Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

at Whitsunday Vista Resort

1 Hermitage Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australie 4802 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasse at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Piscine at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Piscine at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Réception at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bain bouillonnant at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bain bouillonnant at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Piscine at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Chambre
at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Chambre at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Activités à proximité at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Activités à proximité at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Activités à proximité at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Chambre at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Chambre at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Chambre at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Activités à proximité at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Chambre at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Activités à proximité
Emplacement : Airlie Beach Nombre de chambres : 32

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 41
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,1
Tous les avis (41)
Trier par :
Marie-Claire D. Couples France, 14 mars 2015
séjour au Whitsunday Vista Resort

situation, confort, accueil
8
Tout s'est très bien passé
Signaler cet avis
Stephen H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 5 juillet 2015
Very enjoyable

Quiet, clean and comfortable
9,3
Very enjoyable
Signaler cet avis
Hetherington M. Couples Australia, 3 juillet 2015
Northern Holiday - Airlie Beach

1 -Close to the Port of Airlie 2- Neat and tidy 3- Not too far from the town centre
8,7
Our stay was very good . We were on the third floor with views out over the harbour and water.It was on a fairly busy road with a round about right at the door. This did cause some traffic noise if you wanted the door open. The Unit was set up well with a full size fridge but the couch had had its day and needs replacing. All good in general with under cover car parking
Signaler cet avis
Munna C. Couples Australia, 19 février 2015
good hotel

the three best things would have to be the location, room and spicy thai restaurant
8
Hotel was nice, peaceful and a walkable distance to the city centre. We didnt get a blanket which was a downer but luckily the weather was quite warm.
Signaler cet avis
Mate B. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 2 février 2015
Vista

Spa Service View
6,7
Signaler cet avis
Joel R. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 14 novembre 2014
Could not wait to check out
4
It was very dirty, tiles had not been mopped. Needed to wear socks whilst in room, white socks that went black underneath.
Signaler cet avis
Sarah P. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 14 septembre 2014
1 bed apartment

The service was really good, located near port of Airlie, comfortable
7,7
Overall the stay was great, thought it was a bit too expensive for what it was though. We enjoyed our stay.
Signaler cet avis
Brent H. Couples New Zealand, 31 août 2014
1st Room Terrible, Upgrade Acceptable

It had room availability, close to Airlie Beach
5,3
Staff were great upon check-in. The first room we checked into was tiny and dirty. It had a lounge with cloth material which was filthy, hand marks on walls and dirty glassware. We felt the rate charged for this room was overpriced for the little box that it was. We complained to staff about the cleanliness and they immediately upgraded us to a higher level and a much nicer room. The lounges at least were leather and clean, the room was still overpriced for what it was, but at least it was bigger and cleaner.
Signaler cet avis
Jessica C. Couples Australia, 11 juillet 2014
Horrible, total waste of money.
4,3
Bad, wouldn't recommend. There was mold on our towels. The shower looked like it had never been cleaned, ever. We paid to stay in a queen room with a pull out sofa, but when we went to pull out the sofa it was chained shut. Once we finally got a key to open it (the following day), the mattress was about 3cm think, with no extra sheets, blankets or pillows to use. I was scared to even sleep in the room it was so dirty. The apartment itself looked nothing like it did in the photos we saw online. It was out dated, dirty and utterly discussing. I wouldn't even walk on the floor bare foot and I slept on a extra towel I brought with me, because the bedding gave me a rash. It was an utter waste of money. I have slept in hostels that were cleaner. Do not stay here. It is horrible.
Signaler cet avis
Sharlene M. Couples New Zealand, 5 avril 2014
It was very relaxing & convenient for walking ever

The view, spa & staff.
8,7
It was good, but my ONLY down fall about the bathroom was the water when h acing a shower excess went on the floor? A hazard when getting in & around the bathroom....
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundaysat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasseat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Piscineat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Piscineat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Réceptionat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bain bouillonnantat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bain bouillonnantat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Piscineat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Chambreat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Chambreat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Activités à proximitéat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Activités à proximitéat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Activités à proximitéat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Chambreat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Chambreat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Chambreat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Activités à proximitéat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Chambreat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Activités à proximité

Avis des clients - at Whitsunday Vista Resort, Whitsundays

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B02