ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Asia Travel House

Room 11, 5/F, Ping On Building(Alhambra Building), 385 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Asia Travel House Hong-Kong - Chambre Asia Travel House Hong-Kong - Chambre Asia Travel House Hong-Kong - Chambre Asia Travel House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Asia Travel House Hong-Kong - Chambre Asia Travel House Hong-Kong - Chambre Asia Travel House Hong-Kong - Chambre Asia Travel House Hong-Kong - Chambre Asia Travel House Hong-Kong - Chambre Asia Travel House Hong-Kong - Chambre Asia Travel House Hong-Kong - Chambre Asia Travel House Hong-Kong - Chambre Asia Travel House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Asia Travel House Hong-Kong - Chambre Asia Travel House Hong-Kong - Chambre Asia Travel House Hong-Kong - Entrée
Asia Travel House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Asia Travel House Hong-Kong - Chambre Asia Travel House Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Asia Travel House Hong-Kong - Chambre Asia Travel House Hong-Kong - Alentours Asia Travel House Hong-Kong - Chambre Asia Travel House Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Asia Travel House Hong-Kong - Chambre Asia Travel House Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Asia Travel House Hong-Kong - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Jordan Nombre de chambres : 22
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 274 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
6,9
Nourriture/restauration
5,8
Tous les avis (274)
Trier par :
Hamdi H. Voyageurs solitaires France, 14 juillet 2013
Guesthouse très low cost...

Calme, Bien situé, Internet gratuit...
5,3
Chambre petite, habituel pour Hong Kong... Mais la propreté laisse à désirer, pas de draps, pas de serviettes, un vieux rasoir usé qui traine dans les toilettes... Réservation chez Asia Travel House, mais on me donne une chambre à l'étage du dessus chez Fuk Hua Travel House où le personnel ne parle pas un mot d'anglais... Internet et climatisation dans la chambre, le débit est lent et la climatisation est vieille et fait beaucoup de bruit, mais c'est déja bien... Sinon guesthouse bien situé, accès plutôt facile... Les chambres sont très calmes... Finalement, on a l'impression que Asia Travel House est "partenaire" de plusieurs autres guesthouses de l'immeuble et dispatche ses clients en fonction de leur durée de séjour.
Li G. Couples Singapore, 3 juillet 2014
Decent hotel for the price, good location

good location, cheap, airport buses nearby
6,7
We stayed at this hotel as we intended to board the airport night bus to catch our morning flight. For the price, would say that his hotel is decent. Hotel room is old and is in a rather old building. Location is good. Staff is friendly.
Adrian P. Groupes Indonesia, 28 juin 2014
the hotel is not very good, but value for money.

value for money, location, internet
7
Lim L. Groupes Singapore, 25 juin 2014
it's quite good for budget traveller

quite clean and also have room cleaning everyday, have attached toilet, wifi speed fast
5
it's nice! we are 3 person but i booked 4 person room as in i worried it too small for open luggage, so i use one bed for put luggage and for fun. It's cheap enough and satisfied for what we paid. even the room is small, bed as well, but at least it is clean, have room cleaning everyday. The plugs inside also already are international type, so you no need international adapter there actually. beside this building of this 'hotel', it is temple street already. who want to go temple street is very convenient. local restaurant is surrounding. the location is actually middle of Jordan MTR and Mongkong MTR. I felt it is nearer to go Mongkok MTR. walk around 6-10 minutes maybe, as I walk whole trip so I dont really know how long already haha.. but the distance from 'hotel' to MTR is consider near already. :)
Sumiati S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 23 juin 2014
good location

very helpful manager, good location, close to public transportation
6,3
when I checked in, I was frighten by the cancellation made by agoda. fortunately, the hotel manager can give me another room for my friend. She is very helpful. when she knew that we were big groups, she suggested her staff to be our tour leader. we are really thanked her.
Welhela B. Groupes Philippines, 21 juin 2014
awesome central location, value for money.

1.location 2. near shopping area 3. near restaurant
6
the hotel elevator is a little bit scary coz its old and the lobby is just okey but the room is very much comfortable yes it is small but compare to other hotel in hk i can say its big. the hotel located in front of Eaton hotel there's beside the Bonjour you ride busA21 then you stop at Nathan Hotel walk backward at eaton hotel then cross the street at the bonjour then you find the hotel at the 5 th floor.
Welhela B. Groupes Philippines, 21 juin 2014
centrally located, shopping and dinning

1.location 2. shopping 3. dining
6
awesome, perfect for our 3 nights since we arrive late at night then live early in the morning.
Chen C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 10 juin 2014
Budget, clean and covenient

this place is covenient for shopping, foods and budget. it is located in center of town area . Room is clean. Budget.
7,7
Sergii R. Couples Ukraine, 5 juin 2014
Good location, mediocre room

Good location
6
Very small room. Two of us couldn't even come into root at once. There was no window (just an emulation) and cockroach in room.
Lan Y. Groupes Malaysia, 5 juin 2014
The hostel owner is very friendly and helpful.

Helpful owner, convenient location and safe (will see polices patrol around all the times)
8,7
Comfortable, cheap and convenient! Owner provided us porridge even we did not purchase any meal with this stay. He also very kind and friendly in helping us (purposely stay awake to help us check out and bring us to take cab to airport at 3.30am)

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Asia Travel House Hong-KongAsia Travel House Hong-Kong - ChambreAsia Travel House Hong-Kong - ChambreAsia Travel House Hong-Kong - ChambreAsia Travel House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelAsia Travel House Hong-Kong - ChambreAsia Travel House Hong-Kong - ChambreAsia Travel House Hong-Kong - ChambreAsia Travel House Hong-Kong - ChambreAsia Travel House Hong-Kong - ChambreAsia Travel House Hong-Kong - ChambreAsia Travel House Hong-Kong - ChambreAsia Travel House Hong-Kong - ChambreAsia Travel House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelAsia Travel House Hong-Kong - ChambreAsia Travel House Hong-Kong - ChambreAsia Travel House Hong-Kong - EntréeAsia Travel House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelAsia Travel House Hong-Kong - ChambreAsia Travel House Hong-Kong - Salle de bainAsia Travel House Hong-Kong - ChambreAsia Travel House Hong-Kong - AlentoursAsia Travel House Hong-Kong - ChambreAsia Travel House Hong-Kong - Salle de bainAsia Travel House Hong-Kong - ChambreAsia Travel House Hong-Kong - Salle de bainAsia Travel House Hong-Kong - Salle de bain


AS-AGWEB-3C02