Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 765 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,0
  • Équipements 7,0
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8

Gordon C., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
Beautiful staff
staff, location and staff
This was the first of 2 separate nights. The room on this night was excellent but not what we paid for. We booked a balcony room and got a little window instead. After speaking to other travelers this is quite a common thing - so tip is to just book the cheapest room cus that is what you will get.
Avis déposé le 12 avril 2013

FRANCESSCA Y., Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
Hotel servants are friendly and helpful.
They willing to upgrade us to bigger room when there is vacant hotel room. I would feel to go back to stay. With newly renovated room, it's amazing to stay for further.
Avis déposé le 11 avril 2013

FRANCESSCA Y., Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
It was an awesome night we've spent. Friendly.
Large Room, near to town, accessible to major attractions
Hotel servant speak fluent english where introducing Ha Long Bay package full of patience. We are glad to have their service. They are professional and friendly in assisting us during our stay.
Avis déposé le 11 avril 2013

CHIEN T., Vietnam
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
Great hotel as always
1.Central location. 2. Nice boutique hotel .3. Super helpful & friendly staff . Good breakfast
It was an amazing little boutique hotel with its brilliant location , helpful staff, hotel and room are in good conditions . Free internet is also a bonus to be picked. Breakfast was completely better than before with food changing by days and there are more choice . This is my really second home . I would recommend this hotel to everyone
Avis déposé le 10 avril 2013

Koren F., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2013
Very beautiful large room
Large bedroom , nicely decorated,free wifi, western food that was just o.k
The only difficult thing about your hotel was that the bed was too hard
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2013

Greg S., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2013
Excellent value
Classy finishes, decor views
Brilliant, my wife and i thoroughly enjoyed our stay? The pub club is a special place to relax and enjoy a cocktail or 3. Perhaps being such a special place it deserves a better name.
Avis déposé le 07 avril 2013

Chatturong U., Thaïlande
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
Pleasant stay
Close to city park and outing.
Great place to stay for few bucks. I would recommend.
Avis déposé le 07 avril 2013

Richard C., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
Very comfortable. well-run hotel.
The VIP & Deluxe rooms, the staff, the breakfast.
We were upgraded from a `Superior`to a top-floor VIP room with a balcony overlooking the city--very comfortable. When we returned we took a Deluxe room because the `superior`room is a bit tight, only 25 square meters. Near Okd Town, Hoan Kiem Lake, and French Quarter, Very good breakfast. Efficient friendly staff. Surprisingly low quality towels for a hotel of this caliber. Overpriced laundry. Generally very good value.
Avis déposé le 07 avril 2013

Andrew T., Royaume-Uni
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2013
Good city centre hotel
location, breakfast & free internet in lobby
Good, only stayed 2 nights to be near to airport, but it is the right side of town.
Avis déposé le 06 avril 2013

John S., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
Good central hotel for 1/2 nights
Location,friendly staff, small but decent bedrooms
Avis déposé le 05 avril 2013