Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1042 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,3
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

Pei T., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2013
Great budget hotel on the outskirt of Old Quarter
Centrally located, Size of room, Computer in room
Avis déposé le 29 octobre 2013

Denise P., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2013
Awesome! stayed an extra 5 nights.
Location, friendliness of staff and comfortable nature of the room
Very enjoyable - would stay again and recommend to fellow travellers.
Avis déposé le 13 octobre 2013

Anthony M., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
Nice hotel but very disappointed
location, wifi, room
Booked two nights at the Aquarious leagend, upon returning to our room for the second night we were advised that the hotel was full and we were to be relocated to a sister hotel around the corner. The hotel we were moved to was not up to the standard of the Aquarious legand and not what we paid for.
Avis déposé le 10 octobre 2013

katherine T., Azerbaïdjan
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
great value hotel
service, room size & comfort, street view
Of all the hotels we stayed in throughout Vietnam, this was one of the best. The staff set out to help us, even allowing us to keep our luggage there for three nights while we travelled to Sapa before we had even checked in. When we requested a window it was given, resulting in an upgrade! Highly recommended.
Avis déposé le 10 octobre 2013

Kriselle D., Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
Good budget hotel in old quarter
Good value for money; good location in the old quarter; close to the Hoan Kiem lake.
Our room was good value for money. Somewhat disappointed by the high noise level in the room, both from traffic outside and from other guests and cleaning staff in the halls. Some attention to sound proofing the room is needed. Otherwise, very happy with our stay.
Avis déposé le 09 octobre 2013

MARK P., Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
Great base for exploring North Vietnam
Staff, value for money & comfort
Located in Old Quarter of Hanoi with shopping, restaurants, tour companies etc located within 10mins walk of the hotel. Driving is not an option as traffic is unregulated, but safe for pedestrians. Ben the manager and his staff were brilliant, could not ask for more. All problems quickly resolved. Taxi shuttle by hotel is USD 15 one way, whilst at Hanoi Airport it is USD 40 each way or USD 60 return. Book direct with hotel via email. Includes desktop PC with camera/microphone plus free wifi/internet access-brilliant. The supermarket was 150m down the street. We have travelled extensively in Asia, and if in Hanoi again, would stay at this hotel with our small daughter without hesitation.
Avis déposé le 06 octobre 2013

Mingwei L., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
Value for money
location and value
Avis déposé le 27 septembre 2013

Sasu H., Finlande
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
Good value for money
Clean, affordable, great location
Staff was very attentive at this hotel centrally located a stone's throw away from Hoan Kiem Lake and other Hanoi attractions. Recommended!
Avis déposé le 24 septembre 2013

Sasu H., Finlande
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
Great staff, great location, great value
Attentive staff, value for money, convenient location
The hotel staff was very kind and attentive, airport pick up and drop off were nicely arranged. Room was clean and kept clean, and the buffer breakfast was awesome with lots of choices.
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2013

Tsz N., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2013
Good for going a travel in limited budget
Nice staff, breakfast is excellent with a lot of good choice, beautiful room
Avis déposé le 04 septembre 2013