ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments

3 Hermitage Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australie 4802 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Chambre At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Chambre At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Chambre At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Chambre At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Suite At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Salle de bain At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Piscine At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Plage At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Alentours At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Alentours At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Vue At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel
At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Chambre At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Vestibule At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasse At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Salle de fitness At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Airlie Beach Nombre de chambres : 54

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 35 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,0
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
5,2
Tous les avis (35)
Trier par :
Peter V. Voyageurs solitaires Netherlands, 21 mars 2015
Beautiful full furnished appartments

View, Size, Bath with jets
8,7
The guy at the reception was very easy going, then he showed me the way to the elevator which brought me to the 5th floor, where I had to enter 2 doors with my pass to enter the hallway of the appartment, first door on the left a bedroom, next door the bathroom, a small kitchen on the right, a very spacious living room and balcony looking out over the bay. A swimming pool at ground level, and a hot tub. Walking to the city takes about 10 to 15 mins.
Jessic B. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 9 mars 2015
staff were amazing

staff, pool , views
8,3
Daniel T. Couples Australia, 15 février 2015
Nice but a little dated

Location, spa, view
6
Katherine M. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 22 janvier 2015
Time out for a solo female traveler

Location to marina, view, balcony
7,3
Comfortable stay, safe environment, comfortable bed. Clean. Easy walk to town. Appropriate for anyone looking for a quiet, comfortable experience with a great view.
Mitsugi J. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 3 janvier 2015
The service is terrible

location
5,3
Our family 3 adults and one kid stayed there for two nights. I'm not sure how hotels stars work but if it is 4 stars costing more than 350 dollars a night, the rate is really overrated. First, the room needs refurbishishing such as the door knob for the main bed room came off. the floor carpet has been discolored. The aircon started having crazy noise. But I was able to accept those as just tiny things before stating the following things. Next, things which could be made up for by the staff services such as many spider's nets, dead insects on the floor and the bad smell of the toilet are unacceptable. In addition, though we didn't need towels change each day, I took the hotel policy really negatively that the room gets cleaned only every 5 day. In the side of the pool located in the ground floor, there are a plenty of dead horse flies like we had to be careful not to walk on them. I had an impression that the staff was really reluctant to work there. Although spending more than 700 dollars for two nights (350 dollars a night) which was one of the highest cost we have ever spent in our stays, the hotel was one of the worst in them. Only thing I was able to take possitively was just location to the port where vessels for the islands is really close and was convenient.
Sherri M. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 21 décembre 2014
Always Return!!

Location, Clean Rooms, good Pool area
7,7
Staff are friendly, its close to the Marina and a nice walk into the main street of Airlie. Have stayed at Blue Horizon on a number of occasions and never been disappointed.
Peter M. Couples Australia, 14 décembre 2014
New beds required

Good views, fairly modern, secure parking
5,7
Bed was squeaky and uncomfortable. More utensils required in the kitchenette.
Kevin H. Couples Australia, 22 octobre 2014
6 out of 10 rating.

Close to Airlie terminal. Close to town
5,7
The rooms were ok, but bird crap all over the balcony, the lounge chairs were like seating on rocks. There were some lights not working, the TV controls didn't work the TV. Complained to reception and they repaired them the next day. There was rubbish laying all around the gardens and units.
Suellen T. Groupes Australia, 25 août 2014
Wedding stay

Enjoyed the stay here, were with other wedding guests also staying...found the location convenient and there were a couple of restaurants close by if you didn't want to walk into town.
7,7
The accommodation was quite convenient to the town and the rooms were furnished well with plenty of kitchen crockery and cutlery etc. I would stay there again.
Paul M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 7 juillet 2014
Extremely pleasant stay excellent staff

Staff Excellent Views Centrally located
7,7
It was an excellent stay. The room was reasonably clean but the highlight was the friendly and helpful staff. Cheers Paul

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments WhitsundaysAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - ChambreAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - ChambreAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - ChambreAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - ChambreAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - SuiteAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Salle de bainAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - PiscineAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - PlageAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - AlentoursAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - AlentoursAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - VueAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - ChambreAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - VestibuleAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Balcon/TerrasseAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Salle de fitnessAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3A06