ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Asian Mansion II Condotel

107 Dela Rosa Sreet Corner Nieva, Makati, Manille, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Asian Mansion II Condotel Manille - Chambre Asian Mansion II Condotel Manille - Chambre Asian Mansion II Condotel Manille - Piscine Asian Mansion II Condotel Manille - Piscine Asian Mansion II Condotel Manille - Piscine Asian Mansion II Condotel Manille - Piscine Asian Mansion II Condotel Manille - Chambre Asian Mansion II Condotel Manille - Chambre Asian Mansion II Condotel Manille - Chambre Asian Mansion II Condotel Manille - Chambre Asian Mansion II Condotel Manille - Chambre Asian Mansion II Condotel Manille - Chambre Asian Mansion II Condotel Manille - Chambre Asian Mansion II Condotel Manille - Chambre Asian Mansion II Condotel Manille - Chambre Asian Mansion II Condotel Manille - Chambre
Emplacement : Makati Nombre de chambres : 43

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,1

selon 524 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
6,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,8
Confort des chambres
7,1
Nourriture/restauration
5,9
Tous les avis (524)
Trier par :
Bernard B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 16 février 2013
hotel bien placé et pas cher

emplacement dans le quartier animé
6
lit petit et pas confortable chambre grande mais pas fonctionnelle accueil juste correct petit déjeuner quasi inexistant froid, servi uniquement dans les chambres, pas pratique quand vous êtes une famille. Mais à deux de makati et toutes ses boutiques et restaurants. facile de trouver des taxis , tout à porter de la main
Isabelle M. Couples France, 4 novembre 2011
Tres bon rapport qualité prix

Situation
2,3
Parfaitement placé, personnel adorable, petit dej livré dans la chambre et situation parfaite au coeur de Makati.
Erwan D. Voyageurs solitaires France, 19 septembre 2011
Hôtel charmant et service avec le sourire

proximité des shopping center & du parc Ayala
8,3
quartier sympa et sécurisé par rapport au centre ville de Mnaille lui même... beaucoup de banques et de bureuax d'affaires mais aussi beaucoup de bar à proximité... pas mal de restaurants et shopping center aux alentours...
Pierre K. Couples France, 7 novembre 2010
bon service , bon rapport qualite prix

proche des centre commerciaux greenbelt glorietta
7,3
appartement hotel pour ceux qui veulent faire la cuisine eux meme le petit dejeurner est servi dans la chambre et inclus dans le prix la chambre est assez grande et l'hotel bien situé
Djahne M. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 29 janvier 2010
Asian Mansion Il Hotel, Manila, Philippines
3,3
Ce client a seulement noté l'hôtel et n'a pas laissé de commentaires.
Yann K. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Switzerland, 23 décembre 2009
Séjour à Manille / Makati

Proche du centre de Makati
7,7
Pour 30 à 40 euros à Makati on ne peut pas espérer le Ritz, mais l'hôtel se trouve à 2 minutes à pied des grands centres commerciaux de Makati, des bons restaurants et bars, cafés à la mode se situant dans Greenbelt. Le personnel est très disponible, les chambres sont propres et grandes, les lits confortables. Vous risquez de croiser éventuellemnt 1 ou 2 cafards, mais la seule solution pour les éviter complètement (et encore je n'en suis pas sûr)est de prendre un hôtel 5 étoiles qui vous coûtera au minimum 150 euros la nuit... PS le petit-déjeuner est compris, mais très moyen
Conseil - restaurants: Thaï Patio à Greenbelt5 les plats sont très bons
Ritchilda C. Groupes Philippines, 12 décembre 2014
Looking forward to our next stay

1) location 2) cleanliness 3) value for money
8,3
Satisfied. Friendly staff.
Sean N. Couples United States of America, 30 novembre 2014
Pictures better than reality

It's close to Makati malls
4
This was probably one of the worse hotel we've ever booked. Our room was smelly and moldy; wall paper stained and peeling; furniture from the 80's. Our beddings were stained and our sheets were full of holes - we were afraid to sleep in between sheets. The front desk is not what is pictured - it's on the second level thru carpark. The rooftop pool was in ill repair, slimy and does not look like picture. The gym was closed and locked. the meeting room was moldy with wet scary carpet. Staff was friendly but ineffectual - no maps available, no suggestion for good places to eat, unable to provide suggestions to anything. And there was no wifi or option of paying for wifi service.
Eliza M. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 21 novembre 2014
Friendly Staff, Great location!

Friendly staff, great location, and comfortable accommodations
8,7
Our stay was splendid - it is close to our conference venue, as well as very close to key shopping areas in Makati. The staff were very accommodating!
Alastair D. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 17 novembre 2014
Asian Manion II

great location, cheap,
6,3
I've stayed here before, but I don't think I'll come here again. It's a great location - very close to Greenbelt, and convenient for the airport. But the place really is aging now... it needs a major refurbishment. The elevators are slow and old, the reception area is weirdly located in an office that is next to the carpark. The room itself was huge, but the fittings were very old... it really needs a make over. The aircon was loud, but at least the bathroom was clean. It's comparatively cheap, and very well located - so it does have some good selling points - but I think for me it's had it's day, and there are now better options around Makati.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Asian Mansion II Condotel ManilleAsian Mansion II Condotel Manille - ChambreAsian Mansion II Condotel Manille - ChambreAsian Mansion II Condotel Manille - PiscineAsian Mansion II Condotel Manille - PiscineAsian Mansion II Condotel Manille - PiscineAsian Mansion II Condotel Manille - PiscineAsian Mansion II Condotel Manille - ChambreAsian Mansion II Condotel Manille - ChambreAsian Mansion II Condotel Manille - ChambreAsian Mansion II Condotel Manille - ChambreAsian Mansion II Condotel Manille - ChambreAsian Mansion II Condotel Manille - ChambreAsian Mansion II Condotel Manille - ChambreAsian Mansion II Condotel Manille - ChambreAsian Mansion II Condotel Manille - ChambreAsian Mansion II Condotel Manille - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A04