ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Axel Hotel Berlin

Lietzenburger Strasse 13-15, Schöneberg, Berlin, Allemagne (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de bain Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de bain Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de bain Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de fitness Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salon Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salon Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Parcours de golf Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restaurant
Emplacement : Schöneberg Nombre de chambres : 86
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 98 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (98)
Trier par :
Andre V. Couples Switzerland, 13 mai 2012
Hôtel bien situé mais les chambres sont petites.

Emplacement
6,3
Notre séjour s'est bien déroulé malgré un accueil plutôt froid à notre arrivée. Nous avons dû repasser 2 fois avant de pouvoir obtenir notre chambre vers 15h00. Après avoir demandé une chambre non fumeur, nous en avons reçu une fumeur. La chambre était jolie mais petite et avec très peu de rangements, pas de place pour déposer la valise... de plus et en permanence une très désagréable odeur d'égouts provenant de la douche.
Stephane D. Voyageurs solitaires France, 28 novembre 2010
Très bon emplacement, cadre très agréable

Ambiance, déco, situation géopgraphique
7
Toutes le chambres dont le numero se termine par 17 (517 par exemple)sont minuscules et coincées contre l'ascenseur de service...Elles sont pourtant vendues a u même tarif que les autres.... Ce qui n'est pas acceptable.
Nicolas S. Couples France, 24 octobre 2010
Bien placé, design, chambre petite, GAY

Design, bar, service, douche spacieuse à mulitjet, sauna hammam et jacuzzi (attention l'hier, jacuzzi externe)
7
L'hotel est à 50 mètres du Kadewe, en plein quartier gay, ce qui est trés appréciable. Station de métro à 50 mètres de l'hotel. Accueil attentionné. Clientèle exclusivement gay (normal puisque c'est un hotel gay). Les chambres sont un peu petites, design simple, épuré. Internet accessible gratuitement sur 2 ordinateurs dans le hall. Sinon accés possible en chambre avec son laptop. Ecran plat dans la chambre. Calme.
Conseil - vie nocturne: Café moscou ou Panorama bar.
Hugh D. Couples United States of America, 1 septembre 2014
Axel in Barcelona: great. Axel in Berlin: poor.

restaurant staff, location to night life, ease of hotel
5,7
Just ok, room was very small and bathroom didn't function well. NO wifi service for 3 days and it was reported to staff, who said they would reply and never did. Poor. Unacceptable. Condition of hotel seemed unkept. I would not recommend this hotel.
Rainer J. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 21 juillet 2014
Good location, modern hotel, pleasant stay

close to nightlife, very close to public transport, great staff
7,7
I had a very nice stay at Axel Hotel in Berlin. Friendly staff at reception, decent sized room and right next to bars and restaurants. I had no issues with the wifi. It worked fine for me as some reviews mentioned the speed etc. of it. Only hiccup was that the key I was given didn't work at the door so I had to make my way back to reception to get it fixed. All in all I enjoyed my stay there and would return without any hesitation.
Soojeong C. Couples South Korea, 6 juin 2014
gay-friendly hotel

very near to subway station and located in the center of Berlin
7
The room was small but cozy and clean. There was no table and chair so the only place we can sit was 'BED' and it was bit uncomfortable to do some paper work or put make up. Especially I had to use toillet mirror to put on make up.
Kay Y. Couples Hong Kong, 13 février 2014
Great location and friendly staff

This hotel is located close to the train station. It is also very close to a great shopping area. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
9,3
I had a wonderful experience staying in this hotel. As I said, location is superb, both close to the train station and the shopping area. There is also a very nice family-style cafe right across the hotel. From a woman standpoint, this hotel is clean and nicely designed. I especially like the toilet and shower area are separated. Interestingly designed shower area, couples would definitely enjoy it.
Kay Y. Couples Hong Kong, 11 février 2014
Great location and friendly staff

Friendly and helpful staff, close to shopping area and train station.
9,3
A modern hotel. There is a supermarket next to the train station. So, after your sightseeing and before you go back to the hotel, you could get some refreshment. Staff are very helpful. Take a look at the rooms' photo, I especially like how the room is decorated.
Mark M. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 22 octobre 2013
ONE OF THE BEST HOTEL IN BERLIN

VERYnice hotel, staff was very friendly, near to the famous shopping mall, to the berlin zoo, and 5 minutes to the tram station, very accesible
8,7
Steven C. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 5 août 2013
Very pleasant

clean, modern and central
7,7
Thoroughly enjoyed it and would definitely use again

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Axel Hotel Berlin BerlinAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de bainAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de bainAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de bainAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de fitnessAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Parcours de golfAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunionAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunionAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de fitnessAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de bainAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C02