ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Asean International Hotel

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonésie 20114 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Asean International Hotel Medan - Salle de réunion Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Asean International Hotel Medan - Pub/salon Asean International Hotel Medan - Salle de bal Asean International Hotel Medan - Chambre Asean International Hotel Medan - Salle de bal Asean International Hotel Medan - Chambre Asean International Hotel Medan - Chambre Asean International Hotel Medan - Salle de bal Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Asean International Hotel Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtel Asean International Hotel Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtel Asean International Hotel Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtel Asean International Hotel Medan - Chambre Asean International Hotel Medan - Chambre
Asean International Hotel Medan - Piscine Asean International Hotel Medan - Vestibule
Emplacement : Medan Petisah Nombre de chambres : 218
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,7

selon 216 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,8
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
6,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,5
Confort des chambres
6,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,0
Tous les avis (216)
Trier par :
Parrish W. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 17 octobre 2014
good location

nice hotel, good value for money and near city center
6
James S. Couples Malaysia, 23 juin 2014
not recomended hotel.
3
I have to called 5 times and awaiting for 4 hour to get towel and toilet met, but only get towel,,,,and I called for dringking glass 8 times for 2 hours awaiting , filnaly I have to go down and gets for my self from the café....very poor customer service. Breakfast buffet was extreamly very very very poor. no refill when ask just said wait and also waited for refill almost 25 min,,,,even for coffee need to wait for 20 min...finely my last day breakfast I just when Iand walk off eat out side... I strongly ask AGODA not to recommend this hotel in your site,,Thanks
Guek N. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 17 mai 2014
Centrally located, friendly staff

Centrally located, friendly staff
6
I had booked the hotel through Agoda, unfortunately, when we reached there, we were informed that there was no bookings on the room, even though we had shown the agoda booking voucher. Luckily the manager was manage to find a room to accommodate us. overall the hotel is ok, friendly staff.
Indarjit S. Groupes Malaysia, 22 mars 2014
Needed room to change and sleep.

Reasonably comfortable, friendly staff, responsive
7
It was Comfortable enough to get good rest and sufficient amenties to wash up shower and change.
Rianawati C. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 16 février 2014
Old hotel

Nice staff and bit convenient
5,3
Pretty well, but the hotel is old. You cant expect too much. Seems all the room is smoking room.
Hari M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 2 février 2014
Nice place for access in the city

room, service, place
7,7
this hotel its enough for stay and hunting for eats
Adi H. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 11 décembre 2013
Tempat fitness kotor, Ada air shg bb saya rusak

Tdk Ada or don't not stay and gym if it is causing your blackberry device broke
2
The gym is dirty and the belonging dock on thread mill was a pond of water cause my blackberry device broke. Never been in my live having gym facilities so messy like that.
Mohd Z. Groupes Malaysia, 1 décembre 2013
good

good staff
7,3
Wilson -. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 24 novembre 2013
comfortable at Hotel Asean International

Centrally Located,comfortable room and bed,value for money
8
it was comfortable that i felt when i stay at there.so i guess i will be stay there again.
Wilson -. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 17 novembre 2013
Pleasure to stay here

Clean,location is so strategic and value for money
8,3
so pleasure..near this hotel there are night club and beside this hotel there are kfc and minimarket..location is so central.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Asean International Hotel MedanAsean International Hotel Medan - RestaurantAsean International Hotel Medan - Salle de réunionAsean International Hotel Medan - RestaurantAsean International Hotel Medan - Pub/salonAsean International Hotel Medan - Salle de balAsean International Hotel Medan - ChambreAsean International Hotel Medan - Salle de balAsean International Hotel Medan - ChambreAsean International Hotel Medan - ChambreAsean International Hotel Medan - Salle de balAsean International Hotel Medan - RestaurantAsean International Hotel Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtelAsean International Hotel Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtelAsean International Hotel Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtelAsean International Hotel Medan - ChambreAsean International Hotel Medan - ChambreAsean International Hotel Medan - PiscineAsean International Hotel Medan - Vestibule


AS-AGWEB-3C05