ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thaïlande 83150 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Piscine B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Piscine B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Vue B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Chambre B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Piscine B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Chambre B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Vestibule B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Chambre B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Chambre B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Chambre B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Chambre B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Chambre
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Vestibule B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Chambre B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Salle de fitness B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Salle de réunion B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Vestibule B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Chambre B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Spa B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite
Emplacement : Patong Nombre de chambres : 123
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 244 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
7,6
Tous les avis (244)
Trier par :
Natalia S. Couples France, 4 avril 2013
mauvais

L'hôtel n'a pas du tout plu
3,3
Thomas V. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Italy, 21 novembre 2012
Quel acceuil!!! sublime

Acceuil personnel
9,7
Charmant hotel au bout de la plage de patong beach! super sympa, le gros plus est le personnel qui est super accueillant et respectueux, mini bar dans la chambre gratuit et rempli tout les jours... gastronomie de qualitée
Arnaud B. Groupes France, 9 octobre 2012
Hotel contemporain avec une recherche artistique.

Piscine et cadre jardin agréable
7,7
Grande superficie et verdure dans cet hôtel propre et moderne. Situé face à la plage de Patong (une rue à traverser), le service est complet, la piscine offre une vue sur l'Océan, son bar et ses transats fort agréables. Petite salle de sport climatisée neuve et très propre. Chambres impeccables. Aucun bruit. Salle de bain très spacieuse et lumineuse. Un endroit travaillé pour le comfort des clients. Hôtel de haut niveau à prix très abordable. Aucune déception.
Didier P. Couples France, 19 décembre 2011
Tres bel hotel, belles prestations

Qualite hoteliere, personnel tres efficace et tres agreable
10
nous avons passe une seule nuit dans cet hotel,mais ce fut un tres bon souvenir. nous avons ete surclassé donc chambre avec mini piscine devant balcon ( en fait c est un couloir de nage qui est partage par plusieurs chambres mais c etait tres intime). la piscine de l hotel est superbe, le personnel tres efficace et tres agreable. l hotel est a l ecart du bruit et de la folie de patong centre bien heureusement!
Andres E. Couples Colombia, 26 septembre 2014
Great Hotel

Pool, Breakfast and Room
9,7
Excelent. Great Food. To improve the coctails
Sohail G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Saudi Arabia, 21 septembre 2014
very bad not 5 stare it s 3
4,3
hot reseption bad personel in reseption terrible hotel please choose other hotel
John V. Groupes Australia, 16 septembre 2014
Better options

Style, pool, style
5,7
Location was not ideal, not close enough to be close, not far enough to be far. pool was good, and food was ok. If you want to enjoy Patong for the life and the beach, there are better options at this price.
Yumi S. Groupes Japan, 9 septembre 2014
So perfect.

Best location, lovely staff, and beautiful pool just front of the beach!
10
Location is just perfect, front of the beach. Also they have really nice pool, so you can enjoy it also. And I highly recommend to have breakfast there. You can have various kind of food not only Thai :)
Jeff S. Couples Australia, 5 septembre 2014
Dirty and disappointment

The pool was good and location
2,7
The staff were lazy, the hotel was dirty. The breakfast each day was old and food off. Plus the cooks were dirty. The room stunk and has painted floors.
Muhammad A. Couples Pakistan, 1 septembre 2014
good luxury hotel right on the beach

location, food, environment
8
A very good place to stay if you like a bit of privacy and ready to walk a bit. Its on the quiet north strip of the patong beach away from the hustle and bustle of main patong beach. We booked a luxury suite but were upgraded to presidential suite. It had 2 rooms and 15 seats conference table which were of no use to us. The terrace with jaccuzzi was very good. It was a great placeto see the sunset. The breakfast was very good, the staff were a bit impolite at times. I rented a car for 1 day from the hotel tour desk. They kept my passport and i had to checkout at 8am the next day to catch my flight. Tour desk closed down when i came at night. I approched the reception and they told me that my passport is with the lady handling the tour desk! And we cant contacther at this time. This was really unprofessional of the hotel management. If i had to catch an earlier flight i would have missed it bcuz of the staff. I got my passport back at 815 in the morning and had to rush to get the flight. Overall a very good maintained luxury hotel. Just dont usethe hotel tour desk. Its cheaper outside plus they dont help you

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - PiscineB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - PiscineB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - VueB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ChambreB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - PiscineB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ChambreB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - VestibuleB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ChambreB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ChambreB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ChambreB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ChambreB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ChambreB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - VestibuleB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ChambreB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Salle de fitnessB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Salle de réunionB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - VestibuleB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ChambreB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SpaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Piscine

Avis des clients - B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03