Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

at Whitsunday Vista Resort

1 Hermitage Drive, Airlie Beach, Îles Whitsunday, Australie 4802 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Îles Whitsunday - Piscine at Whitsunday Vista Resort Îles Whitsunday - Piscine at Whitsunday Vista Resort Îles Whitsunday - Bain bouillonnant at Whitsunday Vista Resort Îles Whitsunday - Intérieur de l’hôtel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Îles Whitsunday - Intérieur de l’hôtel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Îles Whitsunday - Cuisine at Whitsunday Vista Resort Îles Whitsunday - Activités à proximité at Whitsunday Vista Resort Îles Whitsunday - Activités à proximité at Whitsunday Vista Resort Îles Whitsunday - Activités à proximité at Whitsunday Vista Resort Îles Whitsunday - Activités à proximité at Whitsunday Vista Resort Îles Whitsunday - Activités à proximité at Whitsunday Vista Resort Îles Whitsunday - Piscine at Whitsunday Vista Resort Îles Whitsunday - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Airlie Beach Nombre de chambres : 32

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 48 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,2
Tous les avis (48)
Trier par :
Marie-Claire D. Couples France, 14 mars 2015
séjour au Whitsunday Vista Resort

situation, confort, accueil
8
Tout s'est très bien passé
Signaler cet avis
Yeonseong K. Groupes South Korea, 15 décembre 2015
Good value for money

great view close to beach clean accomodation
7,7
hotel is not too bad the beds are fine, the kitchen and living is fine, the balcony has a wonderful view
Signaler cet avis
Ming W. Couples Malaysia, 19 novembre 2015
Studio apartment like with great location

Spacious room, clean rooms, good location
8,7
The hotel is at a good location and it is a 2 min drive to Airlie Beach town. if you walk, it is about 1km and nearby there are good swimming spots. Also note that it isn't a hotel per se, and you should prepare your own shampoo and body wash if you're staying more than 1 night. Best part is they provide washing machines and dryers for you to wash your clothes!
Signaler cet avis
Epenesa A. Couples New Zealand, 16 novembre 2015
amazing birthday holiday with my fiance

Clean ; view ; spacious
10
I would highly recommend to everyone! it is amazing and was a very memorable trip for my fiance and i! we would definitely be booking here again when we visit again next year!
Signaler cet avis
Yeonseong K. Couples South Korea, 12 novembre 2015
relax time with vista

pool spa view
6,7
it was really amazing!!!! I had the jacuzzi in the bathroom with the ocean view
Signaler cet avis
Alexander O. Familles & jeunes enfants Sweden, 2 novembre 2015
Ok place, close to the reefboats

Close to the reedboat jetty
4,7
Close to the reef boats, but small rooms and bad beeds
Signaler cet avis
Yeonseong K. Familles & jeunes enfants South Korea, 22 octobre 2015
lovely apartment

price view location
7,7
it was happy with the price. Loved the spa with the ocean view! Room is quite small
Signaler cet avis
Sandi W. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 24 septembre 2015
business traveller

The view, comfort, price
8,3
Great, I will be back
Signaler cet avis
Stephen H. Familles & jeunes enfants Australia, 5 juillet 2015
Very enjoyable

Quiet, clean and comfortable
9,3
Very enjoyable
Signaler cet avis
Hetherington M. Couples Australia, 3 juillet 2015
Northern Holiday - Airlie Beach

1 -Close to the Port of Airlie 2- Neat and tidy 3- Not too far from the town centre
8,7
Our stay was very good . We were on the third floor with views out over the harbour and water.It was on a fairly busy road with a round about right at the door. This did cause some traffic noise if you wanted the door open. The Unit was set up well with a full size fridge but the couch had had its day and needs replacing. All good in general with under cover car parking
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Îles Whitsundayat Whitsunday Vista Resort Îles Whitsunday - Piscineat Whitsunday Vista Resort Îles Whitsunday - Piscineat Whitsunday Vista Resort Îles Whitsunday - Bain bouillonnantat Whitsunday Vista Resort Îles Whitsunday - Intérieur de l’hôtelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Îles Whitsunday - Intérieur de l’hôtelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Îles Whitsunday - Cuisineat Whitsunday Vista Resort Îles Whitsunday - Activités à proximitéat Whitsunday Vista Resort Îles Whitsunday - Activités à proximitéat Whitsunday Vista Resort Îles Whitsunday - Activités à proximitéat Whitsunday Vista Resort Îles Whitsunday - Activités à proximitéat Whitsunday Vista Resort Îles Whitsunday - Activités à proximitéat Whitsunday Vista Resort Îles Whitsunday - Piscineat Whitsunday Vista Resort Îles Whitsunday - Extérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C07