Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

at Whitsunday Vista Resort

1 Hermitage Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australie 4802 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Réception at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Chambre at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasse at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasse at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Piscine at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Piscine at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Piscine at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Restaurant at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Vue at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Vue at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel
at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Cuisine at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasse at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Piscine at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Piscine at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Chambre at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Réception at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bain bouillonnant at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bain bouillonnant at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Airlie Beach Nombre de chambres : 32

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 39
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,1
Tous les avis (39)
Trier par :
Marie-Claire D. Couples France, 14 mars 2015
séjour au Whitsunday Vista Resort

situation, confort, accueil
8
Tout s'est très bien passé
Munna C. Couples Australia, 19 février 2015
good hotel

the three best things would have to be the location, room and spicy thai restaurant
8
Hotel was nice, peaceful and a walkable distance to the city centre. We didnt get a blanket which was a downer but luckily the weather was quite warm.
Mate B. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 2 février 2015
Vista

Spa Service View
6,7
Joel R. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 14 novembre 2014
Could not wait to check out
4
It was very dirty, tiles had not been mopped. Needed to wear socks whilst in room, white socks that went black underneath.
Sarah P. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 14 septembre 2014
1 bed apartment

The service was really good, located near port of Airlie, comfortable
7,7
Overall the stay was great, thought it was a bit too expensive for what it was though. We enjoyed our stay.
Brent H. Couples New Zealand, 31 août 2014
1st Room Terrible, Upgrade Acceptable

It had room availability, close to Airlie Beach
5,3
Staff were great upon check-in. The first room we checked into was tiny and dirty. It had a lounge with cloth material which was filthy, hand marks on walls and dirty glassware. We felt the rate charged for this room was overpriced for the little box that it was. We complained to staff about the cleanliness and they immediately upgraded us to a higher level and a much nicer room. The lounges at least were leather and clean, the room was still overpriced for what it was, but at least it was bigger and cleaner.
Jessica C. Couples Australia, 11 juillet 2014
Horrible, total waste of money.
4,3
Bad, wouldn't recommend. There was mold on our towels. The shower looked like it had never been cleaned, ever. We paid to stay in a queen room with a pull out sofa, but when we went to pull out the sofa it was chained shut. Once we finally got a key to open it (the following day), the mattress was about 3cm think, with no extra sheets, blankets or pillows to use. I was scared to even sleep in the room it was so dirty. The apartment itself looked nothing like it did in the photos we saw online. It was out dated, dirty and utterly discussing. I wouldn't even walk on the floor bare foot and I slept on a extra towel I brought with me, because the bedding gave me a rash. It was an utter waste of money. I have slept in hostels that were cleaner. Do not stay here. It is horrible.
Sharlene M. Couples New Zealand, 5 avril 2014
It was very relaxing & convenient for walking ever

The view, spa & staff.
8,7
It was good, but my ONLY down fall about the bathroom was the water when h acing a shower excess went on the floor? A hazard when getting in & around the bathroom....
Carol O. Couples United Kingdom, 23 février 2014
Average....you get what you pay for!

Price
5,3
Description of room types was not conducive to that of the hotel. So disappointed on arrival. However, for what we paid it was ok. Pool could have been cleaner, and spa should have been cleaner!
Yufan W. Couples China, 5 février 2014
Very nice experience of my life

Convenience, comfortable, warm
10
This is the hotel which I was eager to comment. Before I arrive the Great Barrier Reef, I read some Agoda and Trip Adviser comments regards to this resort. The good thing of this hotel is: If you are a smart guy, you can have everything and very good experience at here, they provide every thing of family life. They do provide king-sized bed, with 2 single mattress, but it is ok for us. I requested an additional blanket by writing on a paper at the reception, it was on my bed when we back to hotel at evening. The bad thing of this hotel: it is not a 5 star super hotel, guest have to do-it-yourself include wash clothes, dry them(private free wash and dry machine including a lot of electronics), discuss and communicate with hotel staff. When their manager came to our room to fix telephone, I can saw his sweat on head, which I never seen on Sydney 4 stars hotel. I was touched and thank to them, my wife and myself had a very nice holiday at here. We love the Great Barrier Reef and Airlie beach.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundaysat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Réceptionat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Chambreat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasseat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasseat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Piscineat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Piscineat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Piscineat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Restaurantat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Vueat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Vueat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Cuisineat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasseat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Piscineat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Piscineat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Chambreat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Réceptionat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bain bouillonnantat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bain bouillonnantat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Chambreat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Piscineat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - at Whitsunday Vista Resort, Whitsundays

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B02