ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Azzure By Spree Hotel

H.No 2/16 A, Naika Vaddo, Calangute Bardez, Calangute, Goa, Inde 403516 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Chambre Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Chambre Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Balcon/Terrasse Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Pub/salon Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Restaurant Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Restaurant Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Piscine Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Piscine Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Piscine Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Piscine Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Salle de fitness Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Réception Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Piscine
Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Centre d’affaire Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Réception Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Intérieur de l’hôtel Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Piscine Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Calangute Nombre de chambres : 49
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 114 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
7,7
Qualité du personnel
8,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
8,0
Tous les avis (114)
Trier par :
Dominic F. Couples India, 29 novembre 2014
Does not live up to the 8.3 rating

It was not bad for the price but the rating is too high for this hotel
5,3
We did not have any serious issues with the hotel, we were there only for one night. Staff was friendly but the hotel's 4 star rating is very overrated neither is it fantastic as mentioned! The room was very small and cheap furniture used for a 4 star. Probably we went there with very high expectations but were let down. The breakfast was good but we did not really have any other meals there.
Jaffar A. Voyageurs solitaires Oman, 7 juin 2014
average stay , pool wasnt clean
7
was alright, the hotel is much smaller than it looks on the pics. swimming pool wasnt clean and construction work was ongoing 2 meters from the pool, it was noisy, messy and annoying. dont think i will stay here again !!! restaurant staff are very friendly.
Arun P. Familles avec de jeunes enfants India, 4 mai 2014
Not Value for money

Dining,Service,Access point
6
The stay was too expensive for this kind of hotel and the room was too small,sit out is worthless no body want to sit there as it is facing some forest/kitchen of this hotel. Totally this hotel is not value for the money,if some body not get aany other good hotel can stay here
Diana R. Couples British Indian Ocean Territory, 3 mars 2014
Pleasant relaxing stay

Quiet location, helpful staff, very clean facilities
8
Upon arrival we were a little disappointed with the junior suite as the view was not so good and the second room was very small and basic, just a sofa bed. The staff were extremely helpful and accommodated our request to move to a deluxe room, this room was great! The view was lovely and there was a nice basic seating area, amazing bed, powerful shower etc etc. The hotel pool area is small but relaxing ! The food we ate was delicious and the bar is well stocked. Whilst I would not say this is a resort hotel it is definitely a place you can spend just a little of your time.
Bhavin C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants India, 2 mars 2014
New Hotel with well frunished rooms, good pool

Furnished rooms, good pool and good restaurant
6
It was a good stay and rooms are priced quite high, and a good value for money as it is not beach property and also all rooms don't have good view.. Also, Calangute beach is 2-3 kms away and one needs to take Taxi to reach there
Mahesh M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants India, 1 mars 2014
A Refreshing Stay

location cleanliness and breakfast
7,3
This is a nice hotel for people who want to be close to calanguate beach. The breakfast variety is good and also the swim.ing pool was clean.
Anil V. Groupes India, 24 février 2014
Relaxing and fun

cleaniliness, breakfast and service
7
The hotel was nicely built but surrounding was not that good. The rooms were nicely designed and well maintained, The breakfast was excellent. The staff very courteous and attentive . Overall hotel is nice but overly priced
Anil V. Groupes India, 24 février 2014
relaxing and rejuventing

cleaniliness,staff, breakfast
7,7
The hotel was beautifully designed and immaculately maintained
Mansoor A. Couples India, 22 janvier 2014
Best 4-star hotel at an affordable price tag

Beautiful Rooms, Friendly Staff and Great Room Service
10
So, there was again an issue with my booking. It was my honeymoon and on the day we were going to check-in, we called the hotel that we earlier booked in to check if they are sending an airport pickup and to my shock they said I did not have a booking with them. After making a new international calls to Agoda (Agoda don't have a presence in India), they were very professional to sort this out and offered two options at the same price that I paid earlier. And That's how I chose Azzure. One of the best decisions ever, our honeymoon was pleasant and memorable. The rooms were amazingly clean and beautifully decorated with a touch of modern amenities and touch of India's tradition. Staffs were very polite and helpful. Room service food was just brilliant, we came back to hotel couple of nights just to try their food again. Buffet breakfast was average, could be improved. Free shuttle to Calangute beach is also available only for drop. Calangute and Baga beaches are very close by (2kms & 3kms from hotel). I would highly recommend for a family stay here.
Arpit A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants India, 15 décembre 2013
Comfortable Stay, Friendly Staff

Cleanliness, cordial staff, Bar
7,7
The stay was comfortable. The Bar was excellent. The staffs were friendly. The rooms were not that big (except the junior suit). Not much variety in breakfast (repeated menu). We books three executive rooms & one junior suit. One executive room was automatically upgraded to junior suit. Overall a good stay.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Azzure By Spree Hotel GoaAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - ChambreAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - ChambreAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Balcon/TerrasseAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Pub/salonAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - RestaurantAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - RestaurantAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - PiscineAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - PiscineAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - PiscineAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - PiscineAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Salle de fitnessAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - RéceptionAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - PiscineAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Centre d’affaireAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - RéceptionAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Intérieur de l’hôtelAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - PiscineAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3C01