Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Asean International Hotel

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonésie 20114 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Asean International Hotel Medan - Salle de réunion Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Asean International Hotel Medan - Pub/salon Asean International Hotel Medan - Salle de bal Asean International Hotel Medan - Chambre Asean International Hotel Medan - Salle de bal Asean International Hotel Medan - Chambre Asean International Hotel Medan - Chambre Asean International Hotel Medan - Salle de bal Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Asean International Hotel Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtel Asean International Hotel Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtel Asean International Hotel Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtel Asean International Hotel Medan - Chambre Asean International Hotel Medan - Chambre Asean International Hotel Medan - Piscine
Asean International Hotel Medan - Vestibule Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant
Emplacement : Medan Petisah Nombre de chambres : 218
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,5

selon 262
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,5
Emplacement
7,5
Qualité du personnel
6,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,2
Confort des chambres
6,5
Nourriture/restauration
5,8
Tous les avis (262)
Trier par :
Hanafiah A. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 27 juillet 2015
WISH MY STAY WAS BETTER

1. The friendly staff 2. Good location 3. Good and clean room
7
My stay was not really enjoyable cause two days in a row the housekeeping people did not put new towels in my room after they took away the dirty ones. The toiletries was not refilled on the second day, had to call for a new one. And guest have to pay for parking at the hotel? Seriously this is something new for me in all my visits to Medan.
Signaler cet avis
Bryan D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 25 juillet 2015
Bordoh Hotel
4
I booked 3 rooms for my wife and family, They all said they had a bad stay, Aircons not cold, beds uncomfortable, shower and toilets bad condition, smelly and water was brown and taps leaking water, Noises on roof, bad rooms. Hotel condition Not as advertised! Not recommended for familys, especially with children. My Family will never stay there again
Signaler cet avis
Mohd R. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 27 juin 2015
good awesome great

awesome
6
good
Signaler cet avis
Cheang K. Couples Malaysia, 26 juin 2015
good

not bad location. service good.
6
so far ok if can air corn can more cold.
Signaler cet avis
Adi S. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 10 juin 2015
Too bad now.

No good
4,3
Unconfortable
Signaler cet avis
Sanjayvarman R. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 10 juin 2015
Not as expected

none to be honest
4
disappointed as the hotel looks jaded, rooms was not clean light were not functioning well breakfast was bad and choices were less compared to other 4 star hotels...a lot of room for improvement
Signaler cet avis
Suria D. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 1 juin 2015
location

location beat the mall.beat kfc easy to find public transport
7,3
Im already booking 2 room.but one room its big problem.the door can not to the open.SSO in the table can't using for mobile.no power ..
Signaler cet avis
Lu L. Couples China, 3 mai 2015
good

services
8
Signaler cet avis
Faisal B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 5 avril 2015
Good Location

Location 3x
6,3
Nice, easy to find some food like Durians, KFC, Killiney and others. Daughter happy to swim.
Signaler cet avis
Karlina S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 29 mars 2015
cleanless

Only area
4,3
The hotel bed is old until the bed's spring become lower , need to change new bed, the lamp too bright , the toilet is dirty and the shower pipe is broken (water not come out evenly) . The worst case the Air condition was not functioning , I slept in sweat while the AC indicated 16 Degree celcious. the lift also dirty I just feel not uncomfortable stay this hotel again even the rate is quite expensive for this kind of service
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Asean International Hotel MedanAsean International Hotel Medan - Salle de réunionAsean International Hotel Medan - RestaurantAsean International Hotel Medan - Pub/salonAsean International Hotel Medan - Salle de balAsean International Hotel Medan - ChambreAsean International Hotel Medan - Salle de balAsean International Hotel Medan - ChambreAsean International Hotel Medan - ChambreAsean International Hotel Medan - Salle de balAsean International Hotel Medan - RestaurantAsean International Hotel Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtelAsean International Hotel Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtelAsean International Hotel Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtelAsean International Hotel Medan - ChambreAsean International Hotel Medan - ChambreAsean International Hotel Medan - PiscineAsean International Hotel Medan - VestibuleAsean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A05