Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 765 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,0
  • Équipements 7,0
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8

Andrew T., Royaume-Uni
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2013
Good city centre hotel
location, breakfast & free internet in lobby
Good, only stayed 2 nights to be near to airport, but it is the right side of town.
Avis déposé le 06 avril 2013

John S., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
Good central hotel for 1/2 nights
Location,friendly staff, small but decent bedrooms
Avis déposé le 05 avril 2013

CHIEN T., Vietnam
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
Great 3 star hotel - but 5 star hotel services
Brilliant location , helpful & friendly staff , Clean & nice room
Hotel - always in good condition as always . It brilliant location , clean room , friendly & helpful staff and breakfast i s just perfect - More than what I am expected . Highly recommend . Nuong - GM is really a good manager
Avis déposé le 04 avril 2013

Drake D., Canada
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
Great location in Old Quarter
Location, clean, internet
If you are looking to stay in the Old Quarter, this is a great hotel! Comfortable and clean and an easy walk to a great many attractions, shopping, restaurants, including the Ly Club. We stayed 3 nights and while we were in this hotel we really didn't need to take a taxi. Very close to Hoan Kiem Lake. It was very quiet in the rooms, especially considering the location. We had three people in our room, with an extra cot, so it was a bit tight, space-wise, but the room was otherwise very comfortable. Good breakfast.
Avis déposé le 04 avril 2013

James D., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
The hotel was very centrally located
Location and the upgrade we received
We were very disappointed to find that when we arrived the didnt have any rooms for us. We booked 2 x Superior City view double rooms for 2 nights. They moved us to another hotel in the same street and although it was okay it certainly wasn't 4 star. The Gia Bao moved us back the next day and upgraded us to large rooms, but as we were only in Hanoi for 2 days it would have been nice to have been in the same hotel for both nights. The staff were more concerned about selling us trips than sorting out the issues.
Avis déposé le 02 avril 2013

Guan Y., Hong Kong
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013
surprise of the rooms, we were upgraded
central location
IT WAS VERY RELAXING HAVING YOUR JOURNEY at hanoi city. ALTHOUGH IT WAS PARTLY RAINY SEASON WHEN WE WENT THERE. food are exciting and cheap staffs
Avis déposé le 31 mars 2013

Guan Y., Hong Kong
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013
very clean rooms and big
location, staff are friendly, and speaks english
IT WAS VeRY fun and exciting walking the old streets. ALTHOUGH IT WAS PARTLY RAINY SEASON WHEN WE WENT THERE. but still the trip was fun and enjoying
Avis déposé le 31 mars 2013

Abu B., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2013
Comfortable, easy access to shopping and dining.
Friendly, clean, large room
Avis déposé le 30 mars 2013

michel O., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
Just a budget hotel
Location and staff
Location was the best for this hotel and the others were just normal and nothing special. Room was small and window was not opening and lack of fresh air.
Avis déposé le 30 mars 2013

Wade Q., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
Luxury for 4 stars
Helpful staff, great location and great room
If you can book last minute you can still end up with a good room with window.
Avis déposé le 28 mars 2013