Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments

3 Hermitage Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australie 4802 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Chambre At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Chambre At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Chambre At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Chambre At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Suite At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Salle de bain At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Piscine At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Plage At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Alentours At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Alentours At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Vue At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel
At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Chambre At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Vestibule At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasse At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Salle de fitness At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Airlie Beach Nombre de chambres : 54

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,1

selon 26 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
7,2
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,1
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
5,1
Tous les avis (26)
Trier par :
Paul M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 7 juillet 2014
Extremely pleasant stay excellent staff

Staff Excellent Views Centrally located
7,7
It was an excellent stay. The room was reasonably clean but the highlight was the friendly and helpful staff. Cheers Paul
Ashwani V. Couples Australia, 6 juin 2014
a motel with big price tag

swimming pool
4,3
we booked blue horizon resort hotel for 2 nights to celebrate my birthday but our stay has been very disappointing from the time of check-in because of poor attitude of guest service manager who seemed to be not interested in doing his job and showed no customer service skills. despite requesting for a late check out to enjoy local sight seeing being from another state, the manager said they can't offer a late check out at midday & there is a late check out fee of $25 which seemed outrageous. another shocker is when we requested for a fresh towels, toiletries & toilet paper the manager told us that we will have to pay extra for all these and the room keeping did not bother to clean the room for 2 days. blue horizon resort hotel is basically nothing but a motel with big price tag and no value for money.
Bradley M. Couples Australia, 5 mai 2014
Better than backpackers

Pool, quiet location and price
7
Above average.It was the cheapest room in the place and on the ground floor with no views ((high floors have great views). Parking can be hard to find during peak periods. Overall, good value for $99 bucks.
Bradley M. Couples Australia, 30 avril 2014
Two night comfortable stopover with views

View, away from backpackers, pool
6,3
Fine stay. Tip - make sure you get a high floor for the spectacular views....ground floor sux.. Stairwells are filthy...the lifts were out during our stay and they haven't been cleaned ever...A class above the backpacker joints but not as pricey. Mel at the front desk is very nice and helpful.
Kerri H. Couples Australia, 14 mars 2014
Enjoyed our stay

Friendly Staff, Swimming Pool, Nice Room
8,3
We enjoyed our stay here, nice clean rooms, bed a little uncomfortable.. Pool is nice. A bit far away from the main shopping centre though. You can go to a smaller shop that sells things but this is expensive. So we had to catch taxi a bit. Steep driveway to walk up and down. Overall an enjoyable stay
Chris D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 2 mars 2014
short but sweet

location,price,view
7,7
the only issue was the parking as for 2 nights my $85000 vehicle had to park on the street as no parking spots left...Other than that very happy
Vinh T. Couples Australia, 28 février 2014
Nice clean and pleasant

Private, apartment style with all necessities, parking
8
It was a pleasant stay which a quick check in. Hotel is located quite far from Airlie Beach so therefore a personal car is recommended as it is quite a hike. The hotel is nice and clean with a personal balcony and nice sea view. It includes a swimming pool and spa and plenty of car park. The room has all the amenities including spa, laundry, kitchen and tv in lounge area. The room includes nice furniture with sofa, queen bed and dining table. Internet however needs to be paid for. Overall, we had a great time and would definitely stay again because we got a great deal.
Debbie C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 16 février 2014
Very relaxing

The View, The jacuzzi and spa in our room,
7,7
Maeva T. Couples France, 5 février 2014
Amazing !!

the Appartment, location, swimming pool
7,7
Very good, the only thing that was not the best ever was the WIFI !! We had to go on the balcony to have a good connection and be able to have some internet !
Bradley M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 9 janvier 2014
Great views and well-priced

The ocean view, the pool and the bed
6,7
Great room, great views of the Airlie Beach port and the price through Agoda was very reasonable. IT takes about 10-15 mins to walk to the restaurants strip and shops and the walk is very pleasant. There were a few large cockroaches which appeared occasionally during our two night stay...otherwise everything was great .

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments WhitsundaysAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - ChambreAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - ChambreAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - ChambreAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - ChambreAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - SuiteAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Salle de bainAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - PiscineAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - PlageAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - AlentoursAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - AlentoursAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - VueAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - ChambreAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - VestibuleAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Balcon/TerrasseAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Salle de fitnessAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3C08