Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1720 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,2
  • Équipements 7,9
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Paul C., Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
Best choice for family stay in Hanoi
Room size, cleanness, location and staff
This place is excellent for the price as we found it too cheap to get a large and clean room in perfect hotel. It is located in the Old Quarter which really is the place to stay in Hanoi. I just spent 1 minute to walk from the hotel to HoanKiem Lake. The aircondition works well, there if free wifi and the complimentary breakfast is great. Moreover the staffs who are very friendly and helpful. Especially Joe who introduced many good tours for my family with great services. Highly recommended this hotel and we will come back this hotel next week after the tours
Avis déposé le 17 juin 2014

Chung L., Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
good
location n welcome staff
fine n valued
Avis déposé le 16 juin 2014

Dominic S., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2014
convenient
location, room, food
pleasant
Avis déposé le 16 juin 2014

peter K., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2014
Very average budget hotel-centrally located
attentive staff, comfortable bed, central location
Our stay was comfortable in a very average hotel that is tired and the staff did the best they could with what the hotel offered.
Avis déposé le 09 juin 2014

kyukwon C., Corée du Sud
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
not so interesting hotel
quite good location.. nothing else
just stayed...
Avis déposé le 08 juin 2014

Krystal H., Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014
average stay
good location
small room that was not very clean
Avis déposé le 07 juin 2014

Thai S., Vietnam
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
The best price in Old Quater
Best price, good location and great staff
We book 2 room though Agoda, their price around 20usd/night which was so low price and good service. Their location so easy to get every where in Old Quater - Hanoi. Will book this hotel when come back Hanoi
Avis déposé le 07 juin 2014

mako I., Japon
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
Everything is fine.
The hotel is situated in just the city center, conveient for both business and sight seeing and hotel people are just very friendly
hotel staffs are all very friedndly and they get up so early in the morning at 03:00AM for our check-out.
Avis déposé le 04 juin 2014

Heidi B., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2014
Nice Basic Clean Friendly no frills Hotel
Friendly Staff, Good Location, Clean & Tidy
Avis déposé le 03 juin 2014

Donal H., Irlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
Very pleasant stay,attentive staff and friendly
Staff very helpful.nice buffet breakfast. Great advise on sight seeing and tours
Excellent stay and will return again for another visit.
Avis déposé le 02 juin 2014