ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Asia Travel House

Room 11, 5/F, Ping On Building(Alhambra Building), 385 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Asia Travel House Hong-Kong - Chambre Asia Travel House Hong-Kong - Chambre Asia Travel House Hong-Kong - Chambre Asia Travel House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Asia Travel House Hong-Kong - Chambre Asia Travel House Hong-Kong - Chambre Asia Travel House Hong-Kong - Chambre Asia Travel House Hong-Kong - Chambre Asia Travel House Hong-Kong - Chambre Asia Travel House Hong-Kong - Chambre Asia Travel House Hong-Kong - Chambre Asia Travel House Hong-Kong - Chambre Asia Travel House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Asia Travel House Hong-Kong - Chambre Asia Travel House Hong-Kong - Chambre Asia Travel House Hong-Kong - Entrée
Asia Travel House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Asia Travel House Hong-Kong - Chambre Asia Travel House Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Asia Travel House Hong-Kong - Chambre Asia Travel House Hong-Kong - Alentours Asia Travel House Hong-Kong - Chambre Asia Travel House Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Asia Travel House Hong-Kong - Chambre Asia Travel House Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Asia Travel House Hong-Kong - Salle de bain
Emplacement / Jordan Nombre de chambres : 22
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 313 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
6,8
Nourriture/restauration
5,6
Tous les avis (313)
Trier par :
Hamdi H. Voyageurs solitaires France, 14 juillet 2013
Guesthouse très low cost...

Calme, Bien situé, Internet gratuit...
5,3
Chambre petite, habituel pour Hong Kong... Mais la propreté laisse à désirer, pas de draps, pas de serviettes, un vieux rasoir usé qui traine dans les toilettes... Réservation chez Asia Travel House, mais on me donne une chambre à l'étage du dessus chez Fuk Hua Travel House où le personnel ne parle pas un mot d'anglais... Internet et climatisation dans la chambre, le débit est lent et la climatisation est vieille et fait beaucoup de bruit, mais c'est déja bien... Sinon guesthouse bien situé, accès plutôt facile... Les chambres sont très calmes... Finalement, on a l'impression que Asia Travel House est "partenaire" de plusieurs autres guesthouses de l'immeuble et dispatche ses clients en fonction de leur durée de séjour.
Franz R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 1 mars 2015
budget hotel

cheap nice location
6
Walter E. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 10 février 2015
Affordable Guesthouse in HK

affordable, clean, and fast wifi signal
7,3
My stay in Asia Travel is fantastic. I have peace of mind @ night when I'm asleep. The room is always cleaned and fixed by the room service attendant when I returned to my room. Their wifi signal is always strong and fast. The price is affordable for those who are in tight budget but at the same time enjoying their stay in Hong Kong :-)
Kathleen L. Groupes Philippines, 1 janvier 2015
Affordable, Easily Accessible, English-speaking

Affordable, Easily Accessible, English-speaking owner
5,7
it was ok. i got what i paid for
Wai F. Groupes Singapore, 24 décembre 2014
small compact but clean

good location, busy street, near to airport bus stop
7
I like to stay in a busy neighbourhood than a quiet one. I feel more secure in this way.Temple street is just behind and I can hear the wayang singing from my room. Bonjour is just a store next to our building, thats a triple bonus for shopaholics like me
Afida S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 22 décembre 2014
Good location

Near MTR station, quiet place & comfort bed
7,7
Wai F. Groupes Singapore, 19 décembre 2014
small but comfy

reasonable rate, good location, friendly staff
6,3
the bathroom is small but im used to hk hotels so theres no issue for me. The hotel is actually made up of units in the apartment building, I find it interesting.Will stay again in next visit
Alexander G. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 17 décembre 2014
Basic, Value-for-money

Location, friendly and helpful management and staff
5,7
Can't expect much from Asia Travel House. But at the price we got, we had strong wifi signal, hot shower, linens changed daily, very accommodating management - to the extent that we ourselves decided not to pursue anymore our request of possible transfer to adjacent rooms since we know they're already having a hard time, and just stick with what they have reserved for us. Location is strategic - A21 (airport) bus stops along Nathan Road just a short walk away, and in between Yau Ma Tei and Jordan Station.
Girlie L. Couples Philippines, 10 décembre 2014
Perfect accommodation for budget traveller

Location and value for money
7,7
Stayed in Asia travel house last December 7-10, 4D/3N stay through Agoda. With its value for money considering its location I am happy with the hotel of my choice. We booked for a double room which we expect to be small considering its HK but we were advised that if we are willing to wait until 5PM they can give a bigger room with window at no extra cost which they did give us for free. They are accommodating and helpful to all our inquiries. Of course we are not expecting such amenities for the cost we pay so definitely this guesthouse is a gem within nathan road. The only downside I would share is the intermittent wifi connection in our room, breakfast is not included which we really expect but there is no common area just the reception where normally you will not find any guest staying for coffee or snacks or for whatever reason. But we are happy on this guesthouse. highly recommended
Ng P. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 9 décembre 2014
Very good location n near to temple street market

The staff cleans the room everyday. The room is quite spacious compared to some other hotel. Quite value for money. Able to check in early as I reached at place around 10am.
8,3
The location is very convenient. The room is quite OK for 3 adults n 2 children. There is also security at the ground level.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Asia Travel House Hong-KongAsia Travel House Hong-Kong - ChambreAsia Travel House Hong-Kong - ChambreAsia Travel House Hong-Kong - ChambreAsia Travel House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelAsia Travel House Hong-Kong - ChambreAsia Travel House Hong-Kong - ChambreAsia Travel House Hong-Kong - ChambreAsia Travel House Hong-Kong - ChambreAsia Travel House Hong-Kong - ChambreAsia Travel House Hong-Kong - ChambreAsia Travel House Hong-Kong - ChambreAsia Travel House Hong-Kong - ChambreAsia Travel House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelAsia Travel House Hong-Kong - ChambreAsia Travel House Hong-Kong - ChambreAsia Travel House Hong-Kong - EntréeAsia Travel House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelAsia Travel House Hong-Kong - ChambreAsia Travel House Hong-Kong - Salle de bainAsia Travel House Hong-Kong - ChambreAsia Travel House Hong-Kong - AlentoursAsia Travel House Hong-Kong - ChambreAsia Travel House Hong-Kong - Salle de bainAsia Travel House Hong-Kong - ChambreAsia Travel House Hong-Kong - Salle de bainAsia Travel House Hong-Kong - Salle de bain


AS-AGWEB-3A05