Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

At Marina Shores Hotel

159 Shingley Drive, Airlie Beach, Îles Whitsunday, Australie 4802

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,1

selon 33 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,5
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
8,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
9,0
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (33)
Trier par :
Barry D. Couples Australia, 14 mai 2016
not happy
3,7
lady on check in was very rude, we were not about any facilities, or how to use cooking appliances re where main switch was, dirt and grease on top of fridge,unit and under range hood did not smell clean on entry, electrical plug which had been cut of and left in cupboard, when it was taken to the front desk no care factor, this would be very dangerous in the hands of a child, very disappointing overall, no condition report on entry, had heaps of damage on plaster boards,
Signaler cet avis
Sooyeong Y. Couples South Korea, 10 avril 2016
Too many ants and bugs
3
Too many ants and bugs all the rooms... no pick up bus on time , we had to wait for another bus for 2hrs
Signaler cet avis
Rosemary M. Familles & enfants plus âgés Australia, 16 janvier 2016
We only had an afternoon and evening at Marina Sho
6
We walked into Airlie for dinner and it cost $8 to get home by cab ! We will be back to stay and relax for a week !
Signaler cet avis
Laura P. Groupes Australia, 3 juillet 2015
Winter break

View from window
6
Staff average pillows terrible and no choice only one blanket in twin room so one guest went without only one tiny milk carton for 5 guests and staff wouldn't supply so had to buy our own ,not 24 hour service and layout of room is strange you can see the person on the toilet from the lounge room through a semi clouded window!!
Signaler cet avis
Bob G. Couples Australia, 17 mai 2015
Penthouse very dirty!
4
Not very good, my wife and i and all our belongings were covered in mould and dirt coming out of all the air conditioning vents in the unit, whether we were in the living room or while we were trying to get to sleep. Which brings me to another point, why is there a light right outside the bedroom window with a window blind that does not block it out, seriously why????
Signaler cet avis
Stephen L. Couples Australia, 23 janvier 2015
awesome

the water veiw the comfort of the place and the staff
10
bloody awesome
Signaler cet avis
Simon B. Couples Australia, 3 août 2014
Lovely hotel, OK location

Big rooms, nicely furnished, good parking
8,7
Very nice rooms, a good 15 minute walk from the main street in Airlie. Nice pool and facilities.
Signaler cet avis
Jerome P. Familles & enfants plus âgés France, 5 juillet 2014
Nice flat in a beautiful location

location view comfortable
7,3
Leaking water in the bedroom
Signaler cet avis
Terry C. Couples Thailand, 1 juin 2014
Good relaxing time

Far enough out of town , nice easy access to town, well set up
7,3
For the 4 days easy and convenient, close enough to amenities, yet away from the noise. Clean facilities and well set out
Signaler cet avis
Leisa J. Couples Australia, 12 avril 2014
Beautiful & relaxing

friendly staff, great pool & beautiful room
9,3
Enjoyed our stay & had a fantastic few nights away, I would recommend it to all my friends.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
At Marina Shores Hotel Îles WhitsundayAt Marina Shores Hotel Îles Whitsunday - ChambreAt Marina Shores Hotel Îles Whitsunday - ChambreAt Marina Shores Hotel Îles Whitsunday - Extérieur de l’hôtelAt Marina Shores Hotel Îles Whitsunday - Salle de bainAt Marina Shores Hotel Îles Whitsunday - VueAt Marina Shores Hotel Îles Whitsunday - PiscineAt Marina Shores Hotel Îles Whitsunday - ChambreAt Marina Shores Hotel Îles Whitsunday - Balcon/TerrasseAt Marina Shores Hotel Îles Whitsunday - Extérieur de l’hôtelAt Marina Shores Hotel Îles Whitsunday - ChambreAt Marina Shores Hotel Îles Whitsunday - Balcon/TerrasseAt Marina Shores Hotel Îles Whitsunday - Extérieur de l’hôtelAt Marina Shores Hotel Îles Whitsunday - CuisineAt Marina Shores Hotel Îles Whitsunday - ChambreAt Marina Shores Hotel Îles Whitsunday - Salle de réunionAt Marina Shores Hotel Îles Whitsunday - PiscineAt Marina Shores Hotel Îles Whitsunday - Salle de bainAt Marina Shores Hotel Îles Whitsunday - Salle de bainAt Marina Shores Hotel Îles Whitsunday - AlentoursAt Marina Shores Hotel Îles Whitsunday - PlageAt Marina Shores Hotel Îles Whitsunday - PlageAt Marina Shores Hotel Îles Whitsunday - AlentoursAt Marina Shores Hotel Îles Whitsunday - Plage


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3C02