ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

B&B Biancagiulia

149 Principe Amedeo Street, Gare centrale Termini, Rome, Italie 00185 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

B&B Biancagiulia Rome - Chambre B&B Biancagiulia Rome - Chambre B&B Biancagiulia Rome - Chambre B&B Biancagiulia Rome - Chambre B&B Biancagiulia Rome - Chambre B&B Biancagiulia Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtel B&B Biancagiulia Rome - Extérieur de l’hôtel B&B Biancagiulia Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtel B&B Biancagiulia Rome - Chambre B&B Biancagiulia Rome - Chambre B&B Biancagiulia Rome - Chambre B&B Biancagiulia Rome - Salle de bain B&B Biancagiulia Rome - Chambre B&B Biancagiulia Rome - Chambre B&B Biancagiulia Rome - Salle de bain B&B Biancagiulia Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtel
B&B Biancagiulia Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtel B&B Biancagiulia Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtel B&B Biancagiulia Rome - Chambre B&B Biancagiulia Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtel B&B Biancagiulia Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtel B&B Biancagiulia Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtel B&B Biancagiulia Rome - Balcon/Terrasse B&B Biancagiulia Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtel B&B Biancagiulia Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtel B&B Biancagiulia Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtel B&B Biancagiulia Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Gare centrale Termini Nombre de chambres : 3
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Superbe

9,3

selon 118 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
9,4
Emplacement
9,1
Qualité du personnel
9,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,5
Confort des chambres
9,5
Nourriture/restauration
8,3
Tous les avis (118)
Trier par :
Igor B. Couples France, 2 mai 2013
Superbe b&b

Hôtel propre, chambre spacieuse et agréable. À 2 min d'une station de métro
9,3
Le b&b biancagiulia est idéalement situé : à 2 min d'une station de métro. Du b&b on peut aisément aller visiter certains bâtiments historiques du vieux Rome à pied. Les monuments principaux sont accessibles en 15 min (de marche). La gare de termini est à 5 min. Bref la carte de transport n est pas une nécessité. Quand au b&b, il est très propre, les chambres sont spacieuses et agréables. Cristina et Pietro vous accueillent chaleureusement (en anglais) et sont disponibles pour vous orienter dans le planning des visites. On s'y sent "comme à la maison". Nous y avons passé un excellent séjour.
Minhee S. Groupes South Korea, 16 juillet 2014
fantastic place!!!

comfortable, accessibility, kind
10
We stayed in double room with breakfast. I am really satisfied with B&B Biancagiulia. I strongly recommend you to stay in B&B Biancagiulia. First, The room was clean, big and beautiful. It was really good that bathroom was clean !! (l love Interior design of B&B Biancagiulia!!!!UNIQUE) I and my friend felt comfortable. Second, Accessibility is also good(close to Termini station). We could go to Airport easily. Third, Kind Pietro and Cristina (the owners). They were really kind and gave us help travelling Roma. Breakfast and snacks were also fantastic!! I miss B&B Biancagiulia
Dennis B. Couples Netherlands, 9 juin 2014
Romantic place in heart of Rome

Great reception by the owners, lovely traditional Italian building with small garden and tastefull interior. The rooms are spacious. WiFi is free.
9
We loved our stay in this BB. Pietro had some wonderful tips for sightseeing and restaurants. We rented a scooter, which was our best choice ever.
Whitney B. Couples United States of America, 29 mai 2014
A comfortable and convenient stay

Location, Owner, Simplicity
9,7
The owner Pietro was very happy, helpful, and accommodating. Our room was perfect for our needs with a beautiful private veranda and a large bathroom. Though located a 4 minute walk from the Roma Termini station, the apartment was quiet and peaceful. Every effort was made to make us comfortable and to enjoy our stay. We had an early departure but breakfast was set out the night before so we were able to help ourselves and leave by 6:30am. Two other rooms were rented out to other travelers but we all had the privacy and security that we needed and everyone during our stay was quiet. I will recommend Biancagiulia to friends and family.
Marek H. Couples Poland, 18 mai 2014
Tkank you Pietro and Cristina !!!!

We spent a week in Rome and in Biancajuilia B&B we felt like home! All was super! Christina and Pietro (Hosts) are very hospitable and pleasant. We recommend this warm and special place to anyone !
9,7
Jacky L. Couples Hong Kong, 9 mai 2014
Cozy with attentive hosts. Feels like being home!

Service, comfort and the breakfast
9,7
Our host, Pietro, was very friendly and helpful. He welcomed us in, showed us around, and walked us through the attractions of Rome. The room was very cozy and comfortable, clean of course, and we also had a small balcony which was wonderful. The location is a short walk from Roma Termini, or close to another metro station Vittorio Emanuele, which made reaching major attractions very convenient. The common area (the kitchen) was beautiful and well-equipped, and the breakfast was brilliant. Pietro even recommended several restaurants around (they were delicious). All in all a very memorable stay. Thanks Pietro!
Tomohiro Y. Couples Japan, 29 avril 2014
So kindly!!

near by station,kindly staff,beautiful garden
9,3
A master of this splendid bed and breakfast is too kind. When we go to Rome next, I certainly stay here.
Hui Y. Couples Singapore, 29 avril 2014
Satisfied with the room and services received.

Friendly owner, good breakfast, comfortable room
8
Hardly find the hotel unit because no signboard indicate the hotel's name. No crowd outside the hotel street causing a bit worry about the safety.
Katie W. Couples United Kingdom, 10 avril 2014
Lovely, clean and friendly B&B

Very friendly and helpful owner, clean, well decorated rooms and close to attractions
10
Rachan K. Couples Thailand, 8 avril 2014
When in Rome live like Romans.

Location is superb. Room were clean with good wifi. Breakfast was great.
9,3
It took us sometime to locate the hotel. Indeed it was the hotel that found us. It was a wonderful stay. Hotel owner will be there to welcome you. He gave us full explanation of where we have to go including a city map. A very friendly and attentive owner. We had the room with the balcony and flowers. Room were clean and bathroom was good. Though the shower area was a bit small. Breakfast was good especially the cakes and chocolate muffins. Very easily accessed from Roma Termini and only 2 minutes from Vittorio Emanuele. (I suggest everyone to use the later station because it is less crowded) Overall it was a great stay and I will recommend this place to everyone I know planning to go to Rome. This place is like a home away from home!

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

B&B Biancagiulia RomeB&B Biancagiulia Rome - ChambreB&B Biancagiulia Rome - ChambreB&B Biancagiulia Rome - ChambreB&B Biancagiulia Rome - ChambreB&B Biancagiulia Rome - ChambreB&B Biancagiulia Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtelB&B Biancagiulia Rome - Extérieur de l’hôtelB&B Biancagiulia Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtelB&B Biancagiulia Rome - ChambreB&B Biancagiulia Rome - ChambreB&B Biancagiulia Rome - ChambreB&B Biancagiulia Rome - Salle de bainB&B Biancagiulia Rome - ChambreB&B Biancagiulia Rome - ChambreB&B Biancagiulia Rome - Salle de bainB&B Biancagiulia Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtelB&B Biancagiulia Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtelB&B Biancagiulia Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtelB&B Biancagiulia Rome - ChambreB&B Biancagiulia Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtelB&B Biancagiulia Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtelB&B Biancagiulia Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtelB&B Biancagiulia Rome - Balcon/TerrasseB&B Biancagiulia Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtelB&B Biancagiulia Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtelB&B Biancagiulia Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtelB&B Biancagiulia Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3B03