ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thaïlande 83150 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Piscine B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Piscine B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Vue B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Chambre B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Piscine B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Chambre B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Vestibule B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Chambre B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Chambre B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Chambre B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Chambre B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Chambre
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Vestibule B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Chambre B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Salle de fitness B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Salle de réunion B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Vestibule B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Chambre B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Spa B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite
Emplacement : Patong Nombre de chambres : 123
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 270 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
7,7
Tous les avis (270)
Trier par :
Natalia S. Couples France, 4 avril 2013
mauvais

L'hôtel n'a pas du tout plu
3,3
Thomas V. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Italy, 21 novembre 2012
Quel acceuil!!! sublime

Acceuil personnel
9,7
Charmant hotel au bout de la plage de patong beach! super sympa, le gros plus est le personnel qui est super accueillant et respectueux, mini bar dans la chambre gratuit et rempli tout les jours... gastronomie de qualitée
Arnaud B. Groupes France, 9 octobre 2012
Hotel contemporain avec une recherche artistique.

Piscine et cadre jardin agréable
7,7
Grande superficie et verdure dans cet hôtel propre et moderne. Situé face à la plage de Patong (une rue à traverser), le service est complet, la piscine offre une vue sur l'Océan, son bar et ses transats fort agréables. Petite salle de sport climatisée neuve et très propre. Chambres impeccables. Aucun bruit. Salle de bain très spacieuse et lumineuse. Un endroit travaillé pour le comfort des clients. Hôtel de haut niveau à prix très abordable. Aucune déception.
Didier P. Couples France, 19 décembre 2011
Tres bel hotel, belles prestations

Qualite hoteliere, personnel tres efficace et tres agreable
10
nous avons passe une seule nuit dans cet hotel,mais ce fut un tres bon souvenir. nous avons ete surclassé donc chambre avec mini piscine devant balcon ( en fait c est un couloir de nage qui est partage par plusieurs chambres mais c etait tres intime). la piscine de l hotel est superbe, le personnel tres efficace et tres agreable. l hotel est a l ecart du bruit et de la folie de patong centre bien heureusement!
Dinithi A. Couples Australia, 11 novembre 2014
Great hotel and great service

Facilities, service and location
9,7
We loved our stay at B-lay we got an upgrade tha was divine and thoroughly enjoyed our room and our stay.
Jose L. Couples Mexico, 7 novembre 2014
Regular

Swimming pool
6,7
Regular
Chan H. Couples Malaysia, 7 novembre 2014
Good view sea , clean hotel but wifi not so good.

Location was nice,beach just beside the hotel and good view sea
6,7
Hotel was great but the wifi need to improve so can more stable when use. Location was good can walk along the beach to find food.
Gitti G. Couples United States of America, 26 octobre 2014
Ok hotel

Across from the beach, friendly staff, quiet
8
Overall stay at the hotel was ok. The room could use better cleaning. The room we stayed in had some major drain issue which caused the shower to overflow all the time. We looked underneath the shower and discovered it was hair and debris clogging up,quiet unsanitary looking. Other than bathroom issue the hotel is great,nice and quiet location,not too far from Bangla Rd. And it is right across from the beach.
Robert K. Couples United States of America, 24 octobre 2014
Great place, but not so great beds!

Location, pool, and food.
7,7
Good value and great food. Nice restaurant under the resort's pool - interesting art! Nice and friendly. My only complaint are the beds - the pillows were quite lumpy and the beds just not that comfortable for more than two nights.
Paul C. Couples United Kingdom, 21 octobre 2014
Accor standard.

The pool - the complimetary cocktails - the superb beds.
7,7
I enjoyed a pleasant stay at B-Lay Tong - If I did stay at this hotel again, I'd book the front wing sea-view rooms rather than the deluxe pool access rooms. As with all Accor hotels, the hotel is modern and quite nicely designed. Some clothes drying lines in the sunshine areas would be good though. It's a good choice if you do wish access to Patong, as well as being at the edge of the urban sprawl, so easy enough to get on the motorbike and go to the better beaches at Kata Noi, Paradise, Ao Sane, Nai Hern etc.. The beds are superb and the linen nice quality but I'm never sure why in these higher end hotels, more tea and coffee isn't supplied gratis. Also the eye watering mini-bar charges encourage few to use the products supplied and personally, I'd like to see mini-bars/products removed from rooms or priced correctly to encourage sales. This is a good choice of hotel in Patong, and I'd always have a look at Accor hotels in any destination due to consistency. There are some pleasant staff at the hotel, most notably the cocktail making member of staff at the Sunrise Bar. Overall, a very nice hotel.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - PiscineB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - PiscineB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - VueB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ChambreB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - PiscineB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ChambreB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - VestibuleB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ChambreB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ChambreB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ChambreB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ChambreB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ChambreB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - VestibuleB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ChambreB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Salle de fitnessB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Salle de réunionB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - VestibuleB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ChambreB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SpaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Piscine

Avis des clients - B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08