Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm

Joachimsthaler Strasse 39-40, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Allemagne 10623

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 101 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
8,9
Qualité du personnel
7,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,3
Confort des chambres
7,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (101)
Trier par :
Mads M. Couples Denmark, 17 mai 2016
Nice, cheep and central hotel
5,7
Was there with my girlfriend and mother in law. And we all really liked the hotel. Both rooms where big, clean and nice.
Signaler cet avis
Hoang T. Voyageurs d'affaires Vietnam, 17 mars 2016
Very good Location and shopping Center . This is h
5,3
Very good Location and shopping Center . This is hotel our when travel to Berlin
Signaler cet avis
Omer L. Couples Israel, 28 novembre 2015
Excellent value for money

location, comfort, value
8
Signaler cet avis
Hoang T. Voyageurs d'affaires Vietnam, 29 octobre 2015
Very good Location and shopping Center . This is m
5,3
Very good Location and shopping Center . This is my hotel when our stay in Berlin
Signaler cet avis
Ka W. Couples Hong Kong, 5 août 2015
ok

location, good price, size
6,7
no air con but very good location
Signaler cet avis
Hoang T. Voyageurs d'affaires Vietnam, 24 juillet 2015
nice place

room, - location - ok
8
Signaler cet avis
Hoang T. Voyageurs d'affaires Vietnam, 16 juillet 2015
GOODS FOR LOCATION

LOCATION - PRICE
6,7
VERY GOODS FOR LOCATION - NEXT TIME - I STAY IN AZIMUT HOTEL WHEN I GO TO GERMANY
Signaler cet avis
Ulrik S. Couples Sweden, 27 novembre 2014
Six days in November

Good location, value for money and helpful staff.
8,3
Signaler cet avis
Chi Y. Couples Hong Kong, 16 août 2014
No hot water in bathroom, poor service

locatoin
4,3
When I tried to have a shower I found that there's no hot water. So I went to the lobby to ask for help. I was told that there might be something broken, the technician should be able to find out what's wrong, but he's off already and won't come until tomorrow. I asked if I could change the room but the staff said it's all full. I then returned room. Couple minutes later I received a phone call, suggesting a room for us in another hotel on their bill for the night. I rejected and agreed to stay in the original room for the night. The staff promised me that I could change to another room in the coming morning. I emphasized that I want the room in the early morning but not on the 3pm check-in time. The staff promised me firmly and suggested to offer us a free breakfast.I understand there's nothing could help but wait until the other day. On 9:30 a.m. we went to the reception with our baggages. Unfortunately the staff didn't seem to know what I was talking about. He said he could help me keep the baggages and asked us to return at 3pm for another room. I told him the staff promised me a room this morning but not afternoon. The staff insisted that there should be no room for us until 3pm. "but your colleague promised me, so he lied to me?" "YES!" he replied in a very unfriendly tone and facial expression. It was not until I said I want to complain that he got the manager for me. She explained that they can't arrange any room for me until afternoon. I emphasized that it was their own staff who promised a room for me in early morning. She then arranged one for us. Altough there's no air-conditioner in room, we did't want to deal with the reception anymore. And no one ever mentioned the free breakfast (which the staff claimed to offer us as compensation) , anyway we neither have the mood to have breakfast in the hotel. no hot water for shower, unfriendly staff.
Signaler cet avis
Vladimir P. Couples Russia, 3 juillet 2014
Very comfortable hotel

Exellent location, good size and very clear rooms, helpful staff
8,7
Our stay at this hotel was perfect and we really enjoyed by it.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm BerlinAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Salle de bainAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Salle de bainAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - EntréeAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurantAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurantAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Salle de bainAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - EquipementsAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Nourriture et boissonsAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Nourriture et boissonsAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - EntréeAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Salle de bainAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurantAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurantAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - EntréeAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurantAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Salle de bainAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BuffetAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - ChambreAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - ChambreAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - ChambreAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - ChambreAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Chambre


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3B07