Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Asian Mansion II Condotel

107 Dela Rosa Sreet Corner Nieva, Makati, Manille, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Asian Mansion II Condotel Manille - Chambre Asian Mansion II Condotel Manille - Chambre Asian Mansion II Condotel Manille - Chambre Asian Mansion II Condotel Manille - Chambre Asian Mansion II Condotel Manille - Chambre Asian Mansion II Condotel Manille - Chambre Asian Mansion II Condotel Manille - Chambre Asian Mansion II Condotel Manille - Chambre Asian Mansion II Condotel Manille - Chambre Asian Mansion II Condotel Manille - Chambre Asian Mansion II Condotel Manille - Chambre Asian Mansion II Condotel Manille - Chambre
Emplacement : Makati Nombre de chambres : 43

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,1

selon 559
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
6,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,8
Confort des chambres
7,1
Nourriture/restauration
5,8
Tous les avis (559)
Trier par :
Bernard B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 16 février 2013
hotel bien placé et pas cher

emplacement dans le quartier animé
6
lit petit et pas confortable chambre grande mais pas fonctionnelle accueil juste correct petit déjeuner quasi inexistant froid, servi uniquement dans les chambres, pas pratique quand vous êtes une famille. Mais à deux de makati et toutes ses boutiques et restaurants. facile de trouver des taxis , tout à porter de la main
Signaler cet avis
Isabelle M. Couples France, 4 novembre 2011
Tres bon rapport qualité prix

Situation
2,3
Parfaitement placé, personnel adorable, petit dej livré dans la chambre et situation parfaite au coeur de Makati.
Signaler cet avis
Erwan D. Voyageurs solitaires France, 19 septembre 2011
Hôtel charmant et service avec le sourire

proximité des shopping center & du parc Ayala
8,3
quartier sympa et sécurisé par rapport au centre ville de Mnaille lui même... beaucoup de banques et de bureuax d'affaires mais aussi beaucoup de bar à proximité... pas mal de restaurants et shopping center aux alentours...
Signaler cet avis
Pierre K. Couples France, 7 novembre 2010
bon service , bon rapport qualite prix

proche des centre commerciaux greenbelt glorietta
7,3
appartement hotel pour ceux qui veulent faire la cuisine eux meme le petit dejeurner est servi dans la chambre et inclus dans le prix la chambre est assez grande et l'hotel bien situé
Signaler cet avis
Djahne M. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 29 janvier 2010
Asian Mansion Il Hotel, Manila, Philippines
3,3
Ce client a seulement noté l'hôtel et n'a pas laissé de commentaires.
Signaler cet avis
Yann K. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Switzerland, 23 décembre 2009
Séjour à Manille / Makati

Proche du centre de Makati
7,7
Pour 30 à 40 euros à Makati on ne peut pas espérer le Ritz, mais l'hôtel se trouve à 2 minutes à pied des grands centres commerciaux de Makati, des bons restaurants et bars, cafés à la mode se situant dans Greenbelt. Le personnel est très disponible, les chambres sont propres et grandes, les lits confortables. Vous risquez de croiser éventuellemnt 1 ou 2 cafards, mais la seule solution pour les éviter complètement (et encore je n'en suis pas sûr)est de prendre un hôtel 5 étoiles qui vous coûtera au minimum 150 euros la nuit... PS le petit-déjeuner est compris, mais très moyen
Conseil - restaurants: Thaï Patio à Greenbelt5 les plats sont très bons
Signaler cet avis
Shane M. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 18 août 2015
Don't waste your money staying here!

the location.
4,3
Firstly the studio prime room was listed as having a queen sized bed and a single bed but there was only a double bed in the room. The room is nothing like the pictures - it's old and worn out. The furniture and decoration are ugly and the room smells very bad (mostly coming from the plumbing). I requested a late checkout since my flight is at 7pm and was told I could check out at 2pm (because after 2pm they wanted to charge an extension fee double the price I paid for booking the room) but the front desk called me the next day and told me to check out at 1pm or they'd be charging me extension fees. I ordered the breakfast from their menu list and the front desk called me to say they didn't have my items so I ended up ordering an omelet and toast w/milk and it was mediocre. Shortly after the food showed up (breakfast is room service) so did the tiny biting ants and they were everywhere. The water in the shower barely ever gets hot. There was only one bottle of free water in the fridge when there should have been 2. The ancient air conditioner only cools the air inches in front of it and the room stays constantly warm. I made the assumption there would be WIFI here but there isn't any (oops).
Signaler cet avis
Cecil D. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 4 août 2015
Hotel Condition/Comfort.

Helpful and Friendly Staff, Breakfast delivery is at par and location is not bad at all.
6,7
Generally speaking, it is Good. However, there are areas that need to be upgraded or take into considerations. 1) Exhaust fan at the bathroom should be changed. Room 805 - exhaust fan cover fell on the first day when I opened the bathroom and it made a NOISE, then it decreased again it made a NOISE. I was told that the maintenance man assigned is busy at the other room. I just don't bother calling again as the noise decreased and again it made a NOISE - a cycle if i must describe it. 2) The lamp shade bulb is busted. Though I forgot to report it. 3) Shower/faucets need to be changed or checked from time to time, as they become loose and water was dripping even though it was securely closed. 4) Breakfast Set - they should deliver the food as per requested. They should check before delivery - sometimes food items were not there.
Signaler cet avis
Jeong H. Voyageurs d'affaires South Korea, 30 juillet 2015
Good location but the room need refurbishing

Location, Service, Lcation
5,7
The room and all the furnishing was really too old. Not worth it at all....
Signaler cet avis
Christian O. Couples Philippines, 17 mai 2015
Weekend Staycation

Location Location Location
8
Nice!
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Asian Mansion II Condotel ManilleAsian Mansion II Condotel Manille - ChambreAsian Mansion II Condotel Manille - ChambreAsian Mansion II Condotel Manille - ChambreAsian Mansion II Condotel Manille - ChambreAsian Mansion II Condotel Manille - ChambreAsian Mansion II Condotel Manille - ChambreAsian Mansion II Condotel Manille - ChambreAsian Mansion II Condotel Manille - ChambreAsian Mansion II Condotel Manille - ChambreAsian Mansion II Condotel Manille - ChambreAsian Mansion II Condotel Manille - ChambreAsian Mansion II Condotel Manille - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A03