Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 283 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,2
  • Équipements 8,2
  • Emplacement 8,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Qualité du personnel 9,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,1

Hanisha K., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Great stay!
Stayed here for 3 nights, great location- just a street away from Giang Cafe and the best bun cha in town! Staffs were friendly and helpful. Miss Su and Tom took care of us, arranging our trip to Halong Bay and Sa Pa at an affordable price (much cheaper than the rest in the same exact tour). We even got our room upgraded on the last night. Amazing experience :)
Avis déposé le 13 août 2016

seungbum L., Cambodge
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Good for limited budget
Good value and warm welcoming
Avis déposé le 05 août 2016

CHI Y., Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Locstion
Facilities are old. Location is good.
Avis déposé le 16 juillet 2016

Audrey M., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Great hotel
Great location, clean facilities, amazing staff. Especially want to thank Lisa for helping us arrange transportation! THANK YOU!
Avis déposé le 10 juillet 2016

Davina K., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Small hotel but a mighty group of amazing people!
A simple yet wonderful experience with B&B Hanoi Hotel! I wanted to know more about Sapa trekking tour and decided to whatsapp the number provided at their website. Response from Lisa was real quick and she had provided me much information. Other than that, our whole Hanoi trip was arranged so well and I'll say, totally hassle-free! Tour package: From airport transfer, staff who went to train station with us and making sure we went to the correct cabin(appreciate this so much!), someone who pick us up to & from Lao Cai train station (Sapa), it was arranged well! This had prevent us from being scammed by their local taxi (they are aggressive when they see tourists). Also, we had booked Halong Bay tour with them at such a last minute. We arrived back to Hanoi form Sapa at 7am and the staff had helped us make a quick reservation for Halong Bay tour which was going off at 8.30z They provide us a room to have a quick shower and prepared us breakfast before we left for the next tour. Room: So much worth for the price! The reception may looks simple but the room is clean and facilities do not lose to other hotels. I'll recommend to book the bigger room. :) Thank you for B&B Hanoi hotel for ensuring we had a comfort stay at Hanoi - everything went so smoothly! 1 more thing to highlight, every single staff there really makes an extra mile for their service. Their smiles and warm welcome always bring a smile to us and other guests. :) Definitely will come back to them if we travels to Hanoi again!
Avis déposé le 14 juin 2016

Nadine S., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Great deal for clean rooms at good location
Pretty basic place to stay at, but it's clean and comfortable. Staff were very warm and friendly, helping us with directions, storing our bags safely, arranging transportation and suggestions with tours. Breakfast was so-so. Location is good. Very value-for-money~
Avis déposé le 01 juin 2016

See G., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Value for money, budget hotel
We arrived at the hotel about 4am after taking the night bus from sapa. We were very thankful that the staff (whom we rudely woke up) opened up for us, to take a rest at the hotel. :D We were upgraded from standard room to deluxe room which was bigger. However, the cons is that it does face the road and it can get a bit noisy. but can't fault the hotel, as this is the same to any other hotels in the old quarter with rooms facing the road. it's hanoi, and honking sound is rather familiar. the room was clean, ready for use. might seem abit (just a tiny bit) old but nothing that will make you uncomfortable. Worth coming here again.
Avis déposé le 08 mai 2016

Jonas L., Suisse
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Nice
Very friendly staff, clean rooms..
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2016

David B., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Excellent service! Great value all around. Stay here if you can.
The service was the best we've ever had and this is one of the cheapest hotels we've stayed at. Great experience here, and breakfast was delicious too.
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2016

Rajj S., Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2016
One of the best hotel in the Old Quarter so far.
All of the staffs are the best with their hospitality. I didn't feel like any customer but their lovely friend. This place is the best hotel compare with my previous trips here. With the location, the hotel located on the east side, after a 5-min walk from the lake. So it would get you a very near place to stay but not as much crowded as the north side of the lake.
Avis déposé le 19 avril 2016