Familles & jeunes enfants Indonesia, 27 décembre 2015
Asean International Hotel
2,7
.....
Signaler cet avis
Yu J. Couples Malaysia, 26 décembre 2015
Need Improvement

Most of the staff there are quite friendly, despite that they can't speak English well. The location is good and near to Medan Fair and beside a grocery shop & KFC.
6,3
My room 723 air conditioner takes forever to cool the room, very hot. I can't access to wifi at all, the male receptionist on 25/12/2015 was not friendly and seems frustrated that I questioned why I can't connect to the internet.
Signaler cet avis
Azida H. Couples Malaysia, 24 décembre 2015
not respect

nothing
4,3
Signaler cet avis
Lukman M. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 18 décembre 2015
An Average Hotel

No idea because I was late check in and early morning check out
4
I don't have strong experiences to share
Signaler cet avis
Nordin M. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 10 décembre 2015
The worst 4 star hotel I have experience so far.

Location, concierge staff .
5
I am not satisfy with what I have paid. Check-in took very long, almost one hour. The receptionist said that he didn't find any booking in their system.
Signaler cet avis
Jaafar M. Familles & enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 9 décembre 2015
Service & condition of hotel is very bad
4
Ce client a seulement noté l'hôtel et n'a pas laissé de commentaires.
Signaler cet avis
Zainuddin Y. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 7 octobre 2015
Nothing i can think of...
3
Terrible hotel,3times change room,due to.many factors...
Signaler cet avis
Lenna L. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 11 septembre 2015
teribble

Asean International Hotel
2,7
It's my nightmare... so dirty....
Signaler cet avis
Hanafiah A. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 27 juillet 2015
WISH MY STAY WAS BETTER

1. The friendly staff 2. Good location 3. Good and clean room
7
My stay was not really enjoyable cause two days in a row the housekeeping people did not put new towels in my room after they took away the dirty ones. The toiletries was not refilled on the second day, had to call for a new one. And guest have to pay for parking at the hotel? Seriously this is something new for me in all my visits to Medan.
Signaler cet avis
Bryan D. Familles & jeunes enfants Australia, 25 juillet 2015
Bordoh Hotel
4
I booked 3 rooms for my wife and family, They all said they had a bad stay, Aircons not cold, beds uncomfortable, shower and toilets bad condition, smelly and water was brown and taps leaking water, Noises on roof, bad rooms. Hotel condition Not as advertised! Not recommended for familys, especially with children. My Family will never stay there again
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Asean International Hotel MedanAsean International Hotel Medan - RestaurantAsean International Hotel Medan - Salle de balAsean International Hotel Medan - ChambreAsean International Hotel Medan - Salle de balAsean International Hotel Medan - ChambreAsean International Hotel Medan - ChambreAsean International Hotel Medan - Salle de balAsean International Hotel Medan - ChambreAsean International Hotel Medan - Piscine


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B05