ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

B&B Biancagiulia

149 Principe Amedeo Street, Gare centrale Termini, Rome, Italie 00185 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

B&B Biancagiulia Rome - Chambre B&B Biancagiulia Rome - Chambre B&B Biancagiulia Rome - Chambre B&B Biancagiulia Rome - Chambre B&B Biancagiulia Rome - Chambre B&B Biancagiulia Rome - Chambre B&B Biancagiulia Rome - Chambre B&B Biancagiulia Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtel B&B Biancagiulia Rome - Chambre B&B Biancagiulia Rome - Chambre B&B Biancagiulia Rome - Chambre B&B Biancagiulia Rome - Chambre B&B Biancagiulia Rome - Chambre B&B Biancagiulia Rome - Chambre B&B Biancagiulia Rome - Chambre B&B Biancagiulia Rome - Chambre
B&B Biancagiulia Rome - Chambre B&B Biancagiulia Rome - Chambre B&B Biancagiulia Rome - Chambre B&B Biancagiulia Rome - Chambre B&B Biancagiulia Rome - Chambre B&B Biancagiulia Rome - Chambre B&B Biancagiulia Rome - Chambre B&B Biancagiulia Rome - Chambre B&B Biancagiulia Rome - Cuisine B&B Biancagiulia Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtel B&B Biancagiulia Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtel B&B Biancagiulia Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Gare centrale Termini Nombre de chambres : 3
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Superbe

9,2

selon 128 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
9,4
Emplacement
9,1
Qualité du personnel
9,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,5
Confort des chambres
9,5
Nourriture/restauration
8,3
Tous les avis (128)
Trier par :
Benoit L. Couples France, 15 mai 2014
Très belle prestation

accueil, service et prestation
9
Adresse à retenir et à partager. Emplacement à proximité de la gare, tout en étant calme. Accueil et service haut de gamme
Benoit L. Couples France, 15 mai 2014
très belle presatation

Accueil, service et prestation
9,3
Adresse à retenir et à partager. Emplacement à proximité de la gare, tout en étant au calme. Accueil de grande qualité et petit déjeuner copieux.
Igor B. Couples France, 2 mai 2013
Superbe b&b

Hôtel propre, chambre spacieuse et agréable. À 2 min d'une station de métro
9,3
Le b&b biancagiulia est idéalement situé : à 2 min d'une station de métro. Du b&b on peut aisément aller visiter certains bâtiments historiques du vieux Rome à pied. Les monuments principaux sont accessibles en 15 min (de marche). La gare de termini est à 5 min. Bref la carte de transport n est pas une nécessité. Quand au b&b, il est très propre, les chambres sont spacieuses et agréables. Cristina et Pietro vous accueillent chaleureusement (en anglais) et sont disponibles pour vous orienter dans le planning des visites. On s'y sent "comme à la maison". Nous y avons passé un excellent séjour.
Hassan A. Voyageurs solitaires Saudi Arabia, 17 août 2014
Great location, clean & value price

Location, treatment and privacy.
10
The owner Pitrro & his wife Cristina were very nice to all guest and very helpful from the first moment you see them. They welcomed me and they made me feel like I'm at home. They took care of me and gave me really good presentation on city map about where to eat what to do and what are the best attraction to visit also how to return.... So he made my life so easy during my stay in Rome. The B&B is in good location near to the train station and no need to go by taxi it just five min walk. I really recommend this B&B and if I return to room I will chose it again and again.
Chris S. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 8 août 2014
A gem of a B & B

Located close to Roma Termi without the negatives; Clean & well appointed bedroom; Friendly & very helpful staff.
9,3
I've stayed in Rome 5 times, and Biancagiulia B&B is by far the best accommodation I have experienced for the price. It's location is ideal for those who arrive and depart by train. It has a homely feel that makes you feel like a guest rather than a paying customer. And the proprietor, Pietro is very personable, offering fantastic advice and suggestions of what to see that is different to the normal attractions and personal recommendations of were to eat in the immediate area. A nice man to chat too.
Lily S. Groupes Taiwan, 24 juillet 2014
cute and cozy B&B

host,location,cleaness
9,3
we loved our stay in rome. room is clran and cute, very close to metro station, and many restaurants nearby. Pietro is a great host, the restaurant he recommended is good, and he also made good cuppuccino to us. there are always plenty of snacks in kitchen. we highly recommended .
Ngai Y. Voyageurs solitaires China, 19 juillet 2014
Excellent Expreience

The host is extremely helpful and nice. They will give you the best advice for your stay in Rome. The room is neat and clean.
9,3
Minhee S. Groupes South Korea, 16 juillet 2014
fantastic place!!!

comfortable, accessibility, kind
10
We stayed in double room with breakfast. I am really satisfied with B&B Biancagiulia. I strongly recommend you to stay in B&B Biancagiulia. First, The room was clean, big and beautiful. It was really good that bathroom was clean !! (l love Interior design of B&B Biancagiulia!!!!UNIQUE) I and my friend felt comfortable. Second, Accessibility is also good(close to Termini station). We could go to Airport easily. Third, Kind Pietro and Cristina (the owners). They were really kind and gave us help travelling Roma. Breakfast and snacks were also fantastic!! I miss B&B Biancagiulia
Alvin L. Couples Singapore, 5 juillet 2014
Comfort, awesome, the best in rome

Location, pietro, the rooms
9,3
I certainly love every minutes at this bed&breakfast. Pietro, you have been an excellent host. Hope to see you again!
Alvin L. Couples Singapore, 5 juillet 2014
Best stay in Europe

Super Host, Good Location, Value for money
9,7
Simply the best stay i had in europe. Pietro, keep up the good work!

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

B&B Biancagiulia RomeB&B Biancagiulia Rome - ChambreB&B Biancagiulia Rome - ChambreB&B Biancagiulia Rome - ChambreB&B Biancagiulia Rome - ChambreB&B Biancagiulia Rome - ChambreB&B Biancagiulia Rome - ChambreB&B Biancagiulia Rome - ChambreB&B Biancagiulia Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtelB&B Biancagiulia Rome - ChambreB&B Biancagiulia Rome - ChambreB&B Biancagiulia Rome - ChambreB&B Biancagiulia Rome - ChambreB&B Biancagiulia Rome - ChambreB&B Biancagiulia Rome - ChambreB&B Biancagiulia Rome - ChambreB&B Biancagiulia Rome - ChambreB&B Biancagiulia Rome - ChambreB&B Biancagiulia Rome - ChambreB&B Biancagiulia Rome - ChambreB&B Biancagiulia Rome - ChambreB&B Biancagiulia Rome - ChambreB&B Biancagiulia Rome - ChambreB&B Biancagiulia Rome - ChambreB&B Biancagiulia Rome - ChambreB&B Biancagiulia Rome - CuisineB&B Biancagiulia Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtelB&B Biancagiulia Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtelB&B Biancagiulia Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtelB&B Biancagiulia Rome - Salle de bainB&B Biancagiulia Rome - BuffetB&B Biancagiulia Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtelB&B Biancagiulia Rome - ChambreB&B Biancagiulia Rome - BuffetB&B Biancagiulia Rome - Salle de bainB&B Biancagiulia Rome - BuffetB&B Biancagiulia Rome - Salle de bainB&B Biancagiulia Rome - Balcon/TerrasseB&B Biancagiulia Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtelB&B Biancagiulia Rome - BuffetB&B Biancagiulia Rome - Cuisine


AS-AGWEB-3A01