Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 250 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,3
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 9,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 9,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,9

Meghan S., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Deceiving, not as nice as you would think
Nice staff, large breakfast buffet, cafe balcony
We were moved across the street to the boutique hotel. I sort of get the impression that the picture shown isn't real and they just move everyone to the opposite hotel of where they booked. The room wasn't as nice as it should have been for a room that was over $20. The bed was comfy, but the shower wasn't very good, there were ants in the room, and it definitely had a gross musty carpet smell. The one redeeming thing was the breakfast buffet which was substantial. The staff was nice as well.
Avis déposé le 22 mai 2015

daniel P., Espagne
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Cheap, amazing views, friendly staff
staff, food, price
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2015

Umarin T., Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
good hotel
breakfast and service
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2015

PRIYAH W., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
Great location, valie for money
staff friendly, clean, good location
Avis déposé le 03 mai 2015

MARNOTE B., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
Comfortable hotel
Close to the market and The old quarter sites of Hanoi
the hotel is right in the old quarter area where you could walk around to the allying strret or Hauy Kiem Lake only a few minutes
Avis déposé le 25 avril 2015

Ru C., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2015
Value for Money
Location, Service, Value for Money
Avis déposé le 21 mars 2015

Michael S., Autriche
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
Well located budget hotel
location, view (on the lake side), staff
We stayed there twice. First we had the city view on a low floor. This was quite dark and rather noisy (although the road is not so busy). When we returned we had a high lake view room, with a wonderful view of Hoan Kiem lake. Breakfast is quite basic, but very comfortable when you sit on the balcony of the cafeteria and watch the road while having breakfast.
Avis déposé le 19 mars 2015

Verity R., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
Staff were brilliant
Location,staff and breakfast
Enjoyable.
Avis déposé le 18 mars 2015

Kim L., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 7 nuits en février 2015
Comfort friendliness and convenience
Location. Service. Cleanliness
All staff were exceptional: consistently friendly and helpful without being the least bit imposing. The buffet breakfast had more than adequate to choose from and the dining area is a lovely atmosphere with comforting lighting: not too dark and not too bright. A perfect spot for quiet time alone if required, especially the balcony seating where you can watch passing trade. But there are also many other good eating places right in the same street: so much to try and explore. The hotel location could not be any better, with walking distance from everything in central Hanoi. I was able to exercise late at night or early morning by doing laps around Hoan Kiem Lake. It was particularly beautiful on the rainy nights.
Avis déposé le 10 mars 2015

Rebecca W., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2015
x
Staff, location, view
Our stay was great - the staff were very helpful, the hotel was in a great spot and we had an amazing view of the lake. The Cafe over the road is very reasonably priced and a great place for a drink or dinner.
Avis déposé le 04 mars 2015