Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

at Whitsunday Vista Resort

1 Hermitage Drive, Airlie Beach, Îles Whitsunday, Australie 4802

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 54 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,2
Tous les avis (54)
Trier par :
Marie-Claire D. Couples France, 14 mars 2015
séjour au Whitsunday Vista Resort

situation, confort, accueil
8
Tout s'est très bien passé
Signaler cet avis
Linas K. Couples Australia, 18 avril 2016
great views with no WIFI
5,3
good location, great view, cab fair to town $10 + . Apartments could do with a refurbishment, starting to look a little sad and worn. WIFI prices a total rip off $20 a day, should be part of the rental; as it is in most parts of the world, and most airbnb . Biggest downfall of the stay!
Signaler cet avis
Michael C. Couples Australia, 7 mars 2016
Great value for money

A quick walk to the Port of Airlie or $5 cab ride into town, staff are happy and helpful, lastly the rooms are spacious for the price.
9,3
Our stay was great. We arrived after office hours and everything was taken car of regards to getting into our room. Highly recommended.
Signaler cet avis
Steven S. Couples Australia, 22 février 2016
Needs an update

Quiet, ? ?
4
Feel that this resort is ready for an update into the 21st century, room was very pokey for an apartment style place, staff were helpful and friendly though.
Signaler cet avis
Melanie L. Familles & jeunes enfants Australia, 18 février 2016
good all rounds
6
Good appartment nothing flashy but has everything you need for a comfortable stay.
Signaler cet avis
Xiao F. Voyageurs d'affaires China, 15 février 2016
Valuable accomodation

Location
9
Nice beach good service perfect location
Signaler cet avis
Yeonseong K. Groupes South Korea, 15 décembre 2015
Good value for money

great view close to beach clean accomodation
7,7
hotel is not too bad the beds are fine, the kitchen and living is fine, the balcony has a wonderful view
Signaler cet avis
Ming W. Couples Malaysia, 19 novembre 2015
Studio apartment like with great location

Spacious room, clean rooms, good location
8,7
The hotel is at a good location and it is a 2 min drive to Airlie Beach town. if you walk, it is about 1km and nearby there are good swimming spots. Also note that it isn't a hotel per se, and you should prepare your own shampoo and body wash if you're staying more than 1 night. Best part is they provide washing machines and dryers for you to wash your clothes!
Signaler cet avis
Epenesa A. Couples New Zealand, 16 novembre 2015
amazing birthday holiday with my fiance

Clean ; view ; spacious
10
I would highly recommend to everyone! it is amazing and was a very memorable trip for my fiance and i! we would definitely be booking here again when we visit again next year!
Signaler cet avis
Yeonseong K. Couples South Korea, 12 novembre 2015
relax time with vista

pool spa view
6,7
it was really amazing!!!! I had the jacuzzi in the bathroom with the ocean view
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
at Whitsunday Vista Resort Îles Whitsundayat Whitsunday Vista Resort Îles Whitsunday - Piscineat Whitsunday Vista Resort Îles Whitsunday - Piscineat Whitsunday Vista Resort Îles Whitsunday - Bain bouillonnantat Whitsunday Vista Resort Îles Whitsunday - Intérieur de l’hôtelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Îles Whitsunday - Intérieur de l’hôtelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Îles Whitsunday - Cuisineat Whitsunday Vista Resort Îles Whitsunday - Activités à proximitéat Whitsunday Vista Resort Îles Whitsunday - Activités à proximitéat Whitsunday Vista Resort Îles Whitsunday - Activités à proximitéat Whitsunday Vista Resort Îles Whitsunday - Activités à proximitéat Whitsunday Vista Resort Îles Whitsunday - Activités à proximitéat Whitsunday Vista Resort Îles Whitsunday - Piscineat Whitsunday Vista Resort Îles Whitsunday - Extérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3C01