Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

at Whitsunday Vista Resort

1 Hermitage Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australie 4802 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Réception at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Chambre at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Chambre at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasse at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasse at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Piscine
at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Équipements récréatifs at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Piscine at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Piscine at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Restaurant at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Vue at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Vue at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Airlie Beach Nombre de chambres : 32

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 31 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,2
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (31)
Trier par :
Sharlene M. Couples New Zealand, 5 avril 2014
It was very relaxing & convenient for walking ever

The view, spa & staff.
8,7
It was good, but my ONLY down fall about the bathroom was the water when h acing a shower excess went on the floor? A hazard when getting in & around the bathroom....
Carol O. Couples United Kingdom, 23 février 2014
Average....you get what you pay for!

Price
5,3
Description of room types was not conducive to that of the hotel. So disappointed on arrival. However, for what we paid it was ok. Pool could have been cleaner, and spa should have been cleaner!
Yufan W. Couples China, 5 février 2014
Very nice experience of my life

Convenience, comfortable, warm
10
This is the hotel which I was eager to comment. Before I arrive the Great Barrier Reef, I read some Agoda and Trip Adviser comments regards to this resort. The good thing of this hotel is: If you are a smart guy, you can have everything and very good experience at here, they provide every thing of family life. They do provide king-sized bed, with 2 single mattress, but it is ok for us. I requested an additional blanket by writing on a paper at the reception, it was on my bed when we back to hotel at evening. The bad thing of this hotel: it is not a 5 star super hotel, guest have to do-it-yourself include wash clothes, dry them(private free wash and dry machine including a lot of electronics), discuss and communicate with hotel staff. When their manager came to our room to fix telephone, I can saw his sweat on head, which I never seen on Sydney 4 stars hotel. I was touched and thank to them, my wife and myself had a very nice holiday at here. We love the Great Barrier Reef and Airlie beach.
Nathan C. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 6 janvier 2014
Just a great place to forget about the world

Quiet location sun
10
I just locked myself in my room for the night and soaked up the view the relaxation of it all to just get away for a few days was exactly what I needed
Siu L. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 4 août 2013
good view, good spa and balcony

with bay view, good spa
8,3
like the view and spa very much. enjoy the balcony with bay view, good place for meals and work room / bed is clean and comfortable but a little far from restaurants and city centre
Sharmila S. Couples Netherlands, 19 juillet 2013
Prachtige omgeving

grote en schone kamer en vriendelijk personeel
9
The Vista resort was a beautifull place to stay. Everything was nice/clean and the room was very spacious. Iliana the receptionist helped us to book the daystrips etc. Shops and restaurants are near the hotel. The next time We would stay here again ;-)
Stephen A. Couples United States of America, 6 avril 2013
A great location to explore the Whitsundays

Location. Price, Size
9,7
We thought this was the perfect location and would have enjoyed staying longer
Wong T. Couples Singapore, 31 mars 2013
Spacious apartment styled hotel

friendly staff, big rooms, good view
8,3
Stephanie A. Couples Australia, 11 mars 2013
Spacious Hotel Room

Great View, Large Room, Fully Equipped Kitchen
8
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Whitsunday Vista Resort. The rooms are large and include a fully equipped kitchen and balcony with ocean views. There is a swimming pool and spa on the ground level which was a lovely area to sit back and relax. A short walk to the main street on Airlie Beach with restaurants and souvenirs. Overall, a great location for exploring the beautiful Whitsundays.
Jeff L. Couples Canada, 26 décembre 2012
Great soaker tub with a good view

Soaker tub with view
7,3
great staff and fun tub, but i would try to finding a place a little closer to the core next time. it's not so far - 10 minute walk. ask for a high floor; much better views.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Réceptionat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Chambreat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Chambreat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasseat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasseat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Piscineat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Équipements récréatifsat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Piscineat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Piscineat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Restaurantat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Vueat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Vueat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3B07