Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thaïlande 83150 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Piscine B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Piscine B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Vue B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Chambre B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Piscine B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Chambre B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Vestibule B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Chambre B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Chambre B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Chambre B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Chambre B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Chambre
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Vestibule B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Chambre B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Salle de fitness B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Salle de réunion B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Vestibule B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Chambre B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Spa B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite
Emplacement : Patong Nombre de chambres : 123
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 296 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
8,1
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
7,7
Tous les avis (296)
Trier par :
Slime B. Couples France, 23 janvier 2015
vacance

Piscine. Emplacemen. Designe de l hotel
8,3
Tres bien le seul petit effort quil devrai faire serai sur les serviette de plage tacher de javel et dechiré et sur le nettoyage des chambre qui me semble pas assez nettoyer dans les detail notre lavabo et encor tout noir nous somme encor dans la chambre si voys voulez passez je vous montreré sinon dans l emsemble tres bien
Nga G. Couples France, 17 juin 2014
piscine et proprete

piscine
7,7
Belle piscine, hôtel propre
Natalia S. Couples France, 4 avril 2013
mauvais

L'hôtel n'a pas du tout plu
3,3
Thomas V. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Italy, 21 novembre 2012
Quel acceuil!!! sublime

Acceuil personnel
9,7
Charmant hotel au bout de la plage de patong beach! super sympa, le gros plus est le personnel qui est super accueillant et respectueux, mini bar dans la chambre gratuit et rempli tout les jours... gastronomie de qualitée
Arnaud B. Groupes France, 9 octobre 2012
Hotel contemporain avec une recherche artistique.

Piscine et cadre jardin agréable
7,7
Grande superficie et verdure dans cet hôtel propre et moderne. Situé face à la plage de Patong (une rue à traverser), le service est complet, la piscine offre une vue sur l'Océan, son bar et ses transats fort agréables. Petite salle de sport climatisée neuve et très propre. Chambres impeccables. Aucun bruit. Salle de bain très spacieuse et lumineuse. Un endroit travaillé pour le comfort des clients. Hôtel de haut niveau à prix très abordable. Aucune déception.
Didier P. Couples France, 19 décembre 2011
Tres bel hotel, belles prestations

Qualite hoteliere, personnel tres efficace et tres agreable
10
nous avons passe une seule nuit dans cet hotel,mais ce fut un tres bon souvenir. nous avons ete surclassé donc chambre avec mini piscine devant balcon ( en fait c est un couloir de nage qui est partage par plusieurs chambres mais c etait tres intime). la piscine de l hotel est superbe, le personnel tres efficace et tres agreable. l hotel est a l ecart du bruit et de la folie de patong centre bien heureusement!
Kelly L. Couples Singapore, 4 mai 2015
My 2nd visit here

location, security and food
10
This is my second Stay here, and I highly recommend to visitors. I chose the room with pool at balcony, so i dont have to squeeze in the public pool. Every sat there's a Dj spinning at the public pool, its called pool party! Beach is just across the street outside hotel and from public pool you can see the beach too. 1 min walk to motorbike rental, cafes and restaurants are just outside the hotel, and security guards recognises all the guests!! you can walk to bangla road for clubbing, maybe 5mins. It's definitely worth staying. Everything is surrounding you.
Cat Y. Couples Malaysia, 30 avril 2015
Everthing is perfect. Only the wifi very slow.

Environment , location, worth
10
Siow F. Groupes Malaysia, 27 avril 2015
Good Review!

Hotel room, 24hrs swimming pool, Hotel Decoration
9,3
The stay there is awesome, i love the pool side room. Is so good to hang out with friends and chill at the pool side. The staff is very friend, from the front desk, room service and every staff in the hotel is polite and friendly. Right in front hotel is nice beach, white sand and blue sea to relax.
Jimmy S. Couples United States of America, 23 avril 2015
9 dollars for mosquitos spray from the minibar

pool
4
I really liked the pool. Not sure how I feel about people eating in it though as I can see food debris when I am swimming in it. But despite that it was still one of the cleanest and most well kept pools in Thailand I have swam in. I saw what appeared to be a manager and several staff working on it so it seems like they really care about it. Overall this place is like many Phuket resorts: ripoff. It's really a 3 star joint. And even that's cutting it close as most 3 star hotels I stay in are much better than that. I suppose I would say 3 star instead of 2.5 or 2 because it is near the beach. But having concrete floors and a shower that floods the bathroom is just nonsense. I stay at many 3 star hotels in Thailand and those are much better managed. I suspect this place gets away with bad management because they are expecting guests to come to Phuket once and most tourists like to try new hotels on their second trip anyway. Overall I think this hotel is okay. There were 2 mosquitos in my room, not a lot. But I think it's stupid that the hotel charges you to spray pesticide when they should be the ones taking care of that. Certainly wouldn't stay there again considering the price is so high. There are other "resorts" or hotels rather that have better prices and are close to Phuket's beach as well.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - PiscineB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - PiscineB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - VueB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ChambreB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - PiscineB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ChambreB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - VestibuleB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ChambreB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ChambreB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ChambreB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ChambreB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ChambreB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - VestibuleB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ChambreB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Salle de fitnessB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Salle de réunionB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - VestibuleB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ChambreB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SpaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Piscine

Avis des clients - B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08